Xiaomi Redmi 4A Reviews

Lowest Price Rs 6,210 28 Prices
Color
Xiaomi Redmi 4a comes with 13MP camera, 2GB RAM and non-removable Li-Ion 3120 mAh battery
  • Smartphone, MIUI 8 with A...
  • 5 inches, 720 x 1280 pixels
Xiaomi Redmi 4A

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

News

Overall Rating

Design 4.5
Portability 4.5
Operability 4.5
Response 4.4
Display 4.5
Listenability 4.4
Battery 4.4
Total 4.4

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

anirudhshukla

  • Review by anirudhshukla
  • 29, Mar 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.6

Battery is best

I own this mobile 6 months before. it process excellent in all department or section of the mobile. It has good features such as 2 GB RAM and 16 GB internal storage. Its camera quality is nice in both back camera and as well as in front camera. It is best in its battery back up. it has removable Li-Ion 3120mAh battery. Even i use internet usage it provide excellent battery back up.

Good Review

ravikirant

  • Review by ravikirant
  • 28, Mar 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.1

Non removable battery

This mobile is having good on battery and it gives the backup about 18 hours and it is of non removable battery ,it is of 3120 mAh battery .The design is awesome and it is good to operate and its response is ultimate .The camera is having 13 mega pixel and 5 mega pixel . This mobile is hving 2Gb ram and 16 gb internal memory

Good Review

manojmp1

  • Review by manojmp1
  • 25, Mar 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.3

Battery backup

This is over all good mobile everything in this mobile is good it have good portability , operability and response they all depend on the features on the phone they are like 2GB RAM and 32 GB internal memory it is having battery of 3120mAh it is non removable it is the main defect of this mobile . The mobile is having good camera with 13 mega pixel and rear is having 5 mega pixel

Good Review

kavana

  • Review by kavana
  • 11, Mar 2018
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

Affordable

It is very much affordable i bought this phone for my father 6 months back. it has very good storage and internal memory it will never say that u have storage problem even after i store more than 20 apps in that. My dad was very happy after seeing all options in it. because it is very much easy to operate also.

Good Review

sachinjuda

  • Review by sachinjuda
  • 6, Mar 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

Good One

This mobile with 16 GB internal storage and 2 GB RAM. This mobile is have feautures in 7000 rs Mobile coast. Its Camera quality has good quality, This Mobile have good smooth finish and this mobile have the audio output is of best quality, Display is 5 inches of good quality. Battery quality is good, I am using this from 7 months i have no issue about this mobile.

Good Review

Kish kishan

  • Review by Kish kishan
  • 27, Feb 2018
Design 4.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.3

Nice one

Redmi 4A its a very nice and simple phone and the features are awesome..
Display is 5inch
Battery is good
Storage is good but all we can get only in 6k that is very much important but sometimes while calling it lags and listening is bad we can't hear properly. Processor speed is ok camera is better for an 6K amount...

Good Review

Madhu Mohan

  • Review by Madhu Mohan
  • 26, Feb 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

Best phone

redmi 4A phone is really awesome. It supports VoLte also. It comes with MIUI 8 with Marshmellow OS, so you'll never get a question of slow down in the processing speed. It comes with snapdragon 425 with quad core, so it never lwts you down. It has a internal storage of 16gb but you can use an external sd card upto 256 gb.
Its screen resolution is 720p so you can see hd movies and play games having good graphics without any problem. 3120 mAh battery gives you a full day performance.
13MP rear and 5MP front camera gives you pretty goog clicks at this budget.

Good Review

karthikvs8

  • Review by karthikvs8
  • 20, Feb 2018
Design 4.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 4.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.6

good touching experience

this mobile is good to use because of brand and the quality, and features of this camera and touching sense is like a baby ,very smooth handling.
this mobile price is 6500 rs and the mobile is handsome to use all middle class people and use a manual featues and camera is 13mp front and 20 mp back of the upto 128gb of memory and it is just introduce in market

Good Review

Karthik ks

  • Review by Karthik ks
  • 19, Jan 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

About the phone

This phone is budgets phone
This phone runs with android 6.0 marshmallow version which is the latest version in the present and runs with 1.4ghz processors and 2gb ram which is good and the phone doesn't hang because its has the high memory ram and the internal memory is 16gb so the phone is good with that budget
Coming to camera the camera quality is just. Better compare to other camera phones the rear camera is 13 mp and the front camera is 5 mp hence the phone is good and the problem is only services center is not there that is the main problem

Good Review

Lanka

  • Review by Lanka
  • 8, Aug 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

Not a replacement for Redmi 3S

It’s a budget phone with metallic design. It can never be a replacement for the Xiaomi Redmi 3S because it doesn’t come with a fingerprint scanner. It also doesn’t come with fast charging but that’s what you get for the price point. But still, it comes with LED flash, IR blaster and decent camera considering the price point.

Good Review

Ganga raj

  • Review by Ganga raj
  • 22, May 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

Great

i have obtained this wonderful versatile and it has great elements like high show quality and very sensible screen touch and numerous great elements goes under this mobile.i might want to state this is one of the best thing i have ever had in my mobiles.i prescribe this portable for my companions to purchase this best versatile.

professionals

astounding showcase

bigger dispaly

bolsters all sort of virtual products

cons

ought to incorporate a few components

Good Review1

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Mobile Phones

Redmi 3s Prime is best economical mobile. it available at very good reasonable price. Xiaomi company always famous for producing such mobiles. which has good quality features in low cost price. they ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.1
  • Review by anirudhshukla
  • Date : 29, Mar 2018

I own this mobile on June 2016. It is Perfect mobile in all ways or all sections of the mobile. I took 3 GB RAM and 32 GB internal storage Redmi Note 3 mobile. It perform very well with Android and ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.3
  • Review by anirudhshukla
  • Date : 29, Mar 2018

I am frequently change different company mobile as my wish. Even all those good mobile. i am happy and satisfied with this mobile. Because it has A to Z good quality in it. Camera is just amazing i ...Read more

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by anirudhshukla
  • Date : 29, Mar 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile