Samsung Galaxy J7 (2015) Reviews

Lowest Price Rs 10,990 5 Prices
Go to Shop TataCLiQ
Color
5.5" large display with Octa core processor, 16GB ROM, 1.5GB RAM and Android 5.1 Lollipop.
  • Release date : Jun 2015
  • Phablet, Android 5.1 Loll...
  • 5.5 inches, 720 x 1280 (HD)
  • 2G, 3G, 4G (LTE), 16GB, 1... more specs
Samsung Galaxy J7 (2015)
Latest model
Samsung Galaxy J7 (2016)
4.3(27)
Rs 11,900 - (15 Prices)

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

News

Overall Rating

Design 4.4
Portability 4.3
Operability 4.4
Response 4.4
Display 4.6
Listenability 4.2
Battery 4.4
Total 4.4

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

amithrx54

  • Review by amithrx54
  • 11, Mar 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.1

Best Mobile

Samsung Galaxy J7 is best mobile, because it has best features in it. I love basically Samsung mobile, I use Samsung mobile before also, I took this mobile before 2 years. Has usual it provide best perform. Camera in Samsung mobile always good. Samsung mobiles always famous for Its Stylish Design. Best Mobile Samsung Galaxy J7.

Good Review

Ganesh Sb

  • Review by Ganesh Sb
  • 28, Feb 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.4

Economical

Samsung Galaxy J7 it is a good phablet every samsung fans love this because it came too the market with different view and with cheaper rate as compared to other mobiles in samsung , J7 is a part of my life I only use the mobile for whats app , facebook ,insta, and calling purposes and it is good use eveyything what i want to do . The portability of the mobile is good . I use mobile 16 hr to 18 hr in a day my work is to call everyone the battery backup is so good i bought so many mobile but this one is awesome

Good Review

Ajit Kumbhar

  • Review by Ajit Kumbhar
  • 17, Jan 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

samsung

Ajit kumbhar
this mobile was 5.5 inch display with super amolated screen 5.0.1 lollipop o.s ,battery 3000mAh with power saving mode, 4.0 bluetooth,wifi ,otg supported,2g,3g,4g lte features with volte . 5mp front and 13.0 mp rear camera with auto focus. its design was very beautifull from others phone. wifi hotspot enabled you can share your data with your frinds easily.i love this phone very very much beacause this is awasome.
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

Good Review

Sudipto Patra

  • Review by Sudipto Patra
  • 22, Nov 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 4.0
Response 5.0
Display 3.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.3

good design and software update

good stylish phone software usability is good but price a bit high compare to redmi 3s or lenovo phone.but decent battery life 1.5 days with regular use and play regular games.no heating issue.display graphics is good.
camera quality is super compare other same price phone i use camera mx for camera app.4g supported.I use reliance jio with this device.screen size is big 5.5 inch.updated to marshmellow.

Good Review

Raj Verma

  • Review by Raj Verma
  • 15, Nov 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

samsung

My mobile is SAMSUNG j7.
When he launch I brought j7.
It come with 3gb Ram and 16gb Rom.
AND camera quality is very good. It come 13mp rear camera and 5mp front camera with led flash.
This performance is very good.
Bettry back is also good.
Good looking and stylesh phone.
I get after 6 days of order.
Large screen with amoled screen.
I am very when I get mobile from delivery boy.
It is fantastic phone for every SAMSUNG user.

Good Review

Ňāđím J. Ķhímańï

  • Review by Ňāđím J. Ķhímańï
  • 8, Nov 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.1

Phone

review
-this phone is amazing futures
-this phone is very beutyful and long life battery
-i am use this phone last three months this phone never give hand
-this phone battery is fast charging mode so battery long time life
-i havealso samsung compnys Dual core phone samsung all phone very nice
-i used last 5 years all samsung phones like a core,star galaxy pro and c3322 etc
-in this phone lots of fature

Good Review

Samir Khan

  • Review by Samir Khan
  • 1, Nov 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 1.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

Phone

About This phone
Samsung Galaxy J7
-This phone in amzing future like high speed internet front camera and back camera with awesome flashlight
-this phone has amzing futures like a video racodind and big display also this phone 1.5gb ram
-this phone looking gorgeois like awesome slim and smooth phone
-i used this phone last 3 month this phone a long battery life and speed charging mode
Awsome

Good Review

Tejash Patel

  • Review by Tejash Patel
  • 25, Oct 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.7

about my samsung j7

samsung galaxy j7 is good mobile for use

performance is better than other phone in this price range

phone is good in this price
samsung's best phone ever
good brand look wise good everything good for this phone
camera quality is very impressive both side front and back camera is good
no other brand mobiles camera can do this type of work
disply is better experiences of new technology
i suggests j7 if any body want to buy mobile in rang of 15000rs
beat future phone in this range

Good Review

Chirag Gupta

  • Review by Chirag Gupta
  • 18, Oct 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 4.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.4

VERY GOOD PHONE

I am running this phone from past 5 months i dont face any problem and it is running good and its also not hanging like my old phone i like it .SAMSUNG ALWAYS MADE GOOD PHONE .AND FEATURES of my phone is too good i also got latest android marshmallow ota update its soo good and i like it very much it also has super amoled screen so pìcture quality is too good and sound is also clear and good and in other phone they do not have selfie flash (maximum) my phone has selfie flash also . IT IS TOO GOOD AND I LIE IT TOO MUCH

Good Review

Kevin Raj

  • Review by Kevin Raj
  • 11, Oct 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 3.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 3.0
Total 3.9

Samsung j7

I m very much happy to buy this phone. Its display and touch are awsome it . but lacks in battery backup it should have a littile bit more battery backup . overall this phone is realy very super. Comparing with other phone in this range u will find it best features front flash is very nice to have selfi even in dark . it has less ram so sometime its processing is a bit slow.
Its design is awsome looks great in golden

Good Review

Vikas Yadav

  • Review by Vikas Yadav
  • 4, Oct 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 5.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.7

GOOD

Guys if you want to update to 6.0.1marshmallow. then before update please do a hard reset.Otherwise you will get errors after update.After update root then uninstall unwanted apps.Then you will get almost 500mb of ram free any time.Very good mobile no heating issue after the update also.Playing Asphalt 8,dead trigger etc.offline games.Battery is also good.

I am also facing this same problem unfortunely DCM provider is stopped.More over One sim slot is only working that too working in 4g mode only. 2g is completely dead in my mobile I don't know what the hell is going on in this shitty marshmallow unpate

Good Review

Shahid Ul Islam

  • Review by Shahid Ul Islam
  • 27, Sep 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 4.0
Response 5.0
Display 3.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.6

Samsung Galaxy J7

Samsung galaxy j7 is awesome mobile under 14k budget..its battery backup is very good and design very nice tooo..overall itz really a great phone..great features If you are facing screen flickering problem then keep your phone outside so that it get some sunlight for 1 hr . Then yout problem will be solved.the problem is due to moisture.Seriously good phone..reliable...battery nice and the camera...speaker lil bit low..but overall just nice..highly recommended.

Good Review

Shruti Sharma

  • Review by Shruti Sharma
  • 20, Sep 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

this mobile is betterthen other mobile phones

this mobile was 5.5 inch display with super amolated screen 5.0.1 lollipop o.s ,battery 3000mAh with power saving mode, 4.0 bluetooth,wifi ,otg supported,2g,3g,4g lte features with volte . 5mp front and 13.0 mp rear camera with auto focus. its design was very beautifull from others phone. wifi hotspot enabled you can share your data with your frinds easily.i love this phone very very much beacause this is awasome.

Good Review

Emran Khan

  • Review by Emran Khan
  • 13, Sep 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

Nice smartphone

This Phone is Simply Awesome.If you are looking to buy phone under 15k this is perfect phone. Review after 2 days of use..will update after 30 days of use. PROS: 1) Display is pretty good with vibrant colors. 2) Touch is smooth and responsive. 3) Build quality is good and look of this phone in gold color is great. 4) Camera quality is simply Brilliant(Both front and rear) 5) Battery backup is goodas you expect from 3000maH battery. 6)No lag or hanging problem as of now and you shounld not expect hanging problem with 1.5GB of RAM and Octacore processor. 7)Slim and Light Weight. 8) Front Flash 9) OTG support. 10)Fast Charging. CONS: 1) No backlit on buttons. 2) No Gorilla Glass(Tempered glass may be applied to solve this issue) 3) Speaker sound is little less as compared to other phones at this price. Overall a good phone I am so impressed with this phone

Good Review

Naresh Kumar Guptha

  • Review by Naresh Kumar Guptha
  • 6, Sep 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 3.0
Response 3.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.3

Slow running

The phone is hanging a little. Except that everything is good. It is working normally. Wi-fi speed and net speed is not so good. I recommend to buy it if you want to buy offline. It's look is awesome but weight is little higher than some phones. It's performance is good. Buy I didn't know why Samsung's phones hangs alot . This made so many users to not buy Samsung's phones. The screen is very good and touch works excellent. Gaming is very good in this phone.

Good Review

Rajan Bhandari

  • Review by Rajan Bhandari
  • 30, Aug 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.9

My Review

I am a very old user of Samsung products, I am using this handset from about 6 months ago , Its 4G set.All performance of set is very good Processor is good , Internal memory is good Display quality is very fine, Camera performance is adequate, No hanging problems but audio quality is not much better. So its audio quality must be improved to make its performance much better. But Overall satisfied with it, Good handset at this price...

Good Review

Bilal Tantary

  • Review by Bilal Tantary
  • 24, Aug 2017
Design 3.0
Portability 2.0
Operability 3.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 3.0
Total 3.3

GOOD

Battery
Processor
Lte speed
Full Hd camera.
I think the battery backup is quite stable in contrast to previous ...3100mah gives it stability.
Processor is fast octa core processor which gives a fast gaming experience.
Supports lte and hd voice and video that is the latest feature which makes it absulutely good.
The rare camera is 13 mp and front is 5 mp.too much fun taking pictures selfies and recoding videos...

Good Review

Khimani Jikar

  • Review by Khimani Jikar
  • 10, Mar 2017
Design 1.0
Portability 2.0
Operability 3.0
Response 3.0
Display 3.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 2.9

Phone

-About samsung galaxy phone
-i like this phone because this phone is amzing and lots of features in this phone
-I used samsung lots of phone like a samsung galaxy,J7,Star Pro.Etc.
-in this phone lots of features like a long time battery life speed charging system and big display and front camera and back also good result
-This phone experience is amzing so i suggested people always buy samsung phone

Good Review

Jikar Khimani

  • Review by Jikar Khimani
  • 10, Mar 2017
Design 1.0
Portability 2.0
Operability 3.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 2.0
Battery 4.0
Total 3.0

phone

About samsung galaxy phone
-i like this phone because this phone is amzing and lots of features in this phone
-I used samsung lots of phone like a samsung galaxy,J7,Star Pro.Etc.
-in this phone lots of features like a long time battery life speed charging system and big display and front camera and back also good result
-This phone experience is amzing so i suggested people always buy samsung phone

Good Review

Nikhil Sharma

  • Review by Nikhil Sharma
  • 10, Mar 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.3

Very nice Phone

This galaxy j7 is very nice phone. I liked it very much. Overall very satisfied. This phone has everything you need. 16 gb internal storage is very good. I liked this phone very much and also my 7 family members have this same samsung galaxy J7 phone. This is only because in this range this phone is enjoying its monopoly among other world class manufacturers. I will advice everyone to buy this phone. One should go with phone. Vey excellent.

Good Review

Page 1 of 6

Latest Reviews for Mobile Phones

I own this mobile now which was bought long time back.Sometimes the back button freezes and do not work, Hanging issue is observed.The sound quality is quite good.but the sound from earphone is low. ...Read more

  • Rating : 3.6
  • Review by Madhura
  • Date : 26, Mar 2018

I have this phone and i m here to share about this . it is so attractive because its colors are like that i have black J7 i choose because black don't shows the contrast towards the dust or scratches. ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.1
  • Review by johnyhema
  • Date : 25, Mar 2018

If you are looking for a lower end phone from Samsung brand. You can try for Samsung Galaxy A7 2017. Performance wise it's an average phone. It gets heated up easily if you continuously use it for ...Read more

  • Rating : 3.0
  • Review by Amruta
  • Date : 24, Mar 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile