Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 32GB Reviews

Lowest Price Rs 9,750 2 Prices
Go to Shop Shopclues
Color
Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 is powered by a hexa-core 1.8 GHz processor, with 5.5" IPS display and 16 MP Primary Camera.
  • Release date : Nov 2015
  • Phablet, Smartphone, MIUI...
Related Models
Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 32GB

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

Design 4.5
Portability 4.3
Operability 4.4
Response 4.4
Display 4.5
Listenability 4.4
Battery 4.7
Total 4.5

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

Deepak Choudhary

  • Review by Deepak Choudhary
  • 1, Jun 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 3.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

Redmi note 3

[Good]

Camera is best memory is best speed id best battery performance is awesome u can play 3d game smoothly no phone can give this futures in this price mi mindai is awesome
Mi india is aso giving awsome accessories the power bank of mi is very smart miui is the best ui in the world u dont newd to istall any thing more if u have miui miui is better than ios
[Bad]

Nothing is bad what i got mi thre is no thing of mo is bad in the world i always have good world for mo

Good Review

varunde96

  • Review by varunde96
  • 30, May 2016
Design 3.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 3.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 4.0
Total 3.6

superb fone

its a very good phone at very low price considering yhe price ..i think everyone can buy it without any doubt so go ahead and buy it without any hesitations.so everyone buy it and enjoy the experience

Good Review

Sourav jangra

  • Review by Sourav jangra
  • 30, May 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.7

Budget smartphone

This smartphone has great freatures over a guiet range. Camera features are really great.operating system running smoothly and quickly to all other applications. RAM and ROM are really good in this type of range. Battery backup of this smartphone i s really good throughout the day. The brand name xiaomi is sufficient to buy this smartphone. It's a budget smartphone which suits your pocket.

Good Review

navjotdhillon80

  • Review by navjotdhillon80
  • 30, May 2016
Design 4.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 4.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.7

Best Mobile in 15 K

Redmi Note 3 Best Mobile in under ₹ 15000, i never seen this type of mobile in low budget.stunning Camera Quality, Biggest Battery life, smoth HD Display, 3 Gb Ram, Wowww

Good Review

5555CHANDAN

  • Review by 5555CHANDAN
  • 30, May 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.3

Review

Phone is good. Camera quality is excellent.
Look of this phone is good battery backup.
All feature are good. Display is nice. This is a good Android phone. This is better in use.

Good Review

Vikas Yadav

  • Review by Vikas Yadav
  • 30, May 2016
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.1

Note 3 Review

Redmi series has been wildly popular over the past few years and for good reason. The low prices and good features have really set these models apart, and even other Chinese players have found them hard to compete with. Thanks to this competition, you can get a lot more in a budget or even mid-range smartphone than you used to be able to a few years ago.

After pushing powerful components and cutting prices, manufacturers have started focusing on premium aesthetics and build quality, which appeal even more to customers. We've seen a lot of metal being being used by companies rather than plastic, such as with the recently released Honor 5 X (Review) and Le Eco Le 1s (Review). In terms of specifications, 3GB of RAM is not something to boast about anymore, and Coolpad has proven to everyone with the Coolpad Note 3 (Review) that even fingerprint sensors are not restricted to premium phones.

In light of all this, the Redmi 2 series feels a bit dated, and so Xiaomi is right on time with the new Redmi Note 3. We had a first look at the device back in December, although that was the original version running on a MediaTek processor. The one launched in India sports a more potent Qualcomm chip which should make it more competitive. Just like the Xiaomi Redmi 2 Prime, the Redmi Note 3 will also be made in India.

The two biggest competitors for the Redmi Note 3 that immediately spring to mind are the Lenovo Vibe K4 Note and LeEco's Le 1s. Can Xiaomi's latest offering become the undisputed winner in the sub-Rs.15,000 segment? Let's find out.
Specifications
The Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 might be a budget smartphone but there's certainly nothing low-end about the hardware it packs. This is the first phone to roll out with Qualcomm's Snapdragon 650 SoC, which is a pretty big deal given its near-flagship level performance in some benchmarks. It's a hexa-core SoC, much like the Snapdragon 808 found in the Moto X Style, but instead of the Cortex-A57 cores, we have two of ARM's more powerful Cortex-A72 cores running at 1.8GHz. The other four cores are Cortex-A53s which chug along at 1.4GHz. This SoC still uses the 28nm fabrication process but the GPU is a newer Adreno 510, which is one notch lower than what's present in the flagship Snapdragon 820 chip.

Good Review

pradosh

  • Review by pradosh
  • 30, May 2016
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 3.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.3

so nice product by mi

This is a nice product by Mi company...good camera...but sometime hang is a big problem...

Good Review

Prabhat Pandey

  • Review by Prabhat Pandey
  • 30, May 2016
Design 3.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

Better Phone at this price must buy :)

The Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 is a highly recommended smartphone in its price segment, especially if you are looking for a smartphone that offers unparalleled performance and class leading battery-life.
PROS
Excellent performance
Great battery life
Good build quality
Bang for the buck

The all-new Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 with the Qualcomm Snapdragon 650 SoC is almost a game-changer in terms of what one can expect from a smartphone priced at Rs. 11,999. It is a game-changer in terms of pure performance and battery-life, two key aspects of a smartphone that almost makes or breaks it for users in this price segment. After a relatively quiet period, Xiaomi has come back into the affordable smartphone segment with an impressive device that not only outperforms all smartphones in its segment, but also edges past some of the flagship Android smartphones. We have reviewed the 3GB/32GB variant of the Xiaomi Redmi Note 3, and there’s also a cheaper variant with 2GB/16GB configuration priced at Rs. 9,999.

Good Review

Chirag Gupta

  • Review by Chirag Gupta
  • 30, May 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.6

battery life

I am using rn3 and I am facing new problem
Problem is when I plugged charging cable on it

It's not charge but when I plugout it showing charging

But.all over phone is best in all features

Good Review1

Anjali94

  • Review by Anjali94
  • 30, May 2016
Design 4.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 4.0
Response 3.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 3.9

Redmi note 3

It is a very good phone which is in our budget its price is also low but its camera quality is not so good. It has 16 mp bacj camera but its quality doesn't seems like 16 mp. Even 8 mp camera of other mobile phones are better then this phone's camera. Front camera of this phone is average. Otherwise all the features of this phone are awesome. I really enjoyed this phone very much. I also recommend this phone to my relatives and friends.

Good Review

rishi kuamr singh

  • Review by rishi kuamr singh
  • 30, May 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

best phone

I am using my RN3 for last 20 days. After each update I am facing the new type of issues. First one handed mode was not functioning which I sorted by going to the test mode and aligned the sensors. But the finger print sensor is unable to unlock sometimes particularly when the set is locked for more times. I also observed occasional issue like when I play music and locked the screen and unlock there after the music notification of doesn't shows. I have to go to the music option to change the song. The major issue with the RN3 is its camera. Some time it clicks good images and sometimes it's horrible. But today I noticed one thing when I clicked some images both with my RN3 and Asus zenfone. The colors are more saturated in the RN3 where as looks natural in my Asus. Then I transferred the images from one to another and found that the image clicked on the RN3 was looking far better in Asus and the image clicked on Asus looks with yellow tones. So I select the display contrast to standard mode which was on auto mode. Though it minimized the color tone very less. So I think the image quality of RN3 looks yellow,(particularly the skin color) due to the contrast setting of the display. Any kind of updates can settle down this. Hope others are feeling so. If any one have solution for this please reply. Otherwise RN3 is the best.

Good Review

Mohit457

  • Review by Mohit457
  • 30, May 2016
Design 4.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.3

Awesome

Very good phone in its range,rs12000 for 32gb and 10000 for 16 gb,13mp camera rear and 5mp front camera,also support 4k video recording with Google camera app,and battery is 4100mah last long 2days with mobile data on 6-7 hours a day,very good display and metal finish

Good Review2

Faisal Bhat

  • Review by Faisal Bhat
  • 30, May 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

Very good Phone.

This phone is tooo good. I luv this phone. The most amazing part of this phone is its display and battery backup. I have never seen any phone like this.

Good Review

Rishav Raj

  • Review by Rishav Raj
  • 13, Apr 2016
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.4

superb phone

[Good]

It is best phone under 12 k display is amazing and mainly tha body looks very premium the metal finish gives the phone a very good and great look and also the bettery is so powerfull and fingerprint sensors are also so fast amazing
I think under 12 k its the best phone under the hood and giving conpetition to all phones its very very marbelous i suggest to all to buy this at this cheap price so go ahead
[Bad]

Good Review

Anshu Kumar

  • Review by Anshu Kumar
  • 11, Apr 2016
Design 3.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 4.0
Response 3.0
Display 3.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 4.0
Total 3.3

it is very good phone under 12k

[Good]

Its metalic body and battery is superb and its disply is very good nd also finger print sensprs are very fast
Ram and internal storage are also enough for everything its waight is also so light Xiaomi introduced 16Million Pixel camera on rear side with additional features like phase-detection, auto-focus, etc. Auto focus option can focus any object in less than 0.1seconds only. Overall its good
[Bad

Good Review

Atanu Goswami

  • Review by Atanu Goswami
  • 8, Apr 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 3.0
Response 5.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.3

redmii note 3..Enta phone

Good phone,good sound quality,good beterry backup...upto 32 hours..dual speaker...camera quality is goodIn the front, we have the 5.5-inch full-HD IPS display with very narrow side bezels. There's a glossy rim running along the edge of the front facia, which is elevated above the rest of the display to protect it from scratches when the phone is placed face-down. It's a nice design touch but it's also a bit of an annoyance on the ear when you're making calls. The display has a scratch resistant layer, although Xiaomi hasn't explicitly stated this anywhere.

There's a 5-megapixel camera on the top along with a notification LED for alerts. Mercifully, the capacitive buttons at the bottom are backlit. The volume rocker and power button are quite ergonomically placed on the right, while the left side houses the hybrid Dual-SIM tray. In addition to the headphones socket on the top, we also have an infrared (IR) emitter. The phone uses a standard Micro-USB connector for charging and data transfers.

Around the back, we have a 16-megapixel camera, a dual-tone dual-LED flash, the fingerprint sensor, and a speaker grille at the bottom. The Redmi Note 3 ships with a 10W charger, data cable, SIM ejector tool, and instruction leaflets. The quality of the accessories seems good, and they should last.

Good Review

Peter Burg

  • Review by Peter Burg
  • 7, Apr 2016
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 5.0
Response 3.0
Display 3.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 3.9

excellent mobile and got good android version

good mobile and excellent features and very good camera and having features and have good battery life and good quality of pics and having thinnest phone and low cost price and having no earphones this having so many advantages and disadvantages
and having wonderfull charger and good quality of display and proseccer and having camera

Good Review

Rohitmtg1

  • Review by Rohitmtg1
  • 7, Apr 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 4.0
Response 5.0
Display 3.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.1

super

Super phone I like its features

Good Review1

zaid123

  • Review by zaid123
  • 7, Apr 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 3.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.1

redmi note 3

The cell is very fast as it has got good RAM. Battery is good. Yes gets little hot with excess...

Good Review

Karan Karunakar

  • Review by Karan Karunakar
  • 7, Apr 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

awesome mobile

Awesome mobile good features with awesome internal storage camera and battery

Good Review

Page 5 of 6

Latest Reviews for Mobile Phones

Redmi 3s Prime is best economical mobile. it available at very good reasonable price. Xiaomi company always famous for producing such mobiles. which has good quality features in low cost price. they ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.1
  • Review by anirudhshukla
  • Date : 29, Mar 2018

I am frequently change different company mobile as my wish. Even all those good mobile. i am happy and satisfied with this mobile. Because it has A to Z good quality in it. Camera is just amazing i ...Read more

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by anirudhshukla
  • Date : 29, Mar 2018

Redmi Y1 Lite is best economical mobile. i am using from more tha 8 months, i did not get any problems from past 8 months. it is well upgraded mobile. No regular talk issues like Heating problem and ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.3
  • Review by anirudhshukla
  • Date : 29, Mar 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile