Xiaomi Mi 4 16GB Reviews

Lowest Price Rs 5,880 6 Prices
Color
  • Smartphone, Android 4.4.3...
  • 5 inches, 1920 x 1080
Related Models
Xiaomi Mi 4 16GB
Latest model
Xiaomi Mi 5s
Rs 20,190 - (3 Prices)

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

Design 4.7
Portability 4.4
Operability 4.6
Response 4.5
Display 4.5
Listenability 4.5
Battery 4.4
Total 4.5

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

anirudhshukla

  • Review by anirudhshukla
  • 29, Mar 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 3.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.1

camera good in Mi 4

Xiaomi Mi 4 16 GB it has good memory type. 2 GB RAM and 16 GB internal storage it has. I am using this 4 years before. Camera is majorly attract me in this, it has good face detect quality and focusing is very simple. Display is high definition quality it has. Audio output is very clear and good quality in both out speaker as well as in ear phone.

Good Review

Jayasheela

  • Review by Jayasheela
  • 25, Mar 2018
Design 4.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 4.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.7

Amazing phone

I have used mobile phones of different brand.No brand was able to give the all the best features consistently along with affordable price.The Camera, Processor, Ram all are having awesome.Phone looks good in hand too.It gives the premium look because of his metal body at the edges.I also has a Infrared blaster which can be used to control the household appliances or anything which can be controlled by remote.I didnt observe even a single lag and its consumes less RAM as well.

Good Review

Rachana

  • Review by Rachana
  • 25, Mar 2018
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

Good phone with few issues

I am using this phone from past 8 months.The finger sensot doesnt work properly to unlock the screen.It is required to reboot the mobile.The output from the speaker is not loud its difficult to hear the sound in public place even with high volume.
The design of the phone is good but its bit heavy because of its metal aluminium body.The other drawback is it has no SD card support so we cannot extend the external memory and store more data.Otherwise its a good phone.

Good Review

Spoorthi

  • Review by Spoorthi
  • 24, Mar 2018
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 5.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.4

Best mobile for rough use

Xiaomi mobiles are well known for good battery backup,good camera quality,display,phone design, stylish and affordable price.This phone fullfills all the features required by a regular to high end users.Its 3GB RAM and 16GB internal memory is quite impressive.higly recommended to frequent travellers and camera lovers and not much good for Sound lovers.

Good Review

chaitrag

  • Review by chaitrag
  • 23, Mar 2018
Design 4.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.4

nice phone forever

My friend suggest to take this mobile and i thank full to my friend it was a good memories with that phone it is my oldest phone i make it use for everything . It so smart that's y it is smart phone :-)
*It is having good specification it is having 3GB RAM its enough to boost up everything that's y its processing speed always good
*It is having good camera sensitivity with 13Mp and 8mp

Good Review

sachinjuda

  • Review by sachinjuda
  • 8, Mar 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 4.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.9

Good mobile Mi 4

Mi 4 with 16 GB internal storage is best mobile with minimum specification and Less Price. This Mobile is have good OS MIUI from Redmi. It is the major quality attracts to me Buy. I used my Friend's mobile Mi 4 Once. I like this mobile personally. then i bought this mobile. i am satisfied with performance of Mi 4. Good Mobile Mi 4 16 GB

Good Review

Soumen Sinha

  • Review by Soumen Sinha
  • 6, Sep 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.9

Xiaomi 4 Description

This phone is just amazing it's Really Amazing Because It's A Good phone in out budget and All facilities we can Found in this phone it has 16GB internal 3GB Ram & 13MP Back camera + 8 MP Front Facing Camera & 5 Inch display And Good battery backup 3075mAh and A Helpful Phone good phone it's just amazing phone I like it too much phone is just incredible and Useful it's 3G phone this thing I don't like I think 4G Phones will good In This amount but whenever I like this Phone Because everything is Good in this Phone & I like This kind Phone It's Really amazing Everyone need to use it Good Functions and price is just 11,000rs WoWw good

Good Review

Sonali Chatterjee

  • Review by Sonali Chatterjee
  • 30, Aug 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.6

beautiful beast....

awesome phone with great hardware and software
premium metal design
sd801 with 3gb ram ,adreno 330 with 16gb built in storage.
great camera,compact 5 inch form factor with full hd 1080p display, 441ppi
miui8 on marshmallow

cons are no 4g ,single sim,no micro sd support,backdated hardware,but a great performer

selfie is also awesome

7 colour notification led
removable plastic back
gorilla glass 3

Good Review

Jay Pratap

  • Review by Jay Pratap
  • 24, Aug 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 5.0
Response 4.0
Display 3.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 3.9

Best

This is the best mobile in the mid range in 10 -12 k . It is very light in weight . Its operate very smooth.display is very clear in outdoor conditions. Camera is also very best in his picture quality. So I think this is the best mobile in the low price . Battery is also good . Run 8 hours continue.t he sound of this mobile is very good . It's ram management is also very good for its performance. I think this is the best mobile in 10-12k phones. I like his look. He looks like a premium phone

Good Review

Dheeraj Kumar

  • Review by Dheeraj Kumar
  • 29, Sep 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.7

Mi4 Review

Design of the device is good. Position of slots and buttons is very much user friendly.
The phone is very easy to use and portable.
Operation is quite awesome as it have kitkat.
Response of the phone is upto my expectations if I neglect one point.
One key hardware problem is there of sound. Sound output is low. From speaker or through headphones sound output is low enough so that we can't listen properly if there is a little noise around us or we are in public places. This must be improved.
Battery is a point of concern for everyone but is enough for one day use. Sufficient for me.

Good Review

Jayadhar Vysyaraju

  • Review by Jayadhar Vysyaraju
  • 29, Sep 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

Awesome mobile..i think that everthing is ok..

Excellent.wat a mobile..very good .a very good battery backup .look is also very nice ..and alsp ram is 3gb .never get slowed down.nice .excellent..wow product.when compared to other mbles this very good at that price .this is great prodUct from xiomi.wat an serivce also
..wow product.when compared to other mbles this very good at that price .this is great prodUct from xiomi.wat an serivce also..great

Good Review

Sidhartha Sahu

  • Review by Sidhartha Sahu
  • 26, Sep 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 2.0
Total 4.3

Awesome phone in this price range

NYC phone but with but with heating issue call quality is good search is also responsive camera quality satisfiable seems to be strong but has a Buggy OS result is good for rear camera and works nice in day light but issue in night and less lighting.
front camera is working awesome in day sun light and same problem like rear in night.
speed performance of the phone is very good and generally I didn't face any hanging issue till now.
little heating issue when phone is no charging mode and more heating when playing games.

One disappointed thing is sound quality of the phone and ringing is very low even if some time caller ring is can't listen by us.
Apart from this overall functionality of the phone is awesome and satisfactory.

Nice phone with justified price range, good features in very reasonable budget , I'm satisfied with it. worth to buy it. If you ignore this disadvantages then the phone is awesome.

Good Review

Vijay Saroj

  • Review by Vijay Saroj
  • 21, Sep 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

Best smartphone supper

My mi4 is a xiaomi creation model thats call mi its now a indian company and made in indian product .
This is a cool smartphone under the price design not so nice but all internal features will be made a users happy and battery life is a aousom backup ..thats all i will rating of this phone 4.5 of over all .i will used this on previously 9-10 moth but not any issue showing that ...only some time rarely using after heating problem .all thing all featured srceen and sound quality is wow what i told .
That good for mi company this is new company of smartphone but this has been a topper brand and service centre is also available in all city'

Good Review

Anup Raj

  • Review by Anup Raj
  • 8, Apr 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.7

specification and my review

[Good]

Really its a cool phone
You must ghave to buy it
It have 2gb of ram
16 gb internal memory
Octa core processor of 1.5 quad and 1.2 quad
Really its a amazing phone
It supports 2g ,3g,4g,cdma all type of
simIts has 2 sim supportability
Have 13 mp rear AMD 5 mp front camera with ledd flash and bbsi sensor
It have all the major sensors
Also have GPU adreno 405 which is amazingly fast to play higer or bigver games
[Bad]
Well no such a deffect in it
But it doesn't supports sd card and second sim simultaneously
except this there is no any issue
And also it have non-removable battery
but it is of 4100 mAh so need to worry

Good Review

Luxmi Mehra

  • Review by Luxmi Mehra
  • 8, Apr 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.7

very good phone

Mi 4 is very great phone at this price.
This phone have very good features like good camera quality.
Camera capture hd photo less than a second.
This phone have very fast processor so high end graphics game played on it.
It is less with 3gb ram which make it very fast.
This phone have very styles design and attractive color.
It comes with 3g and wifi connectivity.
This phone have powerful battery backup which help you all day along.
Sound quality is better.
Battery is non removal but it doesn't matter.
This phone has single sim slot and 16 gb internal memory.
Overall this phone is best in all fields at this price.

Good Review

Sri Teja

  • Review by Sri Teja
  • 15, Mar 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 4.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.6

good

[Good]
This phone is very good and works fine without any lags.controlling is very good and very less wait.camera works very good captures good pics. Sound experience is very good and quality of the display is also good
Phone is very less wait and structure of the phone is very well designed and easy to use and finally it was a good phone

[Bad]
The only bad problem in this phone is battery problem for me because I uses more time and some heating issue but charges very quickly that's a good feature this are the small problems can be cleared by the company in future

Good Review

Isha Barnwal

  • Review by Isha Barnwal
  • 21, Feb 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

nice phone

This phone is vry gd it hv mny features and it's looking nice..

Good Review

Malhar Sutariya

  • Review by Malhar Sutariya
  • 20, Feb 2016
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.3

good mi Mobile

nice the mi moblie

Good Review

sainnikhil

  • Review by sainnikhil
  • 18, Feb 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.1

Nice phone

when I saw the feature of this phone i was confused but after buying I enjoyed a lot by using this phone
I suggest everyone to buy it
this is an amazing phone with awesome features

Good Review

Satyam Bajpyee

  • Review by Satyam Bajpyee
  • 18, Feb 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 5.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.3

Nice phone

when I saw the feature of this phone i was confused but after buying I enjoyed a lot by using this phone
I suggest everyone to buy it
this is an amazing phone with awesome features

Good Review

Page 1 of 2

Latest Reviews for Mobile Phones

Redmi 3s Prime is best economical mobile. it available at very good reasonable price. Xiaomi company always famous for producing such mobiles. which has good quality features in low cost price. they ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.1
  • Review by anirudhshukla
  • Date : 29, Mar 2018

I own this mobile on June 2016. It is Perfect mobile in all ways or all sections of the mobile. I took 3 GB RAM and 32 GB internal storage Redmi Note 3 mobile. It perform very well with Android and ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.3
  • Review by anirudhshukla
  • Date : 29, Mar 2018

I am frequently change different company mobile as my wish. Even all those good mobile. i am happy and satisfied with this mobile. Because it has A to Z good quality in it. Camera is just amazing i ...Read more

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by anirudhshukla
  • Date : 29, Mar 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile