Xiaomi Redmi Note Prime Reviews

Expected Price Rs 3,900 4 Prices
Color
Featuring 5.5 inches display, Android OS v4.4.4(Kitkat), 13mp camara, 1.2 GHz quad-core Processor.
  • Release date : Dec 2015
  • Phablet, Smartphone, MIUI...
  • 5.5 inches, 1280x720 HD 720p
  • 2G, 3G, 4G (LTE), 16GB, 2GB ... more specs
Xiaomi Redmi Note Prime

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

Design 4.6
Portability 4.6
Operability 4.6
Response 4.9
Display 4.4
Listenability 4.2
Battery 4.2
Total 4.5

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

SiMan SeThi

  • Review by SiMan SeThi
  • 24, Aug 2017
Design 3.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 4.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

Valuable Phone

A Very NICE Phone by Xiaomi Mobile company, I had ever seen. It comes with 5.5" display display with 13 MP back camera and with 5 MP Front camera with a strong battery backup of 3100 Mah battery. It comes with operating system of Android 4.4 KitKat Version. It is also a dual SIM phone by Xiaomi with LTE or 4G support Sims. But lack of VOLTE feature in this phone. It's battery have also a merit which is a removable. Its sound of music player is also good which is mostly loveable.

Good Review

Nikhil Agarwal

  • Review by Nikhil Agarwal
  • 15, Dec 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

what a phone so good i dont know that it is very a

It is so good

Good Review

nikhilpal940

  • Review by nikhilpal940
  • 24, Oct 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 4.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 3.0
Total 4.6

About the features and design

its design is very best looking very nice mobile phone . my redmi nite prime processing is very fast good processing and it works smoothly. operating system ,display,listenabity all good but battery is low response but i'll manage . its volume is very cool sound quality is very very nice i love it and it have one problem its low brightness is not low for me but i m happy with processor and smoothnes ..

Good Review

Pramod Kumar Sahu

  • Review by Pramod Kumar Sahu
  • 21, Oct 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.9

good gsjsjbskbddn

Gsjhddmvhdnbsv very good and the other hand if you are not the same time I am looking for the an hour email address is the a pillar and you will can be a great weekend and will not be a the other same as thing is I don't think know what that is the a pillar and of the itself and to the be a able and interested willing and I am will be not afraid of what you we are not the same intended solely those of you to be able and I am looking forward to hearing back from the same thing as well but I am not aware that the message and any attachments is confidential information intended recipient please notify me immediately at least one person

Good Review

Desah Dsniv

  • Review by Desah Dsniv
  • 29, Sep 2016
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 3.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 4.0
Total 3.7

Redmi

It has 2 GB RAM and if thought thats for you you are wrong. They have a hell lot of pre installed apps and that user 70% of RAM. Battery is hell. It doesnt even stand an hour. I am not talking about extensive gaming. Just was looking through the phone, the features and apps and the battery got drained. I saw the phone with another guy and saw that he was carrying a power bank along with the phone. Case proved. I got a return and refund from the site even though I had to have an argument to prove my case.

Perfect phone if you are heavy user and want to use this device for lot of multiprocessing.
It looks very stylish and sturdy and have been using the phone for around 3 weeks now..no complaints yet.

Good Review

Ayesha Khan

  • Review by Ayesha Khan
  • 26, Sep 2016
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 5.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

a very handy phone

Xiaomo redmi note prime is a very nice smartphone as compared to the other brands in the his price band..its display quality good and do not irritateeyes on continuous long use.you can use it for whole day..battery is long lasting can give backup of 6-7 hours during internet surfing and alot much more while playing videos.it is easily operable with simple user interface..its responds quickly within 5ms..sound quality is also quit good.

Good Review

Tina Pandey

  • Review by Tina Pandey
  • 20, Sep 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.9

redmi note prime

I have good phone and it is redmi node
It have good camera quality good listenibility , having good design like it feels me like I have I phone , sound quality is also good it respond good And never hang this phone it means this is good phone , camera quality is really god and price is too less but the problem is their service center only few service center is in India and they don't pick up phone easily .overall good phone at cheap price Sony taks 20 thousand rupees for that features which they are giving in only at 8 -12 thousands

Good Review

Mahesh KunchaParthi

  • Review by Mahesh KunchaParthi
  • 23, Jun 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.4

redmi note prime is fantastic mobiIle

It is an fantastic mobile I was so happy to buy it and there is no I faced problems up to now and it has an great features I had loved it because it has an great features and it has an nice display I had loved it so much in outday there is an value for I phones and great features with low cost so I have been loved it and I had so much on love on the mobile and there is no problem up to now I have loved so. So so much this mobile thank u for this review

Good Review

Ekjot Singh

  • Review by Ekjot Singh
  • 14, Mar 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

Redemi prime is awosom phone

[Good]

Overall good phone superb with great battery backup. Eyes friendy screen. Slik design no hanging good multitasking. Smooth gaming expirence Overall awosome.I will suggest everyone for buy this mobile. Because at this price point this phone is come with good features and also in budget

[Bad]
Installing in apps from Google play store because it take so much time. And also some time app is not downloading

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Mobile Phones

Redmi 3s Prime is best economical mobile. it available at very good reasonable price. Xiaomi company always famous for producing such mobiles. which has good quality features in low cost price. they ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.1
  • Review by anirudhshukla
  • Date : 29, Mar 2018

I own this mobile on June 2016. It is Perfect mobile in all ways or all sections of the mobile. I took 3 GB RAM and 32 GB internal storage Redmi Note 3 mobile. It perform very well with Android and ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.3
  • Review by anirudhshukla
  • Date : 29, Mar 2018

I am frequently change different company mobile as my wish. Even all those good mobile. i am happy and satisfied with this mobile. Because it has A to Z good quality in it. Camera is just amazing i ...Read more

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by anirudhshukla
  • Date : 29, Mar 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile