Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 32GB Reviews

Lowest Price Rs 9,750 2 Prices
Go to Shop Shopclues
Color
Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 is powered by a hexa-core 1.8 GHz processor, with 5.5" IPS display and 16 MP Primary Camera.
  • Release date : Nov 2015
  • Phablet, Smartphone, MIUI...
Related Models
Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 32GB

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

Design 4.5
Portability 4.3
Operability 4.4
Response 4.4
Display 4.5
Listenability 4.4
Battery 4.7
Total 4.4

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

Firhan Khan

  • Review by Firhan Khan
  • 7, Feb 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.6

Awesome phone

This phone is absolutely amazing it runs quite well and response is awesome. The Facebook platform for opportunity to work with you and your family and friends and family are doing well and that you are not the intended recipient you are not the intended recipient you are not the intended recipient you are not the intended recipient. The Facebook Yahoo account number and email me the details and client and the other side se movie trailer

Good Review

Akshaya Sreekumar

  • Review by Akshaya Sreekumar
  • 31, Jan 2018
Design 3.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 3.0
Response 3.0
Display 3.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 3.0
Total 3.0

Average phone

The phone is an average phone user interface of the phone is not good they are just copied Samsung and other leading companies user interface battery is good but the camera quality is average oonly redmi note 3 the phone is not good enough camera quality is average and the display is good the phone is getting heat while charging its about 45 degree Celsius and fast charging was awesome speed charging

Good Review

LUKA

  • Review by LUKA
  • 24, Jan 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

THE PRODUCT IS SUPER

The mobile is simple and really superb.It is the best device under 12K range.So you can buy it.But it have a heating problem while charging but it is not a serious issue I think.It supports 4G but only one sim supports 4G. It has hybrid sim slot.It is small backlog to mobile but it has 32GB internal memory so you can use without memory card you can enjoy mobile with internal memory because it has a highest internal memory.So if you want to buy a mobile under 12K it is a best mobile.

Good Review

Ahamad Khan

  • Review by Ahamad Khan
  • 17, Jan 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.9

Very good value for money

this is the best all round performance mobile under 12000 rupees. this has got the best processor in this price range i.e snapdragon 650 chipset which handles all everyday tasks with ease . And it aslo excels in terms of battery life . for a heavy user it will last for an entire day. If you are seeking a best phone with good specs and durability it would be a great choice.
But some cons are
1 . camera is average . if you are looking for a great camera , you would be disappointed

Good Review

Ank Tw

  • Review by Ank Tw
  • 10, Jan 2018
Design 3.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.4

Great experience with redmi note 3

I think this is the best affordable phone. I have become fan of its performance. It's buttery smooth even after installing 150 apps. Unbelievable experience with it. I like its processor speed and specially its ram management. It can handle multitasking very well. It's ultrafast processor helps you in daily work. It's a beast. 32gb rom which is enough for store your favorite track list songs and your family photos. Besides you can save games. It has adreno 530 so no complain about its gaming performance. 3gb ram can handle too many apps to run in background perfectly. By default it supports all video format. No need to depend on amy third party app.

Good Review

Balan Yadav

  • Review by Balan Yadav
  • 3, Jan 2018
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.3

Good features on cheap rate

I've been using this phone for 5 months and I never get disappointed with it.
It's a great phone, cheap but great.
You all shouldn't think twice when getting this mid-ranger device
its very good for low budget,every thing is better than any other mobile
Fingerprint facility is really a good amazing feature
Also camera quality rear 16 megapixel and front facing camera is t megapixel,which is amazing feature

Good Review

Priyanshi Gour

  • Review by Priyanshi Gour
  • 27, Dec 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

Mobile phine

My mobile phone is xiomi mi note 3
Phone looks are very good and battery backup is awesome for other smartphone phine camera is super quality i love this phone
Mobile phone sound is very good and they are front camera is better pic shoot phone camera of rear 16 megapixel n front camera is 5 megapixel this phone battery is 4000ah so vey good this phone the mobile phone in this feature other companies not provide or higher price but the phone comes in 2 models
1 model is 2 gb ram n 16 gb n other sevond model is 3gb ram n 32 gb internal memory n phone ram is ddr3 so better than other phones

Good Review

Sushmanth Yamsani

  • Review by Sushmanth Yamsani
  • 20, Dec 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

Perfect mobile

Redmi note 3 is the perfect mobile under 15k price , I bought this mobile when released and till now I didn't find any problems with this mobile and specification are too good..camera and video clarity are awesome even battery backup with no doubt I suggest buying this mobile almost everything is good about this mobile except sound it's very low compared to moto g4 etc anyways its a good mobile battery back up is very good in this mobile I use 4g and I'll only charge once per day overall it's a worth buying this mobile!!

Good Review

Rahul Kumar

  • Review by Rahul Kumar
  • 13, Dec 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.6

High specifications in Lower price

First i would say that Xiaomi which gives it does not give any smartphone company

Redmi note 3 best in all class .

Most powerful 650 snapdragon processor no one give 650 in 10-12k with exilent bettery backup ..full hd IPS display with sunlight display no issues in direct sunlight .. i love redmi note 3

It has 2 memory combination so it goof gor eho has not much money ..

Ir blaster just amazing .. control any infrared devices with my phone

Good Review

Sam Hussain

  • Review by Sam Hussain
  • 6, Dec 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

Amazing Phone

It is a amazing smartphone with good battery life And easy operating..
it's A must Have phone.
Nice sound.
Best Camera.
Long Battery life.
Fast Processor.
overall it is a very good phone it never hang and not heat up while playing games and best thing is the battery backup even it takes 2-3 hours for fullcharging but really after full charge it does not require to charge it for two days .. i have no more words to say but Mi phones are really good and nd impressive..

Good Review

Niwrutti Sawant

  • Review by Niwrutti Sawant
  • 29, Nov 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 3.0
Response 3.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 4.0
Total 3.4

Redmi note 3 prime specs

At this price it's the best phone. Processor is really very fast. But hybrid sim slot is quite unexpected. It limits the use of storage and expandability. Fingerprint sensor is super fast. Camera is also quite good but not suitable for low light areas or clicking pics in the night. HD screen is very very clear. And with that huge snapdragon processor battery is also powerful i.e. 4100mah. Overall a good phone with a decent price. Everyone can afford it and worth the price.

Good Review

Divya Gupta

  • Review by Divya Gupta
  • 22, Nov 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 3.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 3.0
Total 3.7

Really Impressed

Best Android phone ever in this price.one can access all the features in such low budget..design of the phone is really stylish but the fault is its back cover which is of metal..in many cases it get slipped from one's hand and get crash.front camera is really good with beauty feature.sound feature is also good.bt the phone comes only with charger... it would be if xiami provide earphones too.iwill surely recommend this phone to everyone which is willing to buy a smart phone in low budget

Good Review

Rosy Priya

  • Review by Rosy Priya
  • 15, Nov 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.9

xiaomi you are just awesome

I had purchased this phone last year, but till now it has been working like I purchased it today. Totally awesome phone with 4100mha battery standby. Camera13 mp, amazing sound quality, display is just awesome,quick charge and most accessible. I just love the phone. Totally happy with product. I would recommend you to use it as it will also gives you to upgrade your phone currently I am using Android 6.01 on it and Android naught is also available.

Good Review

Kartik Patel

  • Review by Kartik Patel
  • 8, Nov 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

Best phone ever till now.

Xioame made this redmi series best phone.
This phone is best budget phone and best
Performance phone.
Ex.
-Best camera 16 mp camera very good camera in day light but night shot not great.
-best prossesor Qualcomm Snapdragon 650 gameing prossesor.very good professor till now.
-best design of phone full metallic.
-good display with sunlight visibility.
-good sharpness in display.
-and this phone is 4g+volte support.

Good Review

Nadeem Abbas

  • Review by Nadeem Abbas
  • 1, Nov 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.9

Like the beast

The xiaomi redmi note 3 with 3gb ram and 32gb rom is a beast at its price it has an 16mp rear camera and 5mp front camera the phone is supoorted by a 4050mah battery which gives the beast enough juice to perform all the day i am using it happily for 6 montjs now amd it performs like a beast and i am really happy with it it gives me gullthe then i bought another rdmi phone redmi 3s prime it has also 3gb ram and 32gb rom and it has an 5 inch display with good colours it never runs out of juice with full day of 4g usage and its processor performs ery well on everyy task and has a good gpu this game performs very well on it

Good Review

Sandeep Bhall Jaat

  • Review by Sandeep Bhall Jaat
  • 25, Oct 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.6

Best Phone

This is the best phone in this price range.Battery backup is good,screen resolution is also good.Design is effective as well as cheap price.Overall best phone to buy.Working very smoothly not hanging while playing heavy games as well as heavy apps.A lot of enjoyment in this phone.Good looking with good ram and size.At this price range no phone can beat this.I m very happy to buy this and also it is advused to everyone go for this phone tp enjoy everything

Good Review

Alok

  • Review by Alok
  • 18, Oct 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 4.0
Response 5.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.7

Best mobile

This is the best mobile in the mid range in 10 -12 k . It is very light in weight . Its operate very smooth.display is very clear in outdoor conditions. Camera is also very best in his picture quality. So I think this is the best mobile in the low price . Battery is also good . Run 8 hours continue.t he sound of this mobile is very good . It's ram management is also very good for its performance. I think this is the best mobile in 10-12k phones. I like his look. He looks like a premium phone

Good Review

Nadeem Abbass

  • Review by Nadeem Abbass
  • 11, Oct 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 3.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.1

My beast redmi note 3 hearthrob

I have a redmi nite 3 grey colour phone it is slim it works fine with a good processor and good batter with some good specs it has a 3gb ram along with 32gbrom and haa a powerful processsor of snapdragon 625 which perforns well to the task and the clock speed is good the phone has good camera not that great but at the price it is good the camera performs good in daylight while in nihhtand artifucal ligtlht it doesnt perform good upto thr mark the phoen features a gpu which hel0s in pkaying high qulaity games without any lag and interruptions the phone is overall good with good processor

Good Review

Ajit Singh

  • Review by Ajit Singh
  • 4, Oct 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 3.0
Response 3.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

xiami phone

this is very good phoen everyone should purchse it i love this phone and i am using it last 5 years so i recommand to all to purchase it ..the voice and very nice and the display and feature of this phone is very good and android system is very power full what are you waiting for just buy this online becoz i purchsed it from online becoz may be it not available offline so just do it..so make ur decison on this

Good Review

Pankaj Kumar

  • Review by Pankaj Kumar
  • 27, Sep 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.6

Good specifications in low budget

This phone is very good performance in all era of what you think. First all product of xioami company is very cheap in price but provide the high end product that really good for all. In term of hardware : all internal hardware parts are good from there vendor like redmi note 3 camera import from Samsung and Sony company. I personally use this from when it comes to India and I give 10 of 10 to this phone. While the time im using and never faced any problems related to hardware as well as software, you can continue use this phone for 24 hours but you can't find any issues like hanging problem, heating problems and so on. It comes with very strong battery which run this handset to hole day .

Good Review

Page 1 of 5

Latest Reviews for Mobile Phones

This phone is known for its high battery of 4100 mAh, which gives very high performance of minimum 2 days of normal use. Having 2 GB of ram gives you a good performance with snapdragon 430 processor. ...Read more

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by Madhu Mohan
  • Date : 21, Feb 2018

I think this product is very much impressive with its eual price range's products. There has been a dramatic improvement on the battery, display quality, touching responses, and many more desired ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.3
  • Review by Sumanta Dey
  • Date : 21, Feb 2018

this mobile is good to use because of brand and the quality, and features of this camera and touching sense is like a baby ,very smooth handling. this mobile price is 6500 rs and the mobile is ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.6
  • Review by karthikvs8
  • Date : 20, Feb 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile