Xiaomi Mi 4i 16GB Reviews

Lowest Price Rs 7,699 5 Prices
Go to Shop Shopclues
Color
Featuring 5 inches display, MIUI 6 Based on Android L, 13MP camera, Octa-core 1.7GHz Processor.
  • Release date : Apr 2015
  • Smartphone, MIUI 6 Based ...
  • 5 inches, 1920 x 1080 res...
  • 2G, 3G, 4G (LTE), 16GB, 2GB ... more specs
Related Models
Xiaomi Mi 4i 16GB
Latest model
Xiaomi Mi 5s
Rs 20,190 - (3 Prices)

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

Design 4.6
Portability 4.4
Operability 4.4
Response 4.3
Display 4.5
Listenability 4.2
Battery 4.4
Total 4.4

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

anirudhshukla

  • Review by anirudhshukla
  • 29, Mar 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.3

Good Camera

Mi 4i is good camera mobile. pictures available or captured in this mobile is very excellent quality. Face detect in this very good, it detect easily and focusing automatically done. Even front camera works clearly. All other features in this mobile perform very well. Battery is also works very good. Good camera mobile.

Good Review

sachinjuda

  • Review by sachinjuda
  • 6, Mar 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

Easy Use Mobile

Mi 4i mobile is easy use mobile with efficient OS quality. The Camera in this mobile attracts me more. This Mobile is smooth and Shape edge bar finish. the out surface of the mobile is well finished with smooth quality. the battery quality in this mobile is very sufficient to use. i bought this mobile on 2016 August, from this day i am very happy to Using this mobile.

Good Review

Ganesh Sb

  • Review by Ganesh Sb
  • 28, Feb 2018
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

Perfect mobile

Xiaomi mobile is a good mobile for everything and its negative thing is the mobile get heated up as we charged more than a level of 100% and rather than that everything is amazing
I bought this mobile in the year of 2017 august 24 i found this innovative ,and my best part of this mobile is the ram and processor is amazing.The CPU speed is 1.5GHz .

Good Review

Karthik ks

  • Review by Karthik ks
  • 19, Jan 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

About the phone

This phone runs with the andriod version of 6.0 which is new version and runs with 1.7ghz processor which is amazing and the processor is very important in smartphone and runs with 2gb ram which is good and comes with 16gb internal memory is quite low but its manageable and coming to battery its 3120 mph battery which good and can use for a day with no battery issue coming to display it comes with 5 inches normal display and coming to camera its rear camera is 13mp and front camera is 5 mp this is quite good but quality is just good. This phone is good for those who use phone daily and not for camera lovers

Good Review

Fradii CM

  • Review by Fradii CM
  • 11, Oct 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 4.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.3

About mi 4i

This mobile phone is very good. Because of its stunning display.. Longer battery life, nice processor, etc.. You can do multi tasking very easily. It is the best option to by mi4i because it is not so expensive . it is the Complete value for money. Get quality smartphone just under 12000.from my opinion it is the best option for buying a new smartphone. Also it comes with 1 year warranty so you have no hesitation to repair your if any damage caused.

Good Review

abutalha02

  • Review by abutalha02
  • 4, Oct 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

Mi4i is a great android phone.

In 2015, Xiaomi launches a Mi4i android mobile. The phone consist a Snapdragon 615 Octa core processor with 2 GB DDR3 RAM.
Its provide a Excellent Camera quality with 13 Megapixel of its Rear Camera and take a beautiful selfie with 5 megapixel beauty camera.
Its Display quality is awesome even in a Sun light. Phone battery running till the morning to evening i.e. one day battery life.
Its Sound Quality are super with high PA amplifier system. Its back cover shining are pretty cool and looks stylish.

Good Review

Sridhar Siddu

  • Review by Sridhar Siddu
  • 27, Sep 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

Awesome performance and adaptability

The design is excellent to look at. simple and easy to handle. Operating wise it is awesome to use.very smooth performance and the response of mobile to so many apps is superb. Display has wide options to use at and the battery back up is excellent. the exciting option about this phone is it has very fast performance of using multi tasks. The cam is very good and it has 4G LTE option in it. Finally it is an awesome phone.

Good Review

Parag

  • Review by Parag
  • 20, Sep 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 2.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 2.0
Battery 4.0
Total 3.4

Good looking phone

This is a good looking phone with a bad performance. The A53 cores makes the CPU so bad that it cannot perform any operation smoothly. There should have been a snapdragon with A72 core on this phone and a better GPU.
Camera quality is good. But Phone heats up by using camera continuously and phone throttles very hard and performance is worst after this throttling. For This phone company not giving VoLTE update is a major issue among the users and they are losing faith in the company.

Good Review

Rohit Raj

  • Review by Rohit Raj
  • 13, Sep 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.9

Mi4i great phone

It is one of lightest phone
Slim
Good camera with snap dragon prosseser with make it fast
3200mh battery for long use
Have miui 8
So, as we know Xiaomi has always been ahead in its user interface and has kept the design clean and simple. With each version of MIUI, Xiaomi keeps adding new features to its operating system and one of that feature is Second Space.

MIUI 8 comes with a whole new feature named “Second Space” for the first time in Android operating system.

Good Review

Ѕөиц Иєҩї

  • Review by Ѕөиц Иєҩї
  • 6, Sep 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.4

perfect phone awsm camera

mi4i is a gud phone with a comfortable 5inch display, it has sony/samsung camera itss too damm awesome.
the quality of pictures are very sharp n clear
also the battery backup was very good,
qualcomm based 615 snapdragon process
but sometimes i face hanging problem because of 2Gb ram is not enough for this phone(Mi4i).
it is full hd display supports 1080p videos, 32Gb version is good instead of 16gb

Good Review

Abhishek Pratap Singh

  • Review by Abhishek Pratap Singh
  • 30, Aug 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 5.0
Display 1.0
Listenability 2.0
Battery 3.0
Total 3.4

All but not good nowdays

Phone was gud to buy earlier at this price but the new introduction of the ol new mi phones in the market the old phones have lost its values.uh can get much much better phones at very small price then this phone price they are offering to.! Mi4i is good for its sleek looks ..Good quality display...But yes if uh brk it uh.ll have to pay 4500 bucks for it..The battery backup nowdays gets low very soon..

Good Review

Mohammad Iliyas

  • Review by Mohammad Iliyas
  • 24, Aug 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 5.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.6

Best phone

This is the best phone in this price range. And battery backup is very good. Camera is also taking good pictures like Samsung Mobile Phone. Design is also good and slim phone. You can use Internet continue 12 hrs when full charge and vote supported phone. Dual SIM slot Supported volte .pretty fast . HD display. And front camera is also good. And overall this is the best phone .I think. Mi products is very famous

Good Review

krishna kumar h

  • Review by krishna kumar h
  • 14, May 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

amazing features

This telephone can breath life into all sort of programming and applications.I have been utilizing this telephone since one year It has cheered clear things and it is shockingly key. I think i regarded most is UI and Display. it has shocking HD show up. inside memory and Ram ought to be more for better stockpiling and Design could have stunningly more better.

masters

It has confusing Screen touch

long live battery

the structure for show

Cons

I have not discover anything cons in this telephone

Good Review

Aiman Zehra

  • Review by Aiman Zehra
  • 14, Mar 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 4.0
Response 3.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 2.0
Total 3.4

About xiaomi mi4i

This is a nice phone as compared to old phones, but after the jio evolved i am not liking it that much as it has only 3000 mah battery moreover it didn't got a volte update yet...redmi 2 prime and Redmi 3s prime are better than this compared to battery..

Rest the phone features are awesome, just facing this issue of battery n VOLTE update if xiaomi can provide VOLTE update i can say this will become a great ph then coz with non VOLTE phones u always have to put your data on that drains the battery

Good Review1

ShiVi Saluja

  • Review by ShiVi Saluja
  • 15, Nov 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

4 star quality

This awsm gadget to have in ur pocket .. bcus the light weights nd with awsm screen make u smile . So guyzz go to he mi site nd buy the mi phones. Bcus this ojone interested nd better than iPhone which of 69000 nd but U don't have to buy that . Just buy mi phone nd enjoy oybur life. Bcus be happy is main mottonof Our life . As well mi is also trying to make happy human .. so they are making good phone nd quality nd quality .. do buy mi series nd make ur self nd ur family happy with ki family

Good Review

Rakesh Saxena

  • Review by Rakesh Saxena
  • 14, Nov 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.6

Beast phone mi4i

It's a full screed hd display 5.0 inch smartphone launched in 2015.
Priced at 12000
A great phone in terms of camera design,hardware,gaming,storage,ram.
It's design is simple and attractive camera is also very good at 13 mp . Snapdragon Qualcomm processor 610 which gives us a good performance a power full processor. During gaming I have not faced any lag in phone. Works very smoothly. Purchased from Amazon in offer at10000. Miui is also very good interface gives us many creativity options and features. Like professional phone overall a best phone at that price value for money

Good Review

Shivam Arora

  • Review by Shivam Arora
  • 14, Nov 2016
Design 4.0
Portability 2.0
Operability 3.0
Response 2.0
Display 3.0
Listenability 2.0
Battery 4.0
Total 2.9

Average phone

Mi4i is an average phone , design and battery back is amazing , camera quality is good as well. But the problem is durability, it is not much durable and the screen is also not of a good quality. But at this proce the are offering the best they can. Mi4i has a great battery life with high quality camera. It hangs a bit sometimes when excessive applications are open simultaneously. Screen quality is mot that much good, my phone's screen cracked twice in a year.

Good Review

Arjun Bhatti

  • Review by Arjun Bhatti
  • 21, Oct 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

Best ever

Worst Phone Never purchase it. I purchase this Mi4i in Sep.2015 . It developed snag in June 16. Since June 16 it is lying in Service Centre and every time i go there they say 'Please have patience ' Mi is not supplying parts and they will deliver the repaired phone only when they get the parts from China. When God only knows. It is disgusting. I will sue this company very soon. Please NEVER purchase Xiaomi company's phone.Got it 1yr back ... its awesome after first update till now phone is working nicely
Camera 6/10 ... Front Camera 7/10 ...
Display awesome
2gb ram is enough for multitasking
no heating issue ....
I wish if there memory card slot ....
Ring Tone volume is ok ....
over all a good budget phone ...

Good Review

Vinit Chandra

  • Review by Vinit Chandra
  • 18, Oct 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.1

Xiaomi mi 4i

Xiaomi I knows as Chinese Apple because of its stylish look & great features...
and the best thing about Xiaomi is it comes with less than 50% of iPhone price ...
it's a good phone in that price, i'm sure that u can't find any
phone like that with same price. software and battery have
nth to complain, although it's a little fragile :) screen can b
broken immediately if u drop. about camera, it has 2 types
of sensor, Sony sensor and Samsung sensor. the Sony one
is better, if u bought, u should ask what kind of sensor. but
its cam is good. idk about 5c camera but 5c doesn't have
gyro, which makes it's unable to use VR or AR in some
games, like pokemon go :) while mi4 does

Good Review

Sobu Femal

  • Review by Sobu Femal
  • 18, Oct 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

Best phone in 12 k rs.

I personally use this phone too much. Its so light weight and easy to use. Its design and looks is superb. The 13 mp camera on this device captures great images and what to say about the selfir camera it also captures the selfir very good. It never hangs and is the best smartphone according to me. Its 2gb of ram never outperforms and easily handles all the heavy games and all of the apps. So if you are looking to buy a great phone this is the pick for you. Be ready because you are now to have full on experience of miui and android.

Good Review

Page 1 of 4

Latest Reviews for Mobile Phones

Redmi 3s Prime is best economical mobile. it available at very good reasonable price. Xiaomi company always famous for producing such mobiles. which has good quality features in low cost price. they ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.1
  • Review by anirudhshukla
  • Date : 29, Mar 2018

I own this mobile on June 2016. It is Perfect mobile in all ways or all sections of the mobile. I took 3 GB RAM and 32 GB internal storage Redmi Note 3 mobile. It perform very well with Android and ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.3
  • Review by anirudhshukla
  • Date : 29, Mar 2018

I am frequently change different company mobile as my wish. Even all those good mobile. i am happy and satisfied with this mobile. Because it has A to Z good quality in it. Camera is just amazing i ...Read more

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by anirudhshukla
  • Date : 29, Mar 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile