Sony WALKMAN NWZ-B183F Reviews

Lowest Price Rs 3,539 7 Prices
Color
Sony WALKMAN NWZ-B183F

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

Design 4.0
Portability 4.2
Battery 4.2
Sound Quality 4.2
Operability 4.1
Attached Software 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Total 4.1

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

ganeshsbcta1

  • Review by ganeshsbcta1
  • 8, Mar 2018
Design 4.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Sound Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Attached Software 4.0
Expandability 5.0
Total 4.3

Sound effect

This is a beautiful company giving a unique style of sounds i love to listen every song with live with sony walkman .I may only the experience with sony since from past 6 months i experienced a lot with it .In this i have 4Gb capacity with file format MP3 and WMA and it can with stand battery backup upto 20hours

Good Review

Shiva Kumar

  • Review by Shiva Kumar
  • 24, Aug 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Sound Quality 3.0
Operability 4.0
Attached Software 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Total 3.9

ENJOY IMPRESSIVE BASS

If you are looking for an affordable MP3 player that offers impressive, sound and listening experience. The Sony NWZ-B183 Sony NWZ-B183 may be the product that will meet your requirements.
With its 4GB built-in storage capacity, you will be able to hold up to 1000 songs. The lithium rechargeable battery delivers power continuously for 20 hours when fully charged. This black coloured music-playing device comes with lightweight design and other features that make using it easy and interesting. File transfer from your computer to the player is very easy, fast and efficient.

However, just as with other models, this player has its strength and downsides. Read on to know more about it.

Good Review

Umesh Lodhi Gahora

  • Review by Umesh Lodhi Gahora
  • 15, Nov 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Sound Quality 5.0
Operability 4.0
Attached Software 5.0
Expandability 5.0
Total 4.9

Awesome

received this item for Xmass and i love it. The Walkman is so light and compact that oyu can hardly believe where the music is coming from. Charging the player is so easy, you just plug it into your pc and having a cap on the usb connection ensures that it cannot be accidentally damaged. The Walkman has a good sized memory available for your music. The only downside that i have about the player is that you cannot charge the product directly from an electric socket plug. Overall i would rate this product as a must buy for all you music lovers

Good Review

Akshay Kumar

  • Review by Akshay Kumar
  • 17, Oct 2016
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Sound Quality 5.0
Operability 5.0
Attached Software 5.0
Expandability 4.0
Total 4.4

Best ever playee

I think that the design of the Sony MP3 player should more standard and its sound quality which I lie most and most but its battery backup is not too good so it should be better as comparison to its other functions and its operability and the attached software is so good. When I see it then always I thin to play it and play. I most like to play songs when I am free. So thanks to Sony company to make it but it should be more creative and more battery backuper.
Thanks once again....

Good Review

Rahul Kashyap

  • Review by Rahul Kashyap
  • 17, Oct 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Sound Quality 5.0
Operability 5.0
Attached Software 5.0
Expandability 5.0
Total 5.0

nice player

This is the best mp3 player very nice sound and very good quality. The device is so cheap and nicely featured. I bought it from sony store and it is very good sound quality and nicely featured i recommended everyone to use one time or try it one time. Easy to handle and easy to play songs. Best sony product and sound quality in headphones is very nice and lovely. I said to everyone use one time this product and enjoy. Very nice product very good quality

Good Review

Shantanu Jana

  • Review by Shantanu Jana
  • 29, Sep 2016
Design 2.0
Portability 3.0
Battery 3.0
Sound Quality 2.0
Operability 3.0
Attached Software 2.0
Expandability 2.0
Total 2.4

review for mp3 player sony

Good battery life, looks sleek and attractive.but sound quality is very average.. And seems to belong to the 2009 era with little or no surround
sound feeling..the distance of sound from both sides of the ear is very little.however, recommended for joggers.the hold button and light sleek design means u can enjoy running more. It is not good. It is very bad . Not working properly. It is damaged and defective. Don't buy this product or item.

Good Review

Anupam Das AD

  • Review by Anupam Das AD
  • 26, Sep 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Sound Quality 4.0
Operability 4.0
Attached Software 4.0
Expandability 3.0
Total 4.0

It do nice

urchased this model several months ago through Straight Talk. It worked great for a few weeks. Then it REPLY12 Jul 20162@k0
Charo
I never head so much travel with any phone before really bad!!
I was not getting any regular text messages or phone calls and after hours of talking it was send for repear ...well it came back with ONOTHER FALT it did not apcep the sim card !! After a lot of hours of talking and waysting of time( again) i was send a replacement with the same fall !!!still not have a phone still waiting for yet a: "Mobile network not available." I called Straight Talk, after an hour onv the phone, they decided the phone was faulty. (This leads to a side rant on Straight Talk who will replace your phone...but they send you an empty box for you to send the broken phone which they will need before they send the new one. Takes about 25 days!)

I got my new phone today. Same model. It worked for about 10 minutes. Now it's back to the same error as before. I didn't have trouble with Straight Talk until I purchased

Good Review

Girraj Saini

  • Review by Girraj Saini
  • 21, Sep 2016
Design 3.0
Portability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Sound Quality 4.0
Operability 3.0
Attached Software 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Total 3.7

good mp3 player

Better.The player is available in a stylish aluminium finish and black colour. The Sony NWZ-B183, engineered to deliver high quality sound to audiophiles. The MP3 meant for music and not for video or photo viewing. However, it is a moderately priced product; it still has some good features and qualities. In the first instance, it is a lightweight product with a total weight of 1.1 ounce. Such a weight will not have any impact on your luggage when you are travelling. If you are commuting and you like to play music with on the way, it will not constitute any inconvenience to you either physically or aesthetically. You can pocket it and nobody will know that you have something in your pocket. It will not spoil your fashion thanks to its slim design.

Good Review

Rohit Singh

  • Review by Rohit Singh
  • 16, Sep 2016
Design 4.0
Portability 3.0
Battery 4.0
Sound Quality 5.0
Operability 5.0
Attached Software 3.0
Expandability 4.0
Total 4.0

i like Sony mp3 player .sound quality is very good

Sounds and quality of body its solid I am using continues this mp3 player since class 7 .this player ,I got in my birthday gift this is my favourite and I like this .around 300 Bollywood and Hollywood song .all my favourites song are in this mp3 player. Battery life is work hole day without charging and sound quality. Is fabulous . I used to listen song and injoy every day this mp3 player stay with me .i give full 5 star to this mp3 player. Of Sony brand.

Good Review

Ravikesh Maurya

  • Review by Ravikesh Maurya
  • 12, Jul 2016
Design 4.0
Portability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Sound Quality 5.0
Operability 4.0
Attached Software 4.0
Expandability 4.0
Total 4.4

awesome player

I had recently bought it it is an awesome mp3 player with good sound quality nice speed but i think it little costly but at all it is fine with high quality sound support, nice software, build in LED bulb and many other things like the earpiece I got with the player is nice it support mobile like Samsung and other smartphone. At all it worth for it cost spend.it feels like when you are listen to song that the singer is going to sing in front of you like a concert hall.It has other features like it to portable you can carry it even in your coin wallet and it has a brand name like sony.

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for MP3 Players

I think that the Walkmanit was very awesome and I can say this is very useful for me and it is very I can't come interesting to operate and their minimization and all functions which I wanted to INA ...Read more

  • Rating : 3.7
  • Review by Laxman suman
  • Date : 24, Aug 2017

i have been using this sony walkman since 1 year,it has very good sound system and it has 4 GB storage capacity.it mainly contains the portable feature and u can carry this anywhere.It has less ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.3
  • Review by MahadevaCR
  • Date : 6, Apr 2017

od or Not? Here's how to find the right MP3player to play the soundtrack of your life.[image]The Top 10 HeadphonesFor truly sweet-sounding tunes you'll want to ditch those bundled earbuds. These are ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.3
  • Review by Sarik Yete
  • Date : 14, Nov 2016
View Mode: PC | Mobile