Vivo Y55 Reviews

Lowest Price Rs 12,518 3 Prices
Go to Shop AliExpress
Color
The Vivo Y55 has a 5.2 inch HD display, runs with Android 6.0 Marshmallow, and powering the device is an Octa-Core Snapdragon 430 chipset.
  • Smartphone, Funtouch OS 2...
  • 5.20 inches, HD (1280 x 720)
Vivo Y55

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

Design 4.4
Portability 4.1
Operability 4.3
Response 4.3
Display 4.4
Listenability 4.3
Battery 4.3
Total 4.3

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

ravikirant

  • Review by ravikirant
  • 28, Mar 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

Good choice

It is having good display quality and it is meant to have good andriod phone of 2017 .It is having the os of andriod 6.0 with snap dragon . This mobile is having normal design and it is so uniform in color ,and it is having only two colors in this black and white.It is having 2RAM and 16 GB internal memory to store the data

Good Review

johnyhema

  • Review by johnyhema
  • 25, Mar 2018
Design 3.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 4.0
Response 5.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 3.0
Total 3.7

Most reviewed

It is the most 2nd reviewed phone , it like normal phone but it have some good features.but it having higher version of andriod 6.0 it is have good processing speed it is of 1.75GHz speed . The display is quite normal like 5.2 inch . it is having 2 gb RAM and it is having 32GB hard disk to store the data . My frnd bought this 5 months back it s good

Good Review

muralidar

  • Review by muralidar
  • 28, Feb 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.6

My worthy experience

I bought i new vivo y55 mobile and it is unbelievable because its outlook of the mobile is marvelous i don't have any negative thing in that i love to have this and thank u for vivo company
It is having a good processing unit and it have a good memory too . I love to play a games in that and won't be overheated it always stay cool
And it is having good response from network point of view it is good ,the display of 5.30inch that's enough for everything
The battery backup is tremendous i love to have that . I will see 3 to 4 movies in that battery bacup

Good Review

anilraj

  • Review by anilraj
  • 18, Feb 2018
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

Good one

Am using this product from 1 year awesome product with effective design and good battery life...i ordered this online....online price is different from shop price.

This product available in different colors with snap dragon chipset, worthy to buy display and touch sensor is too good.
I suggest to buy this mobile

Good Review

Chitra

  • Review by Chitra
  • 26, Jan 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 5.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.6

Good Product

Vivo is known for music and camera.I am using this mobile from 6 months but it didnt disappoint me.It has a amazing look with slim body and attractive colour.The sound is clear from speakers.Its very easy to carry in pocket because of its low screen size.The internal storage is 16GB and can be expanded upto 128GB.Battery is good enough.I watch many movies but the battery do not empty soon.The Ear phone provided by Vivo is too good.

Good Review

Karthik ks

  • Review by Karthik ks
  • 18, Jan 2018
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

Nice phone

Nice display with double os i.e funtouch and android version. Nice performance with 1.4 ghz and 2gb ram which is quite good for this budget and the camera quality is also good but not to the extent i recommend to buy this phone if ur budget is below 13k. This phone is quite good in overall performance and quality is superb

Good Review

Komal Rastogi

  • Review by Komal Rastogi
  • 3, Sep 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.1

stunning look of vivo brand

Amazing performance and stunning look of vivo brand. Vivo is a Superb Mobile with latest technology. It gives fast response. There is no any heating issue even in long duraion use. No any issue of hanging or heating. It gives good android experience. Camera is sharp with bright colours. Display is good. Battery backup is awsome. Sound and video quality is very good.

Good Review

Raksha j

  • Review by Raksha j
  • 16, May 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.1

amazing features

This telephone can breath life into all sort of programming and applications.I have been utilizing this telephone since one year It has cheered clear things and it is shockingly key. I think i regarded most is UI and Display. it has stunning HD show up. inside memory and Ram ought to be more for better stockpiling and Design could have stunningly more better.

authorities

It has surprising Screen touch

long live battery

the structure for show

Cons

I have not discover anything cons in this telephone

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Mobile Phones

This is so different in camera view it have so many different types of selfie styles . it is so famous for selfies only .it is having size of 5.5 inch with 720*1280 pixels . it have good tremendous ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.3
  • Review by johnyhema
  • Date : 25, Mar 2018

It is a smartphone it is based on operating systems it is having higher version andriod version 7.1 it makes so speed work response everything it depend on andriod version . It li having octa core ...Read more

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by johnyhema
  • Date : 25, Mar 2018

One of my friend usng this mobile i took has second handle mobile.It is a second handle mobile but i diid't saw anything negative in this its speed display quality is awesome. It is a samartphone and ...Read more

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by Ganesh Sb
  • Date : 28, Feb 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile