Xiaomi Redmi Note 4G Reviews

Lowest Price Rs 8,999 1 Prices
Go to Shop Saholic
Color
Xiaomi Redmi Note 4G is a Quad-core 1.6GHz processor 2GB RAM + 8GB Flash Memory, 5.5" HD IPS display.
  • Release date : Aug 2014
  • Phablet, Smartphone, MIUI...
  • 5.5 inches, 1280 x 720
  • 2G, 3G, 4G (LTE), 8GB, 2GB ... more specs
Related Models
Xiaomi Redmi Note 4G

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

Design 4.4
Portability 4.2
Operability 4.3
Response 4.3
Display 4.5
Listenability 4.3
Battery 4.2
Total 4.3

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

sachinjuda

  • Review by sachinjuda
  • 8, Mar 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

Fine Mobile

Redmi Note 4G, I bought this one and half year ago. This Mobile has good reasonable features in it. it did not give any Hanging problem and Heating problem. It perform very good. This mobile has Good Camera and Battery back up. The display is of its best quality. Hardware of this also attracts me more.

Good Review

Saurabh Nale

  • Review by Saurabh Nale
  • 30, Aug 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 3.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.1

good

This mobile phone is xiaomi is nice one but battery life is weak nice display and hardware there capacity is good . This mobile camera features are very good and newly filters added this model speed is bestever one feature I like there function and features and gaming experience in other mobile phones the xiaomi designed by best ever the mobile this model increase the battery life and complete the nice one mobile phone

Good Review

Shikha Agarwal

  • Review by Shikha Agarwal
  • 24, Aug 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 4.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.4

Best phone under this budget

I think this is the cheapest phone with this awesome specifications. Battery backup is also long lasting. 2GB ram provides speed in multi tasking. It comes with Android 4.4 but you can upgrade it.This phone only suck when we play games in it. It get heated. It become so much hot that you have to keep it off for a couple of minutes to get normal. Music lovers would love this because it come with great audio and video outputs. And support 3.5 mm jack too. Over its a best candidate to be brought in eight thousand bucks.

Good Review

Teju gowda

  • Review by Teju gowda
  • 11, Apr 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

Very good mobile

This phone can support all kind of software and applications. internal memory and Ram should be more for better storage and Design could have even more better.I have been using this Xiaomi Redmi Note 4G phone since one year, It has very good user friendly things and it is very handy. I think i liked most is user interface and Display.it has very good HD display. This phone can support all kind of software and applications. internal memory and Ram should be more for better storage and Design could have even more better.

Pros
4G support
It has very good Screen touch
long live battery
the quality of display

Cons
little heating problem

Good Review

Vijay Kumar Mallepogu

  • Review by Vijay Kumar Mallepogu
  • 16, Jan 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

redemi 4g

Excellent mobile super.but don't dowlel SIM

Good Review

Gill

  • Review by Gill
  • 18, Nov 2016
Design 4.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 3.9

redmi note 4g is great with awesome feature

Battery back up and music player is superb that too the phone with minimum cost,its diaplay clarity,security,back up all are good.while we are hearing the songa through the music player which is available in mobile is superb,my battery last for more than two days since it is wirh caoacity 3100 mah it is great due to which it has reaches to all the users.but they are not providing the earhone or headsets which is one of thw esssential component other than this it is worth fi money

Good Review

Tapesh Singh

  • Review by Tapesh Singh
  • 19, Oct 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 3.0
Response 3.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

Very good

Very good redmi note 3 higher education Singapore UAE Singapore and Australia new Zealand and Australia and Europe PMC. Tushar Maheshwari pure white background photo of a TripAdvisor support and guidance and support you in the morning and I will. Tushar Maheshwari pure white and the morning and will not have to do it is not. The. The morning of may be able Seaman book of the morning of may and I am. Tushar Maheshwari pure white and black pepper shakers the morning of the year and I have to do it in a.

Good Review

Dev Sharma

  • Review by Dev Sharma
  • 29, Sep 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.6

Redmi Note 4G

Nice Phone, been working with it for quite a while.
Much better than the Note3. I will skip the model 5 and go to the Note 7
Only minor thing is the bloatware on it. And some thing cannot be switched of like briefing ?
It still updates even after putting rules on it and stopping it on the tasklist.
One word Id love my mult-medie gettoblaster.
It even sounds great and harder than many other phablets.
e been using it for 1.5 years now. Only fault is that i need to click really hard the wake/sleep button to make it function. Battery is showing its age but still last the whole day on average use (mobile data, gps and wifi is on all the time). 8 GB internal memory might not enough if you have lots of apps and games.
This phone is just for those who wanted a backup phone. 8gb rom is not good for 2gb ram smartphone. Frankly it became worst after recent update. Some apps can't be used and also has insufficient space problem. Kinda regret for buying this phone during it was released. Better buy other phone than this one.Camera is bad after update. And it is not fuctioning very well for some apps.

Good Review

Amit Kothari

  • Review by Amit Kothari
  • 29, Sep 2016
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 3.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 3.0
Total 3.7

Redmi note 4g

I am using redmi note 4g it the best phone but battery life is not that good &it heat up while using I think this was the good phone when I bought LTE 4g it was the first 4g phone when I bought overall the phone is good so I think this was the nice phone this phone. Have very good features compared to other phone in the marketplace it camera is also very good it looks very good compared to other phones

Good Review

Vikas Yadav

  • Review by Vikas Yadav
  • 26, Sep 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

excellent

i like this operation system as well as ram and process.. internal memory is very good by memory card slot...and i give 100% marks of my phone and this product amazing for me and this population i like this smartphone ..in now a days smartphone have very poor battery performance but this phone have very good battery performance with excellent procedure and i like this product and well played high graphics game and videos does not hang in any conditions i lije and love my smartphone

Good Review

Smarty Raj

  • Review by Smarty Raj
  • 26, Sep 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

very good phone

Very nice display
Very nice design
Good battery backup
Full HD display
4g
Good camera
Good sound
Nice looking

Fingerprint scanner
Dual led flash
Very nice phone
Battery very good
Looks awesome
Very huge display
it comes with 2GB of RAM
Great looks and build quality
Vivid display
Strong CPU performance
Very good battery life
Offers good value
In the 32GB version, you get about 26.2GB of accessible storage space. On average, you have about 1GB of free RAM available if you only have a single app running

Good Review

Hari Krishna Hari

  • Review by Hari Krishna Hari
  • 21, Sep 2016
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.3

Budget smartphone

Plus points

Battery
Design
Camera

Minus points

Call quality
Ui
And ram management issues

Over all it the best budget smartphone ....

It is one of the best phone from mi and it's battery made it different from other mobiles..

The only issue i faced with this mobile is bad call quality and hanging problem also at some times.

And another issue is that it is a single sim mobile..which can be one of the disadvantage.

Good Review

Rajat Khandelwal

  • Review by Rajat Khandelwal
  • 21, Sep 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 4.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 3.0
Total 4.6

redmi note 4g

at first when i thought of ordering the phone the main problem was its availability. it was out of stock for several weeks .but once it got in stock then i ordered it and was very excited about it and when the phone arrived i was very happy with look and the performance . it only has a single sim so that was an issue but overall i was very happy with the performance . only defect i can find is its battery life is a bit short .
otherwise i would recommend everyone to go for it.... thumbs up!!!!

Good Review

Satyam Kumar

  • Review by Satyam Kumar
  • 21, Sep 2016
Design 4.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.4

good

Good morning, the only one of my own. I have a good idea to advertise the best, I was a great time and money when you are here to help. I'll be back for more than one in the next few days ago by the time to do it, I was a great deal of the most of your order. Please note, this can be found in most cases, and a half hours to suit your requirements, and I am looking to buy a new one. To see you soon. Please contact us for a couple. I am looking phone.

Good Review

ramesh ram

  • Review by ramesh ram
  • 17, Jul 2016
Design 4.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 2.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 2.0
Total 3.6

good

Nice Phone, been working with it for quite a while.
Much better than the Note3 I will skip the model 5 and go to the Note 7
Only minor thing is the bloatware on it And some thing cannot be switched of like briefing
It still updates even after putting rules on it and stopping it on the tasklist.
One word Id love my mult-medie gettoblaster
It even sounds great and harder than many other phablets
Nice Phone, been working with it for quite a while
Much better than the Note3. I will skip the model 5 and go to the Note 7
Only minor thing is the bloatware on it And some thing cannot be switched of like briefing
It still updates even after putting rules on it and stopping it on the tasklist
One word Id love my mult-medie gettoblaster
It even sounds great and harder than many other phablets

Good Review

Irshaad Siddiqui

  • Review by Irshaad Siddiqui
  • 29, Jun 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.6

its is very best phone in price range 1000

OK let's start its a very good phone with 4g support but its power button is very weak and its not working properly. But its a good phone in that price range OK let's start its a very good phone with 4g support but its power button is very weak and its not working properly. But its a good phone in that price range OK let's start its a very good phone with 4g support but its power button is very weak and its not working properly. But its a good phone in that price range

Good Review

Gaurav Gandhi

  • Review by Gaurav Gandhi
  • 23, Jun 2016
Design 4.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 3.0
Response 2.0
Display 2.0
Listenability 1.0
Battery 3.0
Total 2.6

Redmi note 4g

I used the phone for now 1 month
Now i now the every detail of the phone i liked the 4g feature but speed of 4g is limited an worst part of thr phn is single sim which i hate the most and the phone hang continues in game blackout most times and automatically phn goes switched of so i dont prefer this phone to anyone.... Phn camera is good but focusing is worse i like the display of the phn 5.5 inch its look perfect to me

Good Review

Kalai Selvam Don

  • Review by Kalai Selvam Don
  • 23, Jun 2016
Design 4.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.7

Excellent mobile

The redmi note 4g mobile is very good performance and operations are very good company compared to other movies. And very powerful battery as well as camera clarity is very good and decent for this price. Similarly the redmi note has very pretty them such as mi user interface.. every mobile has some drawback on the list this mobiles has same... the single sim operation and very outdated Android version sick as KitKat. Sooner time hanging.. The Calder id had not seen at that time is call and battery little bit higher audio quality less... Internet's speed are better 4G LTE no voice over LTE

Good Review

ashik555

  • Review by ashik555
  • 30, May 2016
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 5.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.1

xiaomi redmi note 4g

This phone is awesome.I like this phone..this phone have lots of futures...i jst love this phone...

Good Review

Mritunjai Tiwari

  • Review by Mritunjai Tiwari
  • 8, Apr 2016
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 4.0
Total 3.9

My redmi note 4g

[Good]
Overall very good performance phone, battery is durable and display is also good, camera is good in day light but not too good in night light.
Its design is simple not expected too much from this while operating system is brilliant , it hangs sometimes but only when you try to load too many apps otherwise it is very good phone and is in every persons budget also.
So in my opinion it is best buy phone in this price list.

[Bad]

Good Review

Page 1 of 4

Latest Reviews for Mobile Phones

Redmi 3s Prime is best economical mobile. it available at very good reasonable price. Xiaomi company always famous for producing such mobiles. which has good quality features in low cost price. they ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.1
  • Review by anirudhshukla
  • Date : 29, Mar 2018

I own this mobile on June 2016. It is Perfect mobile in all ways or all sections of the mobile. I took 3 GB RAM and 32 GB internal storage Redmi Note 3 mobile. It perform very well with Android and ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.3
  • Review by anirudhshukla
  • Date : 29, Mar 2018

I am frequently change different company mobile as my wish. Even all those good mobile. i am happy and satisfied with this mobile. Because it has A to Z good quality in it. Camera is just amazing i ...Read more

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by anirudhshukla
  • Date : 29, Mar 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile