Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 Reviews

Lowest Price Rs 9,499 30 Prices
Storage
  • ALL
  • 32GB
  • 64GB
RAM
  • ALL
  • 2GB
  • 3GB
  • 4GB
Color
Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 with 13MP camera, 3GB RAM and 4100mAh battery
  • Phablet, Smartphone, Andr...
  • 5.5 inches, 1920 x 1080
Xiaomi Redmi Note 4

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

News

Overall Rating

Design 4.6
Portability 4.5
Operability 4.5
Response 4.6
Display 4.5
Listenability 4.2
Battery 4.4
Total 4.5

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

anirudhshukla

  • Review by anirudhshukla
  • 29, Mar 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.1

Well upgraded

I was using Redmi note 3 mobile before i own. i took this mobile based on redmi note 3 performance. i was little more expect on Redmi note 4. it really fulfill my expectation. it has every best quality in it. Camera is good quality. high quality pictures available. Battery back up is also one of the major advantage in this mobile. Best well upgraded mobile.

Good Review

sachinjuda

  • Review by sachinjuda
  • 6, Mar 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

Best Mobile

Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 is Best mobile i ever used before this provide all need features to me. The Display is 5.5 inch with effective quality. The Camera With good effective photos and Effective video can be done. The RAM is 4 GB is enough to do any work with easy with out much difficult. Best smartphone in these days. I am happy to using this mobile.

Good Review

Surya Darling

  • Review by Surya Darling
  • 27, Feb 2018
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

Mic problem

Recently used this set. This phone have a very good network off all the sim, the data speed is also very fast . The speed of the phone is like a rocket , the performance is also very awesome .
Coming to display the screen quality of the phone is comfortable but not to the extent. The fingerprint sensor is very quick. Till now i have not faced any heating issue. Speakers are not up to the mark . Battery life is good . It is a weight less which is easy to carry and coming to camera it is ok why because redmi phone camera are not soo good and it ll be ok but not low quality and not too high quality it will be in the medium range . But i am facing mic problem in all the redmi phones and in this note 4 also its more except this the phone is brilliant.

Good Review

Kish kishan

  • Review by Kish kishan
  • 26, Feb 2018
Design 4.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.4

Best budgetary smartphone

Hi frnds
Am using this phone since from past 1and half years it's a very stylish phone and features are awesome that too in small budget. Its has got large storage and there no lag in phone. Processor is super speed. Coming to camera is also good if the photos taken in HDR mode the detailing in Photos will be pakka supperb...And the major thing is that the battery backup guys am telling u its excellent u can use the with full mobile data on full day. Related to design is good ease operating. Moreover there no phone heating issues. One can easily buy this phone with this budget.

Good Review

muralidar

  • Review by muralidar
  • 23, Feb 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

Best product of my life

Firstly the product is user friendly and also best phone of 2017 ,the specification as below
*Memory is of 64gb and expandable upto 128GB
*13mp camera and rear 5mp
*RAM 4GB
*Finger print is the main thing
*5.4inch display with Gorilla glass
*Dual account maintenance
I m using this mobile since from 4 months i m satisfied and fulfilled with this gadget .Love you redmi

Good Review

Kishore Nayak

  • Review by Kishore Nayak
  • 30, Jan 2018
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 5.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.1

Mind blowing phone

Wow, what an amazing phone. Really good phone in this price range. Full paisa wasool. Battery life is the main attraction of this phone, it lasts a day without charging with 4g on 24x7. I never faced any lag using this mobile which I used to see in other mobile phones, thanks to snapdragon 625 chipset. Overall an budget phone with amazing features.

Good Review

Rachana

  • Review by Rachana
  • 20, Dec 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 5.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.1

Superb phone

I bought this mobile in March and it's been over 9 months in using this mobile. To be honest this is one of the best budget phone available in the market. Snapdragon 625 for 10k, redmi is setting trend in the market. Camera quality is good in daylight conditions only. Very bad quality during night. Apart from that it's a full pack mobile.

Good Review

Adarsh Kumaar

  • Review by Adarsh Kumaar
  • 30, Aug 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.7

Best Value For Money Smartphone

Xiaomi now becomes my favorite smartphone brand, specially Redmi Note series.

I bought Redmi note 4 from flipkart on 30th January and got delivered on 3rd February.

My Redmi Note 4 is 4gb ram | 64Gb rom (variant) for Rs.12,999. This is a steal deal for me at this price point.

PROS:
1. 5.5 inch FHD display with resolution of 1920×1080 pixels
2. 4Gb Ram | 64 gb Rom
3. Camera - Rear- 13 MP | Front- 5 MP
4. 4100mah huge battery

REVIEW :

*Good performance by Snapdragon 625 + 4GB RAM
*64 GB Internal Memory with 128 GB SD Card Support.
*The premium built quality and premium look.
*OTG cable is supported.
*A good CPU under the budget range smartphone.
*Long Lasting battery backup.

Good Review

Vimal Verma

  • Review by Vimal Verma
  • 24, Aug 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

One of the best budget phone

I have been writing this review after using this for a week.

Pros:-
1-One of the best smartphone under 13k
2-Good and powerful 4100mah which last day long even using on wifi .
3-Camera is decent not like Honor 6x
4-No heating or lagging issue
5-Design is better than redmi note 3
6-Sound quality is awesome.
Cons-
1-Camera could be better
2-Black colour is not available yet
3-Phone is quite slippery.Hard to hold without using back cover.
Overall , I will say that I am fully satisfied with new redmi note 4.

Good Review

Stacey

  • Review by Stacey
  • 8, Aug 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 1.0
Total 3.6

No Fast charging

Although it comes with a Snapdragon 625 chipset it does not support Qualcomm fast charging. Despite the overall performance. Its quite disappointing that the Redmi Note 4 neglected to enable the feature even if you use quick charge support battery charges the device does not draw much hence its not capable of doing fast charging.

Good Review

Lalit Kumar

  • Review by Lalit Kumar
  • 14, Jun 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

best phone

redmi note mobile is the best mobile in all mobile

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Mobile Phones

Redmi 3s Prime is best economical mobile. it available at very good reasonable price. Xiaomi company always famous for producing such mobiles. which has good quality features in low cost price. they ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.1
  • Review by anirudhshukla
  • Date : 29, Mar 2018

I own this mobile on June 2016. It is Perfect mobile in all ways or all sections of the mobile. I took 3 GB RAM and 32 GB internal storage Redmi Note 3 mobile. It perform very well with Android and ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.3
  • Review by anirudhshukla
  • Date : 29, Mar 2018

I am frequently change different company mobile as my wish. Even all those good mobile. i am happy and satisfied with this mobile. Because it has A to Z good quality in it. Camera is just amazing i ...Read more

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by anirudhshukla
  • Date : 29, Mar 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile