Samsung Galaxy A7 (2015) Reviews

Lowest Price Rs 17,990 10 Prices
RAM
  • ALL
  • 2GB
  • 3GB
Color
  • Phablet, Android 4.4.4 Ki...
  • 5.5 inches, 1920 x 1080
Related Models
Samsung Galaxy A7 (2015)
Latest model
Samsung Galaxy A7 (2017)
4.3(1)
Rs 18,975 - (11 Prices)

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

Design 4.7
Portability 4.5
Operability 4.5
Response 4.6
Display 4.7
Listenability 4.4
Battery 4.1
Total 4.5

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

Amruta

  • Review by Amruta
  • 24, Mar 2018
Design 3.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 3.0
Response 3.0
Display 3.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 2.0
Total 3.0

Budget phone

If you are looking for a lower end phone from Samsung brand. You can try for Samsung Galaxy A7 2017. Performance wise it's an average phone. It gets heated up easily if you continuously use it for long. Battery backup is not so good. Camera is good in this range. You can take good Selfies. Second Sim slot is hybrid slot which I didn't like so much. Overall okiesh product at this range.

Good Review

amithrx54

  • Review by amithrx54
  • 11, Mar 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.1

Awesome A7

With good and much needed specification it fulfill my expectations or needs in mobile. It has reasonable cost 19000/- around. Camera in this mobile significantly good. Focusing and Depth of picture always good in Samsung mobile it have same quality of Camera. Display is very good all look like natural vision. Operability in this mobile is Damn good. OS perform very well. I am happy to use this mobile.

Good Review

Ganesh Sb

  • Review by Ganesh Sb
  • 28, Feb 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

A7 Rocks

Samsung A7 mobile is good and effecive mobile for economical people . It has good specification and good compatibility , its design quite pretty amd its handy light in weight
I took this mobile because i love with a shape of that and it s speed,processor and camera is awesome
It is of a good RAM capability With 2 GB , camera Main 13 and rear 5MP. It is having 4g facility and it can be expanded up to 5g

Good Review

muralidar

  • Review by muralidar
  • 15, Feb 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.4

Handy cell

This mobile is quite handy to me ,the phone type phablet this mobile can work so fast the cpu speed is of 1.5GHz
os version is 4.4 kitkat
the storage upto 64 gb and internal memory with 16gb
In this mobile we can use 2g,3g,4g(lte)
main thing is camera 13mp and rear is of 5mp
And it is having non removable LIi-ion battery 17h backup

Good Review

Sanjeev Kumar

  • Review by Sanjeev Kumar
  • 24, Aug 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.9

Samsung galaxy a7

It is a very wonderful and complete phone in all aspects like design, display, workability etc. I have used it from last 8 month. I have faced no problem in this phone.there is a little bit problem in battery ponits of view. After some time battery drain in fast way. Camera qaulity of this phone is very wunderfull. Touch response is also very good. I recommend to use this phone. Also fast charging and figure print sensor is best point of this phone.

Good Review

Surendar Mcdc

  • Review by Surendar Mcdc
  • 10, Mar 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

best

It is wonderful and best phone is great beautiful i used lot of days then Samsung a7 is great phone and the phone specifications are good is a7 best then comparison website also good is great thanks for comparing the product then is phone specifications are samsung is a best model of the phone is the best model and best mobile in samsung thanks for the Samsung in best the model is are working well in a7 then is a best model of a samsung

Good Review

Priya Sharma

  • Review by Priya Sharma
  • 18, Nov 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.9

A7 REVIEW

Samsung just chose to call
them the 2016 editions of the
smartphones. Launched at Rs
32,500, the Galaxy A7
smartphone is what we got to
play with. It picks up a lot of
characteristics from the
Samsung's Galaxy S6 smartphone. We
reviewed the handset to find out where it
stands in the Indian smartphone market.
It took the great new design from
the S-phones and parred it down to a mid-
range price. The Samsung Galaxy A7 (2016) is
essentially an A5 (2016) stretched to 5.5"
screen size.

Good Review

Rahul Sharma

  • Review by Rahul Sharma
  • 18, Nov 2016
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.3

The phone is very compatible

using OP3 for last 10 days. interesting concept. the notification button and the fingerprint sensors are good and so is camera for outdoor pics only. poor flash but thats it. Looks classic but delicate too with tendency to slip. Never hanged till now. upgraded to 3.2.6. increase in battery life seen. Lasts for at least 2 days with moderate usgage.
I somehow think that DAsh 4A charging is awesome but not good for the battery. IT charges really fast but drains fast too while normal charging through a 2A charger charges in almost equal time but the backup increases tremendously. Just an observation.
Wished it was in the lenovo or Xiomi price range....then it would had been the Galaxy number one phone. ;-)

Good Review

Tanya Singh

  • Review by Tanya Singh
  • 16, Nov 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

about samsung galaxy a7

the design of samsung galaxy a7 is wonderful, it is sleek handy and very portable can also be called as potability is very good, it never use to hang as manay as application are open at the same time means it is very user operability, and the response time is very good, camera quality is wonderful , battery is very good, battery life is dashing, over all i can say that this phone is very handsome and beautiful with loads of multi features that can be buy with worth of money as being mentioned.

Good Review

Rajkumar Behera

  • Review by Rajkumar Behera
  • 15, Nov 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

awasome phone

It is very mast jingle watercg high branded disco lacjenfa munafa kolsi mobilee .i want this because that my mother is very much l8ke this phone so i loveee my mother andd thhhis mobile because that provides me funny water from this so i want this feaured wala mobile.its quality awasome feature is bestahji ok perfrormanccee that its quality mother board ram is most funnable catchh that i like this brand phone.

Good Review

Kabir Biswas

  • Review by Kabir Biswas
  • 21, Oct 2016
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 5.0
Response 3.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 3.0
Total 4.0

Samsung Galaxy A7 USER OPINIONS AND REVIEWS

Look Samsung a7 is expensive than j7 than why everything is better in j7 as compare to a7 speed performance even new skin to Android and after updating a7 the icons have changed but in j7 the whole new is gets change i request to you that plz put one update for a7 for the new skin like s6 which you have given in j7 and a better battery life
After update to Marshmallow battery of my A7 drains very fast. Can some please tell me what to do.
You can flash for A700F(Exynos) A700FXXU2BPG5 the France version, it works OK.
Can flash only with Odin.
I have this version for 2 weeks and only one bug i found : android OS total connection time -battery drain with mobile data On;same situation was for me on Lollipop 5.0.2 it is Android bug, not Samsung.
Battery life and charging time is the same.
It feels a little smoother but no new Marshmallow themes.
Don t know if worth update it.

Good Review

Kuldeep Thakur

  • Review by Kuldeep Thakur
  • 21, Sep 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.3

Battery in this mobile is not comfortable but loo

Battery In this mobile is not comfort to customer but look on this mobile is very good and all function is work properly and camera of this mobile is very best compare to other mobiles. Processing is also fast in this mobile . At last finally we say this mobile is best mobile .video quality is also very nice in Samsung galaxy A7 . Size and display is good compare to any more mobile phones and downloading speed is also very fast and no hang in this. Phone all functiod

Good Review

Ravi Kumar

  • Review by Ravi Kumar
  • 23, Jun 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

Nice phone

This is best phone under 25 thousands rupees. It's looking us awesome and attractive. It's sides are brightness frI'm a lager distance. It's looks luxurious.

It's has 3GB RAM and 16 GB internall storage in which 11 GB is usable remaining 5 GB is used in Mobile Software and internal apps.
It's nice phone. It haseems octa core processor. And its speed is awesome. And screen is coated with Gorilla glass coating.
It's best phone under 25k.

Good Review

anees

  • Review by anees
  • 1, Jun 2016
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.4

good phone

[Good]13mp camera is good. No hanging.well designed and slim
Attractive features are added by samsung in this phone.the price of the phone is cheaper.front camera of handset is better.it has latest version of andriod.it is one of the newest model by sumsung.there is no compliant on this phone.it is easy to use.there is no heating on this model.sumsung sloved that my this model.

[Bad]
Battery problem.flash of the phone is not well.

Good Review

Tarun Sharma

  • Review by Tarun Sharma
  • 1, Jun 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 3.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.3

Review for the samsung galaxy A7.

[Good]
Samsung galaxy A7 has so many rich features like super AMOLED capatative touch screen its light weighted phone it has a 5.5" inch display screen.its operating system is 5.1 lollipop which just comes after 6.0 marshmallow.it had 16 gb internal memory and internal upto 128 gb And has 3GB RAM which is gud it had octa core proceser too.it had 13mp priamry and 5mp front camera

[Bad]
It has a battery problem.
Samsung galaxy a7 get heated quickly it gets hotter you have to leave it for some times
All samsung phones gets hang it phone had this problem too but it doesnt get hang so much

Good Review

Anvi Mathur

  • Review by Anvi Mathur
  • 11, Apr 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.7

Smarter phone

[Good]
i like about designs and featurer so cool and fastest phone ever i had 4 phone of samsung thank you
i use last monthe so i loved every thing what i whant to do with us
Its camera so brightfully so nice and digital picture ever

[Bad]
sometimes its hang otherwise everything is good for me and its a super phone Wgat i say its good for me and every user had a good quality phone a7 its a coolest ever i love it

Good Review

Aashutosh Singh

  • Review by Aashutosh Singh
  • 8, Apr 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.7

Awesome phone

[Good]
great phone with good look...it is most compatable phone and nice features...it is a budget phone...its battery backup is great ...I suggest everyone to buy this phone having all features and multitap feature..1-2 day battery backup..its great to operate multiple apps at a time...I have purchase this phone one month ago and I am very happy with all this features at this price ...it has octacore processor which is good for playing heavy games...

Good Review

Ajay Chinna

  • Review by Ajay Chinna
  • 8, Apr 2016
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 5.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 3.0
Total 4.0

best phone

[Good]

Yeah I would say that coz I got dt phone wen it was launched at 20K n its price nw is 10K ., I guess I wanted it den just because of its gr8 ( false) advertisement. It has many ( bad) features like . Dey say it got internal memory of 8GB but dey do not say only 4.5 GB is actually available

[Bad]
The Samsung Galaxy Grand 2 is a decent phone in all aspects; its only real flaw ( in my opinion) is its low internal storage ( 8 GB) . If I could recommend an improved version ( Grand 2+ ) I would say that all it needs is 16 GB of storage, 2 GB of RAM and a 5 Megapixel front camera and perhap

Good Review

Phani Prabhas

  • Review by Phani Prabhas
  • 17, Mar 2016
Design 4.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 3.0
Total 4.6

its a good product

[Good]The phone is working good.It's loking stylish.it's features are good.
phone is very attractive.
Phone works on various versions of andriod.
It performs various operations.It Can have In-built many apps in this we can perform many operations In addition to this It can have play store we can download many apps and we can perform many operations
Phone response n peration is very quick
Phone has nice reslution we can see anything in high Quality.

[Bad]
Phone has less battery capacity.
phone speakers give less sound. sometimes not audible for hearing

Good Review

Rubi Layak

  • Review by Rubi Layak
  • 15, Mar 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.9

Elegant device

[Good]
A very beautiful phone. Comes with a aluminium finish. Golden colour seems to be a golden biscuit. Came quality is awesome. It gives a very sharp image even at low light. Very lite weight. No hang problem. Battery backup is too good. Sensors work very smoothly. And the price is only 23k. A good rival for phones of budget 28k.

[Bad]
No major issue. Charging is a bit slow. Headphone is ordinary.

Good Review

Page 1 of 2

Latest Reviews for Mobile Phones

I own this mobile now which was bought long time back.Sometimes the back button freezes and do not work, Hanging issue is observed.The sound quality is quite good.but the sound from earphone is low. ...Read more

  • Rating : 3.6
  • Review by Madhura
  • Date : 26, Mar 2018

I have this phone and i m here to share about this . it is so attractive because its colors are like that i have black J7 i choose because black don't shows the contrast towards the dust or scratches. ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.1
  • Review by johnyhema
  • Date : 25, Mar 2018

Hey guys i wanna tel u about my experience about Samsung galaxy note 3 , it is having andriod 4.3 version with jelly bean , it is of 16GB internal memory and 2 GB RAM .it is of large screen 5.7 inch . ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.3
  • Review by chaitrag
  • Date : 23, Mar 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile