Xiaomi Redmi 3S Prime Reviews

Lowest Price Rs 8,599 20 Prices
Go to Shop Shopclues
Color
Xiaomi Redmi 3S Prime with Fingerprint sensor, 3GB RAM and 32GB ROM expandable upto 256GB with microSD Card
  • Release date : Aug 2016
  • Smartphone, MIUI 8(Androi...
  • 5.0 inches, 720 x 1280 pi...
  • 2G, 3G, 4G (LTE), 32GB, 3GB ... more specs
Related Models
Xiaomi Redmi 3S Prime

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

News

Overall Rating

Design 4.4
Portability 4.2
Operability 4.3
Response 4.3
Display 4.2
Listenability 4.1
Battery 4.5
Total 4.3

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

Sumanta Dey

  • Review by Sumanta Dey
  • 21, Feb 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.3

Full value in money

I think this product is very much impressive with its eual price range's products. There has been a dramatic improvement on the battery, display quality, touching responses, and many more desired aspects . Although the outfit of the product is lavish. camera quality is best in the market with its range. Overall one can say it is a best option for a regular and also a heavy user uses.Even this device can compete with many more high end devices.
Thank you

Good Review

Sai Krishna Nsk

  • Review by Sai Krishna Nsk
  • 14, Feb 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.7

Redmi 3s prime

I have brought this mobile few weeks before I it is really good
Good battery backup
Nice camera
Good & stylish looking
Less weight
Only problem with it is it hangs sometimes
Expect that it is very good mobile
It's worth its cost
Nice display
Fast charging
Both cameras are good
Simple to use
Good ram of 3 GB
Internal storage of 32gb
It's not expandable it's another problem
Good price of 9000
With such features
Good features also makes this phone very good for use

Good Review

Bålü Bhãî

  • Review by Bålü Bhãî
  • 7, Feb 2018
Design 4.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.7

3s prime review

Hello
The paint of metal back is gone when the back case is decorated Nd the battery backup also decreased after update Nd the phn is awesome other than that and the response of the phn is super as it contains 3gb ram,and the internal memory is 32gb is awesome but external memory is a sim Nd sd combine slot but it's ok,other than that the phn is awesome but some other apps are forced close even problem report send

Good Review

Raashi Kanaa

  • Review by Raashi Kanaa
  • 31, Jan 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 3.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.7

Awsome perfomance phone

The phone is superbb main battery life awsome iis backup 2days to me and 3 gb ram never struc phone but display is little small othar then mobile superrrr. Camera clarity iss gooood selfie cam better pic quality neat. in this redmi 3s prime has many additional fuetures fingur print is very usefull to me unlock quicklyy. in this phone perfome many applications at a time its not slow . Finallyyy phone is good and better fuetures compare to other mobiles i reccomond to buy the mobile.

Good Review

Kunal Kishor

  • Review by Kunal Kishor
  • 24, Jan 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 3.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.1

Excelent battery

Redmi 3s prime has excelent battery and awesome user experience. It has 3 gb ram, 32 gb internel memory, 4000mah battery which is huge,, android marshmello out of the box, and very responsive fingerprint scanner. It can be upgtaded yo miui 8 over wifi connectivity. The only drawback in this device is its camera. The camera is not up to the mark, but it is good for daily use,,. Buy this device whenever you find it available.

Good Review

Sanjuputta

  • Review by Sanjuputta
  • 21, Jan 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.6

Configuration of xiami redmi 3s

Having display of
15" IPS LCD with1080p resolution and 428ppi.processor is
Snapdragon 821 chipset.RAM is 4GB
Internal storage is 64GB/128GB .
12MP f/2.0 main camera with phase detect autofocus, dual-tone LED flash
2160p video at 30fps.Android 6.0 Marshmallow with MIUI 8.having Fingerprint scanner. non-removable battery with 3,200 mAh fast charging.

Good Review

Mihir Sharma

  • Review by Mihir Sharma
  • 17, Jan 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.3

Redmi 3s prime

Redmi 3s prime is probably the best of all phones available at a price less than 10,000...its cheap and durable ,power loaded with specs like 3g ram...its camera quality is the best you can get at this price...its android version is marshmallow with miui 8 on top...For everybody looking for a power-packed phoned under 10k ,this us the best option..Also,it gives 32 gb internal storage which is unbelievable..It also comes with support for volte

Good Review

Mihir Sharma

  • Review by Mihir Sharma
  • 10, Jan 2018
Design 4.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.3

Redmi 3s prime

have bought this phone recently and it's becoming really hot especially the finger print sensing area. I went to many shops and they all are saying it's due to my usage. And I am using it only to calland Text.everyone ahould buy this product according to me...it has fingerorint sensir..it also has 32 gb internal storage..all at just a price less than 10,000(8999)only..!!!so,everyone should buy this and experience its power

Good Review

Karan Dubey

  • Review by Karan Dubey
  • 3, Jan 2018
Design 3.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 4.0
Response 5.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.0

Superb bettry backup

Super bettry backup , with great sound quality. Sensitive touch .no hanging problem.camra is too good . Front camera also good comparison to Redmi 3s. Fingerprint sensor working good . All net work access with volte.. super speed with gre8 features. All tv , setup box remote control by phone with 60cm range . Xiaomi service centre service also too good .. they hardly taken 2-3 day to repair any phone. Great phone in reasonable price . To beat the Redmi note 3 . Bit difference in each other 4.7 screen. You can also used in jio sim to welcome offer. With a great speed

Good Review

Ganesh Ramakrishnan

  • Review by Ganesh Ramakrishnan
  • 27, Dec 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.4

Worth every penny!!!

Xiaomi redmi 3s prime is a wonder phone.4100 mah battery 3gb ram octacore processor with a compact 5 inch display and all these for just 8999.. ! I have used it for more than 4 months now and no complaints till now.One drawback is the display, it is not full hd . But then also it enhances the phone to run extra time since the battery usage will be very low.All in all it's just a great buy.. I would suggest it to anyone who wants to have a good buy which is economical also.

Good Review

Mahendra Kumar

  • Review by Mahendra Kumar
  • 13, Dec 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 5.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.4

Redmi Smartphones

I used Redmi 3s prime. It battery backup very good and quality look nice. I prefer also my friend to buy this phone.
Selfie click good. Not any issues with this phone. Phone battery 4100 mAh so no need any power bank. Metallic body very shine.
Very thin piece.
My friends also say me that this phone very good and performance very smoothly.
Camera quality 13 mp and front 5 mp .
Also miui 8 available in this phone.
Overall rating five.

Good Review

Raj Patel

  • Review by Raj Patel
  • 6, Dec 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 5.0
Response 3.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 2.0
Battery 5.0
Total 3.9

Xiaomi 3S prime

Very nice mobile phone by Xiaomi..
Most powerful battery performance..
Camera is awesome..
Slim and unique design..
Display resolution is good..
Storege like 32gb is so good..
It's meant 3gb Ram is good..
No heating issue in the mobile phone..
Fingerprint sensor is too quick and respond well..
Nice metal body looks good..
LTE smartphone it's ok..But not really fine.
Other sensor is not so good..

Good Review

Neeraj Mehra

  • Review by Neeraj Mehra
  • 29, Nov 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.4

Awesome Smartphone ever

All Redmi phones are awesome. but i truly like the Redmi3s prime which is a best smartphone ever. This phone have a excellent battery backup. The camera of Redmi 3s prime is superb. I love this phone and always advice my Friends to Buy redmi 3s phone instead of other phone. the sound clearity of this is also best and perfomaance of this smartphone is very good. Display clearity of this smartphone is also very lovable

Good Review

Mihir Sharma

  • Review by Mihir Sharma
  • 22, Nov 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 3.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 3.0
Total 4.0

Awseme phone

I recently got a redmi 3s prime..I wanna share that it has awesome design and style which u will love..its camera quality is reaaly great and awesome...its very durable..coming to performance factor,it is packed with3 gb ram and snapdragon processor with makes it stand apart from other phones...the best part, it is just of 8,999 rupees...Such a reasonable price..!!So, I advice everyone and recommend to everyone to go for THIS device based on my experience

Good Review

Anurag

  • Review by Anurag
  • 15, Nov 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.7

King of baytery backup

Redmi 3s prime is a powerful phone with snapdragon 430 provessor, 3GB RAM, and 32
Gb rom. It has 13MP rear camera with f/2.0 aperture which takes decent pictures and a Selfie camera of 5 MP it works well while heavy use. Its battery last for a whole day of moderate usage. Redmi 3s prime is named as power as last which is true. I am using this phone since 3 months and it worked very well. I played many heavy games such as N. O. V. A., Asphalt 8 airbone., mordern combat, etc and felt no lag while playing. My response is awesome using this phone. And i recommend this phone to other budget phone buyers. Nice phone.

Good Review

Tarun Kumar

  • Review by Tarun Kumar
  • 8, Nov 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.9

Best ever budget phone.

If you're looking for a mobile which is at par with all the recent technical features and also at a reasonable price, then Redmi 3S prime is the one. Battery is the major advantage, followed by 3 GB RAM, radiation less operation without hanging etc..Price is only 9000 which is much reasonable considering the features. You can also use jio 4G as the mobile is 4G LTE enabled. Only drawback is the battery is non removable. But that doesn't even against the perks it provide. If you ask me, Go for it.

Good Review

Mai Hu King

  • Review by Mai Hu King
  • 1, Nov 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 5.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.1

Best budget mobile

Hello friends today I am here provide you a genuine review about my device Redmi 3s prime. It is a amazing budget mobile phone and the most amazing thing is it's battery and it's camera quality which is very good in this budget. The processing also good and storage allow me store as much as I want. The design also have some good features like it's camera and flash is in one side which provides a brand look and the fingerprint sensor allow me to open my device as fast as I can.

Good Review

Prabhi Sahu

  • Review by Prabhi Sahu
  • 25, Oct 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

Awesome..

The delivery from Flipkark is simply amazing. Very safe, secure and fast. Now I'll talk about the product i.e MI 3s Prime.

Pros -
1. The best feature of this device is its Infra red remote technology. You can connect any remote operated electronic device instantly and it functions smooth. I have connected my 2 split ac's, LED, Set-top box. Works v fine.
2. Device Speed is amazing, I have played heavy games like Asphalt 8, Real steel and some FIFA and Cricket games. Works smooth without any lag or issue. Thanks to fast GPU and 3Gb RAM.
3. Battery is also amazing. The 4100 MaH battery actually works extraordinary, means you can last 2 days without charging (my YU old device require 2-3 times charge a day since the time I bought it).
4. Fingerprint sensor works like butter.
4. The look and feel of this device (I am having a Gold one) is superb. I moved from a 5.5" inch device to this 5"inch 3s prime and actually feeling the comfort of holding and managing a mobile with one hand.

Cons -
1. The only thing that is a bit ordinary in this mobile is its Camera (not bad, but normal keeping in mind that its 13mp). The front camera is better and takes good selfies. You can however install some camera apps to get best out of it, as I did.
2. I believe battery charge time is a bit higher.

Overall -
Well a product like this is actually above 15k (keeping in mind this features) and getting it for 9k is simply awesome. I am an end user consumer and very satisfied with its usage. If you want to have a phone below 10k, there is no competition to MI 3s Prime.

Good Review

Kriti Saini

  • Review by Kriti Saini
  • 18, Oct 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.9

great phone

This mi 3s mobile is godd phone specially its and its price is tooo good. Mobile battery backup is outstanding. In gold colus its awesome esthtic look.and maliide update is increse the phone speed.. this phone is best phone overall...
Its big advantage is price.. totally effecI've as cmpare to other. Xiaomi 3 s prime 3Gb its attractive to buyer.. i hv suggest to buy all of uh..
Esthtic look, design, ram, storage was everything good... but in 2nd slot we cn put sim or memory card its little dispointed..

Good Review

Nikhil Khandelwal

  • Review by Nikhil Khandelwal
  • 11, Oct 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.7

very good mobile phone in a middle class people ra

Redmi 3s prime is the best phone that i ever saw or ever buy it has very good features like 3gb ram top class processor and best camera quality of both cameras it has a good display with very soft typing style nd it has very good features it back is so good it has two varients gold nd silver im owning gold it looks classy nd easy to operate nd has best class performance with led display nd octa core processor nd lollipo nd updated version of android all the features are awesone but some time it hangs but its ok as at the rate it was good nd best for us or me so all of say that its a awesome phn with all best features if u wna to buy any phn then buy redmi 3s prime it was in a budget with all features

Good Review

Page 1 of 4

Latest Reviews for Mobile Phones

This phone is known for its high battery of 4100 mAh, which gives very high performance of minimum 2 days of normal use. Having 2 GB of ram gives you a good performance with snapdragon 430 processor. ...Read more

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by Madhu Mohan
  • Date : 21, Feb 2018

this mobile is good to use because of brand and the quality, and features of this camera and touching sense is like a baby ,very smooth handling. this mobile price is 6500 rs and the mobile is ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.6
  • Review by karthikvs8
  • Date : 20, Feb 2018

I think this is one of the phone that is worth buying with its price.Its not that too expensive and too cheap but just right with its features an design. What I like about Xiaomi phones are all of ...Read more

  • Rating : 3.7
  • Review by Allahmid
  • Date : 19, Feb 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile