Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 16GB Reviews

Lowest Price Rs 9,672 1 Prices
Go to Shop AliExpress
Color
Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 is powered by a hexa-core 1.8 GHz processor, with 5.5" IPS display and 16 MP Primary Camera.
  • Release date : Nov 2015
  • Phablet, Smartphone, MIUI...
Related Models
Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 16GB

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

Design 4.5
Portability 4.2
Operability 4.2
Response 4.3
Display 4.4
Listenability 4.2
Battery 4.7
Total 4.4

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

Imran Pasha

  • Review by Imran Pasha
  • 27, Sep 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 3.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.3

Redmi note 3 .

This series of redmi are awesome.it has 4000 mah battery which is quite useful.the battery backup is upto 1 day if I use frequently. The processes is also good and the screen resolution is little bit dull.it has hybrid sim slot which is a disappointment for dual sim users. Other feature are it has finger print sensor which is to quick to response. The camera quality is 16mp back and 8mp front.thank you.

Good Review

Parika Singh

  • Review by Parika Singh
  • 20, Sep 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.7

Wow phone

One word to describe Redmi note 3 is (Beast) I like that phone very much because the processor speed on this phone is amazing also battery performance of this phone is very good it can you around 1.5 days of use of your phone without charge if you are not too much heavy Gamer also the display quality of phone is good compare to their competitor brand like LG. Lenovo so if people who wants to buy a phone which satisfy their needs at the price of 10k then I suggest you to but this (beast)

Good Review

Paramtap Prajapati

  • Review by Paramtap Prajapati
  • 13, Sep 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 3.0
Response 3.0
Display 3.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 5.0
Total 3.6

A battery beast

Yess!! It is a battery beast. Having a 4000mah battery which lasts for almost one and a half or two days. Its 5.5 inch display with metal body having perfect finish and that fastest fingerprint scanner which unlockes phone in 0.3 second. Camera is 16mp which is an average quality . Snapdragon processor is another quality of the piece. There is speed in the phone. All works are getting done just in a touch. My reviews....best one. I chose it properly. My good decision.

Good Review

Aradhya Das

  • Review by Aradhya Das
  • 6, Sep 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.7

Good buget phone

I think the processing speed is good but sometimes its in lags in response its due to the update versions of miui8 . Camera is average .For battery its 4 star for me and overall all others are good .it needs better update for the improvement. Another major issue people feel that it give many updates so storage space became reduced as well specially the mi note 3 16gb suffers most. Otherwise its good. Thanks you

Good Review

Vicky

  • Review by Vicky
  • 30, Aug 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 5.0
Response 2.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 3.9

Redmi note 3

Phone is Damen smooth and love to use...Figner print is also ultra fast...Only draw back the cam is no so good in dim light...And the phone has not yet got nougat update... Saying about the processor it has a snapdragonah 620 processor and it is a hexa core 64 bit... The system ui is fine to use and the company gives frequent updates by which the minor issues are fixed...The phone comes with a IR blaster which allows use to access all remote working devices likes TV DVD player ac setup box etc..

Good Review

Syed Mohammed Pasha

  • Review by Syed Mohammed Pasha
  • 24, Aug 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 4.0
Response 3.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.3

Awesome handset.

The phone is good.I bought it 6 months before and it's working fine.the battery backup is amazing.I can get 1 day backup.the display is good.the processor is awesome and performance is better.
I request you to it.the screen is 5.5 inch and battery is 4100 mah which is a good one.the speaker is behind the phone and sound quality is good.overall a awesome product.the handset comes with a usb cable and adaptor with user manual.

Good Review

Shaikh Zeyad

  • Review by Shaikh Zeyad
  • 14, Mar 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 4.0
Total 3.9

Good Phone in budget price

It's a great budget phone below 10,000 price. Xiomi always prefer great design and it's no different. It is very very easy to carry and it gives glamorous look to your profile in big function. All the functions woeking quite nicely too. Operating System is quite good too. But Phone sometime lags while opening big websites. Lovely Display no problem at all while watching with clear audio .Battery is quite good long lasting . Overall quite satisfied great phone in good budget.

Good Review

Pooja Shah

  • Review by Pooja Shah
  • 18, Nov 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 3.0
Total 3.9

xiaomi redmi note 3

It was nice in looking , 16 mp cemara is good and battery life is so long , 4100 mah battery is good for 1 day full operating phone , the phone is good ,, the 2 GB ram is so good to handle its fast , the dual flash in the phone , the front cemara is 5 mega pixel , and the xiaomi theme is awesome , the phone is worked fast , 1.8 GHz processor , the look is nice , the phone is low in weight , the phone is easy to use

Good Review

Kiran Kumar

  • Review by Kiran Kumar
  • 18, Nov 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 3.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.4

Perfect mobile

The best monile at this pricerange,it has some heating issues,as the product is made with metal,there is no fear of braking when fall down,processor is like a beast,battery is good i am also using ipkay mobile backcase,its protectiong my mobile toooo good,very excited,at next i want to buy apple iphone as it is my dream mobile,b y using lens which can be bought from amazon we can able to get it a awesome cam like a Dslr,the night cam is not sooo good

Good Review

Jitender Singh Mehta

  • Review by Jitender Singh Mehta
  • 15, Nov 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

Good phone

If you are looking for good budjet phone under 10000 xiomi Redmi note 3 16gb is the best phone .it has good camera quality and full HD large screen and the battery is ossum u can use it thoroughout the day.very game runs without any disturbance .it has a very great picture quality and high revolution .u can do everything like gaming , watching movie etc on this .this will be a tremendous experience while you are using this phone

Good Review

Neena Singla

  • Review by Neena Singla
  • 14, Nov 2016
Design 4.0
Portability 2.0
Operability 4.0
Response 5.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.0

overall Good

redmi note 3 is good phone.it has various features,but i love xiaomi to give updates every month.camera will be not preety impressive but performance and display quality is good.I think thats the phone every one would like to buy.A metal body, a larger battery, and the fingerprint sensor separate the Note 3 from the Note 2, as almost all the other specifications are the same.great phone i will always recoment

Good Review

Prasad Hd

  • Review by Prasad Hd
  • 10, Nov 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

Best phone for 10k range

The phone has an incredible battery life that lasts for a complete day once fully charged. The camera is great in day light. The ram is 2gb able to play better games. The phone looks best in this price segment.the finger print sensor is the best that one can get. Opens in just in 40 seconds and it resistant yo wear and tear.the speed of this phone is even comparable with i phones that are priced way too higher than this. The snapdragon processor is incredibly fast.

Good Review

Tripti Dixit

  • Review by Tripti Dixit
  • 21, Oct 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 4.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.7

Excellent mobile under ₹10k

Xiomi redmi note 3 is having higher battery life than any other phone in rs 10000 range like moto g3 etc. Its display is also bigger than motog2, Samsung, lenovo phones. It is coming in very good colour specially gold colour is awasome and looking really like smart phone. It is also having finger print locking system which is not available in other phone in this category.Thus, it is the best mobile below ₹15k range considering its features better than any other phone in this range.

Good Review

Ankita Rajpurohit

  • Review by Ankita Rajpurohit
  • 21, Oct 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

Amazing phone

Whenever i see someone like him i burst laughing. Just to defend their phones they start telling lies about mighty ones that are superior to theirs. Like saying that rn3 has the worst camera ever and miui is lugging... Pfff they fall in the trap of expensive phones and they re trying to make these pieces of junk better than a really good phone
does not have any points to say... there are many fake users who dont think twice before saying any lie. this big g is the biggest example. there was a user who used to call toggling auto to mannual brightness mode is third party fix and there was an user who told that rn3 does not have hall sensor...these lies are the main cause of the sucess of rn3 btw thnx haters u make rn3 no1 device for few months. still rn3 holds the crown of sucess

Good Review

Pankaj Verma

  • Review by Pankaj Verma
  • 21, Oct 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 4.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.6

redmi note 3

It is a great phone I would recommend this to every one who requires a decent phone at low cost.This is the best phone at this cost ₹10k.It's performances is extremely well and battery is the strongest part of the phone. Talking about the camera xiomi has great camera in all of their phone and thus too performs very well. It is a quite a big phone with a screen size of 5:5" and its screen quality is just awesome you will just love it.Thinking about the updates don't worry about it will surely will get update in the need future.It is the best phone I surely recommend this.

Good Review

Abhisek Misra

  • Review by Abhisek Misra
  • 19, Oct 2016
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 5.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 Review

i think processing speed & camera with dual tone led flash & battery have evolved dramatically from the redmi note 2. It also got a biomatric scanner which was omit in redmi note 2. Also it got 4100 mah battery life ..which gives 1 day charge easily even in heavy use.it also got faster processor compare to its other competitor. overall its a great package under 10000rs..& i recommend strongly to buy the redmi note 3.

Good Review

Ganesh

  • Review by Ganesh
  • 18, Oct 2016
Design 2.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 3.7

Samsung

Sony has no lag but sony also has poor camerasoftware , expensive devices and glue coming out from underneath the screen. GG sony xDReply17 hours ago0Up7ahmed tanveer921Anonymous, 22 hours agoOne reason is Sony never lag.Really!I use to have a sony phone now a samsung...but i feel that the user interface design of sony and htc is much more nicer..looks really vivid and detailed more professional lookinReply14 Aug 2016IWSr

Good Review

ABHISEK MISRA

  • Review by ABHISEK MISRA
  • 17, Oct 2016
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 3.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.0

Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 Review

i think 3 thing is important to choose a good smartphone that is good display, decent camera & battery life. well xiaomi redmi note 3 got all of these. Redmi note 3 got not only its looks but also excellent camera & battery life with good processor. its even comes with bio-metric scanner which is so fast unlocking the phone than using a pin. the dual tone led flash with 16mp camera does do the job efficiently not only in bright daylight as well as low light. price wise also redmi note 3 is very competative. it throws a great fight with the others in its price range. i strongly reccomend it to buy.

Good Review

Divyesh Bhilavala

  • Review by Divyesh Bhilavala
  • 17, Oct 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

Best ever

Very best phone. Running very smoothly without hanging problem. Camera somewhat bad as compared to 16 megapixel. And hybrid sim slot is negative about this phone. But still it's best phone in low budget. Compared to other brand phone it run very fast. Battery life is 4100 MAH so it's best for long life. Looks of the phone is best as look like iPhone 6 and also it has fingerprint sensor for unlocking the phone. As my opinion it is best phone by MI.

Good Review

Anandu V

  • Review by Anandu V
  • 17, Oct 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 3.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.1

Best at its price....

Probably the best phone in this price segment it offers a lot at this price point charging time has also come down a lot it takes 1 hour 30 minutes to charge the phone....one word for this phone it is incredibly awesome looks quite attractive in hand....fingprint scanner is blazing fast in this phone overall 9/10 for this product a nice product from xiaomi 1. FHD display(Very good in clarity and color)., App lock with finger, very fast process, No heating problem, Fingerprint works well, Quick charging and battery back up is OK

Good Review

Page 1 of 2

Latest Reviews for Mobile Phones

Redmi 3s Prime is best economical mobile. it available at very good reasonable price. Xiaomi company always famous for producing such mobiles. which has good quality features in low cost price. they ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.1
  • Review by anirudhshukla
  • Date : 29, Mar 2018

I own this mobile on June 2016. It is Perfect mobile in all ways or all sections of the mobile. I took 3 GB RAM and 32 GB internal storage Redmi Note 3 mobile. It perform very well with Android and ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.3
  • Review by anirudhshukla
  • Date : 29, Mar 2018

I am frequently change different company mobile as my wish. Even all those good mobile. i am happy and satisfied with this mobile. Because it has A to Z good quality in it. Camera is just amazing i ...Read more

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by anirudhshukla
  • Date : 29, Mar 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile