Xiaomi Redmi 3S Prime Reviews

Lowest Price Rs 8,599 18 Prices
Go to Shop Shopclues
Color
Xiaomi Redmi 3S Prime with Fingerprint sensor, 3GB RAM and 32GB ROM expandable upto 256GB with microSD Card
  • Release date : Aug 2016
  • Smartphone, MIUI 8(Androi...
  • 5.0 inches, 720 x 1280 pi...
  • 2G, 3G, 4G (LTE), 32GB, 3GB ... more specs
Related Models
Xiaomi Redmi 3S Prime

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

News

Overall Rating

Design 4.5
Portability 4.2
Operability 4.3
Response 4.3
Display 4.2
Listenability 4.1
Battery 4.5
Total 4.3

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

anirudhshukla

  • Review by anirudhshukla
  • 29, Mar 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.1

Redmi 3s prime

Redmi 3s Prime is best economical mobile. it available at very good reasonable price. Xiaomi company always famous for producing such mobiles. which has good quality features in low cost price. they prove in case of Redmi 3s Prime also, They have good camera quality in it and Good Battery back up. The design is simply good. Best product from Xiaomi company.

Good Review

sachinjuda

  • Review by sachinjuda
  • 8, Mar 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

Best economical mobile

Best quality mobile in all or Over all View. this Perform very well from past, 2 Year. I bought this mobile before 2 year. it is best in Camera and Battery Back up. The Design is Stylish and Smart look. i did not found any problems like hanging and Heating Problem. The mobile is Best Economical Mobile. I have good opinion about this mobile.

Good Review

Mirnal

  • Review by Mirnal
  • 7, Mar 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 2.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.4

Awesome

Phone quality is overall best, i am using this phone from last 2 months. And i didn't face any problems till now... Earlier there was issue with me that mi didn't provide service centers in amritsar but now it is available so it is very pocket friendly smartphone under ₹10000 must go for it. Overall mi is going great after so many improvements They are good now. also they keep updating new version which doesn't allow us to get bore.

Good Review

Anil Eega

  • Review by Anil Eega
  • 28, Feb 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 3.0
Total 4.4

Speed

The phone is getting slow after updated to miui8 . the baterry also not long lasting . And mobile look is nice . Respone also good but the speed is the problem. Some times it is hanging off. The security features also nice . Camera quality shuld improve .
Totally i will suggest to buy because it is price frendly
The sale is from flipkart and mi i suggest you to buy from mi website only but it deliveres late but the quality is assured
Thank u

Good Review

Sumanta Dey

  • Review by Sumanta Dey
  • 21, Feb 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.3

Full value in money

I think this product is very much impressive with its eual price range's products. There has been a dramatic improvement on the battery, display quality, touching responses, and many more desired aspects . Although the outfit of the product is lavish. camera quality is best in the market with its range. Overall one can say it is a best option for a regular and also a heavy user uses.Even this device can compete with many more high end devices.
Thank you

Good Review

Sai Krishna Nsk

  • Review by Sai Krishna Nsk
  • 14, Feb 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.7

Redmi 3s prime

I have brought this mobile few weeks before I it is really good
Good battery backup
Nice camera
Good & stylish looking
Less weight
Only problem with it is it hangs sometimes
Expect that it is very good mobile
It's worth its cost
Nice display
Fast charging
Both cameras are good
Simple to use
Good ram of 3 GB
Internal storage of 32gb
It's not expandable it's another problem
Good price of 9000
With such features
Good features also makes this phone very good for use

Good Review

Bålü Bhãî

  • Review by Bålü Bhãî
  • 7, Feb 2018
Design 4.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.7

3s prime review

Hello
The paint of metal back is gone when the back case is decorated Nd the battery backup also decreased after update Nd the phn is awesome other than that and the response of the phn is super as it contains 3gb ram,and the internal memory is 32gb is awesome but external memory is a sim Nd sd combine slot but it's ok,other than that the phn is awesome but some other apps are forced close even problem report send

Good Review

Raashi Kanaa

  • Review by Raashi Kanaa
  • 31, Jan 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 3.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.7

Awsome perfomance phone

The phone is superbb main battery life awsome iis backup 2days to me and 3 gb ram never struc phone but display is little small othar then mobile superrrr. Camera clarity iss gooood selfie cam better pic quality neat. in this redmi 3s prime has many additional fuetures fingur print is very usefull to me unlock quicklyy. in this phone perfome many applications at a time its not slow . Finallyyy phone is good and better fuetures compare to other mobiles i reccomond to buy the mobile.

Good Review

Kunal Kishor

  • Review by Kunal Kishor
  • 24, Jan 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 3.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.1

Excelent battery

Redmi 3s prime has excelent battery and awesome user experience. It has 3 gb ram, 32 gb internel memory, 4000mah battery which is huge,, android marshmello out of the box, and very responsive fingerprint scanner. It can be upgtaded yo miui 8 over wifi connectivity. The only drawback in this device is its camera. The camera is not up to the mark, but it is good for daily use,,. Buy this device whenever you find it available.

Good Review

Sanjuputta

  • Review by Sanjuputta
  • 21, Jan 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.6

Configuration of xiami redmi 3s

Having display of
15" IPS LCD with1080p resolution and 428ppi.processor is
Snapdragon 821 chipset.RAM is 4GB
Internal storage is 64GB/128GB .
12MP f/2.0 main camera with phase detect autofocus, dual-tone LED flash
2160p video at 30fps.Android 6.0 Marshmallow with MIUI 8.having Fingerprint scanner. non-removable battery with 3,200 mAh fast charging.

Good Review

Mihir Sharma

  • Review by Mihir Sharma
  • 17, Jan 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.3

Redmi 3s prime

Redmi 3s prime is probably the best of all phones available at a price less than 10,000...its cheap and durable ,power loaded with specs like 3g ram...its camera quality is the best you can get at this price...its android version is marshmallow with miui 8 on top...For everybody looking for a power-packed phoned under 10k ,this us the best option..Also,it gives 32 gb internal storage which is unbelievable..It also comes with support for volte

Good Review

Mihir Sharma

  • Review by Mihir Sharma
  • 10, Jan 2018
Design 4.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.3

Redmi 3s prime

have bought this phone recently and it's becoming really hot especially the finger print sensing area. I went to many shops and they all are saying it's due to my usage. And I am using it only to calland Text.everyone ahould buy this product according to me...it has fingerorint sensir..it also has 32 gb internal storage..all at just a price less than 10,000(8999)only..!!!so,everyone should buy this and experience its power

Good Review

Karan Dubey

  • Review by Karan Dubey
  • 3, Jan 2018
Design 3.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 4.0
Response 5.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.0

Superb bettry backup

Super bettry backup , with great sound quality. Sensitive touch .no hanging problem.camra is too good . Front camera also good comparison to Redmi 3s. Fingerprint sensor working good . All net work access with volte.. super speed with gre8 features. All tv , setup box remote control by phone with 60cm range . Xiaomi service centre service also too good .. they hardly taken 2-3 day to repair any phone. Great phone in reasonable price . To beat the Redmi note 3 . Bit difference in each other 4.7 screen. You can also used in jio sim to welcome offer. With a great speed

Good Review

Ganesh Ramakrishnan

  • Review by Ganesh Ramakrishnan
  • 27, Dec 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.4

Worth every penny!!!

Xiaomi redmi 3s prime is a wonder phone.4100 mah battery 3gb ram octacore processor with a compact 5 inch display and all these for just 8999.. ! I have used it for more than 4 months now and no complaints till now.One drawback is the display, it is not full hd . But then also it enhances the phone to run extra time since the battery usage will be very low.All in all it's just a great buy.. I would suggest it to anyone who wants to have a good buy which is economical also.

Good Review

Mahendra Kumar

  • Review by Mahendra Kumar
  • 13, Dec 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 5.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.4

Redmi Smartphones

I used Redmi 3s prime. It battery backup very good and quality look nice. I prefer also my friend to buy this phone.
Selfie click good. Not any issues with this phone. Phone battery 4100 mAh so no need any power bank. Metallic body very shine.
Very thin piece.
My friends also say me that this phone very good and performance very smoothly.
Camera quality 13 mp and front 5 mp .
Also miui 8 available in this phone.
Overall rating five.

Good Review

Raj Patel

  • Review by Raj Patel
  • 6, Dec 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 5.0
Response 3.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 2.0
Battery 5.0
Total 3.9

Xiaomi 3S prime

Very nice mobile phone by Xiaomi..
Most powerful battery performance..
Camera is awesome..
Slim and unique design..
Display resolution is good..
Storege like 32gb is so good..
It's meant 3gb Ram is good..
No heating issue in the mobile phone..
Fingerprint sensor is too quick and respond well..
Nice metal body looks good..
LTE smartphone it's ok..But not really fine.
Other sensor is not so good..

Good Review

Neeraj Mehra

  • Review by Neeraj Mehra
  • 29, Nov 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.4

Awesome Smartphone ever

All Redmi phones are awesome. but i truly like the Redmi3s prime which is a best smartphone ever. This phone have a excellent battery backup. The camera of Redmi 3s prime is superb. I love this phone and always advice my Friends to Buy redmi 3s phone instead of other phone. the sound clearity of this is also best and perfomaance of this smartphone is very good. Display clearity of this smartphone is also very lovable

Good Review

Mihir Sharma

  • Review by Mihir Sharma
  • 22, Nov 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 3.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 3.0
Total 4.0

Awseme phone

I recently got a redmi 3s prime..I wanna share that it has awesome design and style which u will love..its camera quality is reaaly great and awesome...its very durable..coming to performance factor,it is packed with3 gb ram and snapdragon processor with makes it stand apart from other phones...the best part, it is just of 8,999 rupees...Such a reasonable price..!!So, I advice everyone and recommend to everyone to go for THIS device based on my experience

Good Review

Anurag

  • Review by Anurag
  • 15, Nov 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.7

King of baytery backup

Redmi 3s prime is a powerful phone with snapdragon 430 provessor, 3GB RAM, and 32
Gb rom. It has 13MP rear camera with f/2.0 aperture which takes decent pictures and a Selfie camera of 5 MP it works well while heavy use. Its battery last for a whole day of moderate usage. Redmi 3s prime is named as power as last which is true. I am using this phone since 3 months and it worked very well. I played many heavy games such as N. O. V. A., Asphalt 8 airbone., mordern combat, etc and felt no lag while playing. My response is awesome using this phone. And i recommend this phone to other budget phone buyers. Nice phone.

Good Review

Tarun Kumar

  • Review by Tarun Kumar
  • 8, Nov 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.9

Best ever budget phone.

If you're looking for a mobile which is at par with all the recent technical features and also at a reasonable price, then Redmi 3S prime is the one. Battery is the major advantage, followed by 3 GB RAM, radiation less operation without hanging etc..Price is only 9000 which is much reasonable considering the features. You can also use jio 4G as the mobile is 4G LTE enabled. Only drawback is the battery is non removable. But that doesn't even against the perks it provide. If you ask me, Go for it.

Good Review

Page 1 of 4

Latest Reviews for Mobile Phones

I own this mobile on June 2016. It is Perfect mobile in all ways or all sections of the mobile. I took 3 GB RAM and 32 GB internal storage Redmi Note 3 mobile. It perform very well with Android and ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.3
  • Review by anirudhshukla
  • Date : 29, Mar 2018

I am frequently change different company mobile as my wish. Even all those good mobile. i am happy and satisfied with this mobile. Because it has A to Z good quality in it. Camera is just amazing i ...Read more

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by anirudhshukla
  • Date : 29, Mar 2018

Redmi Y1 Lite is best economical mobile. i am using from more tha 8 months, i did not get any problems from past 8 months. it is well upgraded mobile. No regular talk issues like Heating problem and ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.3
  • Review by anirudhshukla
  • Date : 29, Mar 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile