Xiaomi Mi 4 64GB Reviews

Lowest Price Rs 11,892 3 Prices
Color
  • Smartphone, Android 4.4.3...
  • 5 inches, 1920 x 1080
Related Models
Xiaomi Mi 4 64GB
Latest model
Xiaomi Mi 5s
Rs 20,190 - (3 Prices)

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

Design 4.8
Portability 4.6
Operability 4.6
Response 4.5
Display 4.7
Listenability 4.5
Battery 4.8
Total 4.7

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

anirudhshukla

  • Review by anirudhshukla
  • 29, Mar 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

My first satisfied mobile

I am frequently change different company mobile as my wish. Even all those good mobile. i am happy and satisfied with this mobile. Because it has A to Z good quality in it. Camera is just amazing i very happy about this. Its video clarity, it play High definition videos in good quality. Battery is simply amazingly good quality.

Good Review

sachinjuda

  • Review by sachinjuda
  • 8, Mar 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

Best Performance mobile

I took Black color Xiaomi MI 4 64 GB. This mobile Best Performance mobile with its Good quality product. This has Best quality in Battery back up. 4G mobile it help me do some works in Online oriented. The sharp edge finish its outlook very attractive. Camera in this mobile is good in focusing. Picture quality in Camera is very good. I am have good reviews about this.

Good Review

Muhammad Shafie

  • Review by Muhammad Shafie
  • 24, Aug 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

Excellent

The battery backup and performance is well. More ever it has stylish finish and look. A complete money back product. This could have been more successful if could have been made easily available and accessible to all. I mean to say on all stores and oulets. Xiaomi is making stunning products that compete with any other high end product. Thank you Mi for making us more entertaining. We love you from depth of hearts

Good Review

Asif Saifi

  • Review by Asif Saifi
  • 24, Oct 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.7

Best phone i had ever seen

i have mi 4 64gb great display very good phine 13 mp camera full hd display and unique design very nice phone i have mi 4 64gb great display very good phine 13 mp camera full hd display and unique design very nice phone i have mi 4 64gb great display very good phine 13 mp camera full hd display and unique design very nice phone i have mi 4 64gb great display very good phine 13 mp camera full hd display and unique design very nice phone

Good Review

Harsheet Bhamra

  • Review by Harsheet Bhamra
  • 21, Jun 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

Awesome Mobile Phone

Best Smartphone i have Ever Used Awesome display i love the display ppi
as compared to another smartphones at this price range. best camera performance
ideal audio quality MIUI 7.1.2 is also very smooth in perforance 3 GB ram makes it too faster. 5 inch display awesome design no heating problems at all recommend to all the users who want a fast phone under 20 K. No lagging while playing some heavy games like Asphalt 8 and mortal combat X.

Good Review

Harmeet Bhamra

  • Review by Harmeet Bhamra
  • 1, Jun 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

Awesome phone

[Good] this is an amazing phone camera is super awesome, i also love the fast charging feature , display is premium , cool design slim body ,awesome battery pack , camera application is also too good . it also supports full hd video and 4 K video @2160 p. Another good thing is the UI of this phone .This is also supports themes.

[Bad]
The worst thinng about this phone is we cant expand the storage .
And it doest support dual sim .

Good Review

Pranshu

  • Review by Pranshu
  • 8, Apr 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

Great Device

[Good]
EVERY THING ABOUT THIS DEVICE IS GREAT. MI SERIES FROM XIAOMI IS ONE OF THE GREAT WORKS. I HOPE XIAOMI WILL KEEP UP THIS WORK. AND PROVIDE US WITH GREAT DEVICES LIKE THIS WITH VERY NICE PRICE RANGE WHICH IS AFFORDABLE FOR ALL.

[Bad]
Idk about the cons in this device as i have used the device for atleast a year now and it proves to be avery successful device for me and im facing no issues with the device proper weekly OTA for minor bugs(if any). I kinda like this device.

Good Review

Pavan

  • Review by Pavan
  • 28, Mar 2016
Design 4.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 4.0
Response 3.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 3.9

Good phone

Price worthy phone with good features...I have bought the phone 2 months ago,till now didn't faced any problem...better go and buy the phone

Good Review

Sajid Khan

  • Review by Sajid Khan
  • 14, Mar 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.4

Xiomi

[Good]
This phone is good working also perfectly. Its memory is also good and ram is good.this phone is very good phone in its price range. And also working good.phone camera is good the pictures taken from camera are very good in quality.

[Bad]
This phone battery not so good.its battery got dish very fast.and the phone in also get hanged.this phone display is also not good.the phone ram is also not sufficient. It got hangs in between.

Good Review

Rajat Dave

  • Review by Rajat Dave
  • 21, Dec 2015
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.9

mi4 mobile review

[Good]

best designing of xiomi mi4 phone,best performance and bettery backup.. evrything id awsum
one of the finest phone. camera quality is awesome.front cam is great,best ui..
best phone in low budget.. looks same as iphone6,it gives 6hr screen on time bettery backup, best thing is perfomance, product quality is also great, must use this phone..i love this device..
[Bad]
heavy weight and lil poor display.. they dont give gorrila glass,latest update issue.. lolipop must be update in this device. all users waiting for update

Good Review

Ramteja Ba

  • Review by Ramteja Ba
  • 2, Dec 2015
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 3.0
Response 3.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 4.0
Total 3.6

about mobile

[Good]

[Bad]
Very nice mobile and simply I love it but heating and storage problems therVery nice mobile and simply I love it but heaVery nice mobile and simply I love it but heatiVery nice mobile and simply I love it but heating and storage problems there so improve that....ng and storage problems there so improve that....ting and storage problems there so improve that....e so improve that....

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Mobile Phones

Redmi 3s Prime is best economical mobile. it available at very good reasonable price. Xiaomi company always famous for producing such mobiles. which has good quality features in low cost price. they ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.1
  • Review by anirudhshukla
  • Date : 29, Mar 2018

I own this mobile on June 2016. It is Perfect mobile in all ways or all sections of the mobile. I took 3 GB RAM and 32 GB internal storage Redmi Note 3 mobile. It perform very well with Android and ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.3
  • Review by anirudhshukla
  • Date : 29, Mar 2018

Redmi Y1 Lite is best economical mobile. i am using from more tha 8 months, i did not get any problems from past 8 months. it is well upgraded mobile. No regular talk issues like Heating problem and ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.3
  • Review by anirudhshukla
  • Date : 29, Mar 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile