Apple iPhone 5s 16GB Reviews

Lowest Price Rs 8,999 57 Prices
Color
  • Smartphone, iOS 7
  • 4 inches, 1136 x 640
Related Models
Apple iPhone 5s 16GB
Latest model
Apple iPhone 8
Rs 38,178 - (60 Prices)

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

News

Overall Rating

Design 4.6
Portability 4.4
Operability 4.4
Response 4.6
Display 4.5
Listenability 4.5
Battery 3.9
Total 4.4

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

ravikirant

  • Review by ravikirant
  • 28, Mar 2018
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.4

Battery quality

This is a good smartphone and it is having good design ,it is having ios of good quality and it is having ios 7.It is a classy mobile in which is is having the display of 4 inch and its resolution is 1136x640 pixels . The network is having 2g,3g,4g This mobile is so effective now a days it is having the internal memory of 16 gb and 1 Gb ram

Good Review

darshan

  • Review by darshan
  • 13, Mar 2018
Design 3.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 3.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 3.6

camera clarity is not good

I love iPhone but at the same time I don't have much money to buy ,on that time I got this phone advertisement like I will get iPhone at seven thousand rupees only that to 16gb ROm , I was so surprised and made online purchase .after that only I got to know that ,system performance is slow,and camera clarity is very low, only nano sim I can put in this iPhone, so sad,battery performance also not good, simply wasted money

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • 21, Jan 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 4.0
Response 3.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.1

Comparing it with current models. No problem.

<design>
I love this design the best among all the iPhones to iPhone 7. Perfect design!

<portability>
The best in the history of smartphones.

<pushbutton usability>
It would have been better if it had a back key like Android phones.

<IME>
It would have beer perfect if I could use ATOK like Android phones.

<response>
It was good back when it was released.

<menu>
I am not expecting it here as it is an iPhone.

<display>
The display is small. It is up to each person's taste but...

<voice call sound quality>
I give it 4 stars as I don't use it for making phone calls. It would be 1 star for those who attach importance to voice calls.

<ringtone, music>
It is good even when I compare it with current phones.

<battery>
It goes flat easily. When I use it while charging, it gets so hot that I feel I could burn myself.

<overall>
This is a smartphone attached importance to its design! If you choose a smartphone for its design, this is the best including the newest smartphones.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • 19, Jan 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 3.0
Total 4.7

From Android phones to iPhone.

I have always used Android smartphones, but I experienced some troubles, and decided to go for iPhone. I haven't got used to it yet, but it is easy to use and has good support system. I think I can use it with sense of security.

Good Review

Ashwin Kuriyakose

  • Review by Ashwin Kuriyakose
  • 6, Sep 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.7

my apple iphone 5s

High rang phone.i very like it.the design is very attractive thin phone.but battery is just low.but another features is very good.and very operability.iPhone 5S is the first mobile phone with 64-bit dual-core processor and its power can be seen in all segments, especially in 3D games and surfing the Internet. A great 8MP camera makes amazing photos, even better than some other phones with 13MP camera. Video clips are sharp with constant frame-rate, and the video recording is possible with a resolution up to 1080p at 30fps.

Good Review

Anudeepkumar Gymnast

  • Review by Anudeepkumar Gymnast
  • 30, Aug 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 3.0
Response 5.0
Display 3.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 3.9

Iphone5s

rear camera is good
front is not that good, still ok
lag is almost not present

If you want an iPhone with a good front camera, you need iPhone 6s (Plus) or 7 (Plus), not SE because it has the same front camera as 5s because it uses the same front part. You could also buy a selfie centered phone like Xperia C series. Or just turn the phone around and use the rear camera, then you can use the volume buttons as shutter release.

Good Review1

Rohan Mehta

  • Review by Rohan Mehta
  • 24, Aug 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 5.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.3

Nice phone.

Battery and phone design is nice and app store is also quite nice.But it requires much apps to be included in it.All other features in this phone are nice.So in my opinion this phone is nice to buy.But now a days many different versions of iPhone came which have many good features.But main importance of this phone is its small size which can be taken every where.So atleast I want to say again that it's a nice mobile and one of the most nice phone of iPhone.

Good Review

Kantha kk

  • Review by Kantha kk
  • 23, May 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

amazing features

i have gotten this astounding flexible and it has dazzling domains like high show quality and especially sensible screen touch and particular amazing bits goes under this mobile.i may need to express this is one of the best thing i have ever had in my mobiles.i bolster this immaterial for my aides to buy this best versatile.

virtuosos

amazing show

more unmistakable dispaly

reinforces all kind of virtual things

cons

should concrete a few zones

Good Review

Sarthak Agrawal

  • Review by Sarthak Agrawal
  • 14, Mar 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 3.0
Total 4.6

iPhone 5s with new and advanced feature

iPhone 5s is the advanced ios operator which is compatible to iPhone 6 as compare to price this ios phone is just an awesome creativity and innovative phone for experiencing the iPhone features
i'll suggest you to buy iPhone 5s as compared to iPhone 6 as compared to feature but as compared to display and battery iPhone 6 would be the better one for experiencing in bigger display to the 5s so it would be the nice option for buying iPhone 5s

Good Review

Rahul Walia

  • Review by Rahul Walia
  • 27, Feb 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 5.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 3.0
Total 4.1

Best mobile

My mobile is best mobile.battry backup so good.display quality is best.proccer is good and I love my mobile phone. Because it's very smooth to work and lightly. iOS very better then android. No hang problem. Touch quality is better then android mobile. At the end of mobile is very good.spacy Gary 16gb camera 8 mega pixel and front centra 1.2 mega pixel, finger print sensor fully metal body. Fast charging very slim phone. Siri is the. Eat service in iPhone. I love my iPhone. Best quality in my phone. iCloud is the best service in iPhone mobile

Good Review

Aryan Hari

  • Review by Aryan Hari
  • 18, Nov 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.9

Awesome

iPhone 5s is a awesome phone I ever had and it's performance was so nice and excellent and very very good.It's look was so extraordinary and there is no strucking was happening in it. The design was nice and it is also portable. Operating speed was so fast when compared to other mobiles. The display is 5'5 inches and it is simple to handle. It is light in weight and listen ability was also good. The battery performance was upto the expectation.

Good Review

Tusharr Patel

  • Review by Tusharr Patel
  • 16, Nov 2016
Design 4.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.1

iPhone 5s .. best phone

iPhone 5s .. the phone I like the most.. specially the looks .. simply stunning .. screen size of normal 4 inches smart phone .. which comes up with great resolution .. pictures looks live .. and upgrade to iOS 10 brings colours to this amazing piece from apple .. it's design is stylish .. good to operate and handle .. rest the name iPhone is enough for it .. battery is lil issue with apple .. it comes up with 1560 mah battery .. phone works best .. it's processor is fast .. and everything is awesome ...

Good Review

Shivaji Chowdary

  • Review by Shivaji Chowdary
  • 15, Nov 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

Supeerrrb phone.

this iphone is just awesome. its works very perfectly and fantastic i love it. it have great features and many more.. im big fan of apple i love apple alot. its performance is awesome and just fantastic.. its works very good.. it have great camera features and many more.. this phone never hangs in middle.. i love apple products alot. its never stucks while playing games,.. this phone have lot of option.thanks to steve jobs

Good Review

ShIva Cruz

  • Review by ShIva Cruz
  • 14, Nov 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

Apple an

Im big fan of apple...Apple 5s have great features and lot more and no other phone brands have this type of features. Apple company is just awesome no words to say
i love apple a lot.. it have great camera features the picture quality is fantastic no words to say about picture quality. and its sound quality is too good i loved a lot. and its have nice performance its never hangs and stucks in middle during operating.. i just love apple

Good Review

Shubham Mantri

  • Review by Shubham Mantri
  • 14, Nov 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 2.0
Total 4.3

Must have coz price is very less now

Best camera. Superfast. Also can be used as apeperndjd. When you buy it for 50 k and you get the price now is 15k. Ridiculous. Didn't expect such a huge price drop and such a great weekend and will be a good idea to be able to make sure to get a chance I can do to help me to be able and willing I have to pay for it is a great time in total there is no longer have a nice time in my life with you on this forum you can see the profile with the following information about this and the other day that works best for you are the best of the day and the other hand the keys for the whole time to get back with the new York city of San Francisco and the worst part was going on the same to u soon and have been working in a couple days and then i was inviting you and I am a bit more time with the new one for me know what to expect to be your friend is a good time and I am a very nice to hear that you can get the best way for you and I will be able to get back to you as soon as you can do it in the same as last year but I have a good day I am a little while ago but I am a very good condition and I am going to be your best to you and

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • 20, Jun 2015
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.7

I replaced my PHS with this

The PHS I had had battery trouble, and its reception was bad at home, so I replaced it with iPhone. The carrier is Softbank.

I am not used to the operation, but I'm learning text entry and how to reply to the texts I received.

I'm happy with the phone itself. But compared to the small PHS I had before, it feels so big that I feel uncomfortable carrying it around all the time.

The display is beautiful. The pushbutton usability and the sound are amazing.

I'll write a review again when I get used to this.

Good Review

Nonu Noni

  • Review by Nonu Noni
  • 24, Oct 2016
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 3.0
Response 4.0
Display 3.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Total 3.9

awesome product

product is very awesome & camera quality omg I can't describe in words even when we click pic in night its show like we click in day awesome ram awesome speed battry backup is soo good i like this phone product is very awesome & camera quality omg I can't describe in words even when we click pic in night its show like we click in day awesome ram awesome speed battry backup is soo good i like this phone

Good Review

Maninder Sandhu

  • Review by Maninder Sandhu
  • 21, Oct 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 3.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 2.0
Total 4.3

Best iphone made by apple till date

I am using iphone 5s from last 2 years. My experience with this mobile is very good. This mobile is perfect for those who loves small screen. The camera is perfect. Specially selfie camera. It is running on ios 9.3.4 and the ios operating system is very smooth. I can definiately says ios is better than android. Build quality is top notch. All metal and glass. I love my iphone 5s. Thanks apple for making this beauty.

Good Review

hijas

  • Review by hijas
  • 21, Oct 2016
Design 3.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 4.0
Response 3.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.0

no virus

I think that iphone is brilliant because there is no hang or virus when it was using.when our phone is falled it will not broken.it is the best phone I have ever had now it is going to be the best phone in the world.it is very long lasting battery life.its design is more better.so you can get my words.iphone is the best phone I ever had.there is no capacity of memory.when memory come I will surely give 5 stars to this phone.so I am stopping my words

Good Review

Mahesh Sihag Choudhary

  • Review by Mahesh Sihag Choudhary
  • 21, Oct 2016
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.4

Best phone

Good phone
1gb ram,16gb rom, 8mp camera, i you purchase iphone then go to 32gb.

I want to say that iphone is he best phone ever. I am huge fan of apple. I was using past 9 months. This is a grate phone. Gaming is awesome. No hang problem great speed. Camera quality is awesome. Battery backup is average. Tuch are amazing. Sound quality is good. I you think about to purchase mobile. Then purchase iphone upper model like 6s and iphone 5SE.

Good Review

Page 1 of 3

Latest Reviews for Mobile Phones

Last month I bought this features ,this watch is not so good as specification is there ,simply wasted twenty two thousand rupees ,it was my saving account am feeling very bad ,battery also not good, ...Read more

  • Rating : 3.1
  • Review by darshan
  • Date : 25, Mar 2018

Apple iPhone 7- This is One of the best devices I have ever used. It looks similar to iPhone 6 but is better than that as this one is water resistant. Also the camera quality is very good. Pictures ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.3
  • Review by Amruta
  • Date : 24, Mar 2018

this iPhone 6 S capacity and cost varies based on the storage capacity. I bought iPhone 6 S 128GB which is really good enough. I also suggested to my friends. This is on of the best and affordable ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by Chitra
  • Date : 24, Feb 2018
View Mode: PC | Mobile