Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 32GB Reviews

Lowest Price Rs 9,999 3 Prices
Go to Shop Shopclues
Color
Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 is powered by a hexa-core 1.8 GHz processor, with 5.5" IPS display and 16 MP Primary Camera.
  • Release date : Nov 2015
  • Phablet, Smartphone, MIUI...
Related Models
Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 32GB

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

Design 4.5
Portability 4.3
Operability 4.3
Response 4.4
Display 4.5
Listenability 4.4
Battery 4.7
Total 4.4

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

Rahul Kumar

  • Review by Rahul Kumar
  • 13, Dec 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.6

High specifications in Lower price

First i would say that Xiaomi which gives it does not give any smartphone company

Redmi note 3 best in all class .

Most powerful 650 snapdragon processor no one give 650 in 10-12k with exilent bettery backup ..full hd IPS display with sunlight display no issues in direct sunlight .. i love redmi note 3

It has 2 memory combination so it goof gor eho has not much money ..

Ir blaster just amazing .. control any infrared devices with my phone

Good Review

Sam Hussain

  • Review by Sam Hussain
  • 6, Dec 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

Amazing Phone

It is a amazing smartphone with good battery life And easy operating..
it's A must Have phone.
Nice sound.
Best Camera.
Long Battery life.
Fast Processor.
overall it is a very good phone it never hang and not heat up while playing games and best thing is the battery backup even it takes 2-3 hours for fullcharging but really after full charge it does not require to charge it for two days .. i have no more words to say but Mi phones are really good and nd impressive..

Good Review

Niwrutti Sawant

  • Review by Niwrutti Sawant
  • 29, Nov 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 3.0
Response 3.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 4.0
Total 3.4

Redmi note 3 prime specs

At this price it's the best phone. Processor is really very fast. But hybrid sim slot is quite unexpected. It limits the use of storage and expandability. Fingerprint sensor is super fast. Camera is also quite good but not suitable for low light areas or clicking pics in the night. HD screen is very very clear. And with that huge snapdragon processor battery is also powerful i.e. 4100mah. Overall a good phone with a decent price. Everyone can afford it and worth the price.

Good Review

Divya Gupta

  • Review by Divya Gupta
  • 22, Nov 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 3.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 3.0
Total 3.7

Really Impressed

Best Android phone ever in this price.one can access all the features in such low budget..design of the phone is really stylish but the fault is its back cover which is of metal..in many cases it get slipped from one's hand and get crash.front camera is really good with beauty feature.sound feature is also good.bt the phone comes only with charger... it would be if xiami provide earphones too.iwill surely recommend this phone to everyone which is willing to buy a smart phone in low budget

Good Review

Rosy Priya

  • Review by Rosy Priya
  • 15, Nov 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.9

xiaomi you are just awesome

I had purchased this phone last year, but till now it has been working like I purchased it today. Totally awesome phone with 4100mha battery standby. Camera13 mp, amazing sound quality, display is just awesome,quick charge and most accessible. I just love the phone. Totally happy with product. I would recommend you to use it as it will also gives you to upgrade your phone currently I am using Android 6.01 on it and Android naught is also available.

Good Review

Kartik Patel

  • Review by Kartik Patel
  • 8, Nov 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

Best phone ever till now.

Xioame made this redmi series best phone.
This phone is best budget phone and best
Performance phone.
Ex.
-Best camera 16 mp camera very good camera in day light but night shot not great.
-best prossesor Qualcomm Snapdragon 650 gameing prossesor.very good professor till now.
-best design of phone full metallic.
-good display with sunlight visibility.
-good sharpness in display.
-and this phone is 4g+volte support.

Good Review

Nadeem Abbas

  • Review by Nadeem Abbas
  • 1, Nov 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.9

Like the beast

The xiaomi redmi note 3 with 3gb ram and 32gb rom is a beast at its price it has an 16mp rear camera and 5mp front camera the phone is supoorted by a 4050mah battery which gives the beast enough juice to perform all the day i am using it happily for 6 montjs now amd it performs like a beast and i am really happy with it it gives me gullthe then i bought another rdmi phone redmi 3s prime it has also 3gb ram and 32gb rom and it has an 5 inch display with good colours it never runs out of juice with full day of 4g usage and its processor performs ery well on everyy task and has a good gpu this game performs very well on it

Good Review

Sandeep Bhall Jaat

  • Review by Sandeep Bhall Jaat
  • 25, Oct 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.6

Best Phone

This is the best phone in this price range.Battery backup is good,screen resolution is also good.Design is effective as well as cheap price.Overall best phone to buy.Working very smoothly not hanging while playing heavy games as well as heavy apps.A lot of enjoyment in this phone.Good looking with good ram and size.At this price range no phone can beat this.I m very happy to buy this and also it is advused to everyone go for this phone tp enjoy everything

Good Review

Alok

  • Review by Alok
  • 18, Oct 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 4.0
Response 5.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.7

Best mobile

This is the best mobile in the mid range in 10 -12 k . It is very light in weight . Its operate very smooth.display is very clear in outdoor conditions. Camera is also very best in his picture quality. So I think this is the best mobile in the low price . Battery is also good . Run 8 hours continue.t he sound of this mobile is very good . It's ram management is also very good for its performance. I think this is the best mobile in 10-12k phones. I like his look. He looks like a premium phone

Good Review

Nadeem Abbass

  • Review by Nadeem Abbass
  • 11, Oct 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 3.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.1

My beast redmi note 3 hearthrob

I have a redmi nite 3 grey colour phone it is slim it works fine with a good processor and good batter with some good specs it has a 3gb ram along with 32gbrom and haa a powerful processsor of snapdragon 625 which perforns well to the task and the clock speed is good the phone has good camera not that great but at the price it is good the camera performs good in daylight while in nihhtand artifucal ligtlht it doesnt perform good upto thr mark the phoen features a gpu which hel0s in pkaying high qulaity games without any lag and interruptions the phone is overall good with good processor

Good Review

Ajit Singh

  • Review by Ajit Singh
  • 4, Oct 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 3.0
Response 3.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

xiami phone

this is very good phoen everyone should purchse it i love this phone and i am using it last 5 years so i recommand to all to purchase it ..the voice and very nice and the display and feature of this phone is very good and android system is very power full what are you waiting for just buy this online becoz i purchsed it from online becoz may be it not available offline so just do it..so make ur decison on this

Good Review

Pankaj Kumar

  • Review by Pankaj Kumar
  • 27, Sep 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.6

Good specifications in low budget

This phone is very good performance in all era of what you think. First all product of xioami company is very cheap in price but provide the high end product that really good for all. In term of hardware : all internal hardware parts are good from there vendor like redmi note 3 camera import from Samsung and Sony company. I personally use this from when it comes to India and I give 10 of 10 to this phone. While the time im using and never faced any problems related to hardware as well as software, you can continue use this phone for 24 hours but you can't find any issues like hanging problem, heating problems and so on. It comes with very strong battery which run this handset to hole day .

Good Review

Abhishek Kumar

  • Review by Abhishek Kumar
  • 20, Sep 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.9

Redmi note 3

Redmi note 3 is one of the best phone which makes by xiomi. This series phone contain powerful battery with 4100mh power. And quality of camera is very good. It has -16 mp camera which gives us crystal photo.Its metal body makes look beautiful. This phone come in three varient. According to your choice you can select and purchase it. Front camera is also good it is five mega pixel. This phone is 4g with volte support.

Good Review

Ashutosh Kushwaha

  • Review by Ashutosh Kushwaha
  • 13, Sep 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.7

An Awesome Phone in Budget Price

After using it for about 15 days, the best thing which i liked is the battery backup. It lasts for about 3 days with normal usage and about 1.5 days with heavy usage. At a price of Rs.11999, is a good phone with good specs.

Look and Feel: Metal body makes it look and feel premium. It's lightweight and easy to hold. Placement of camera, finger print sensor and speakers are perfect. This time, xiaomi has placed the speakers at the bottom back side and it sounds loud even if placed flat on a table.

Camera: Well, xiaomi phones are known for the best camera quality under any price segment but this time, xiaomi disappointed me. It has a 16MP rear camera and 5MP front camera. Rear camera clicks good shots under outdoor lighting conditions but in low light, it disappoints. I was using Redmi 1S and if we compare the camera of Redmi Note 3 and Redmi 1S, the 8MP camera of Redmi 1S performs better than 16MP camera of Redmi Note 3 under low light conditions and in HDR mode. The 5MP front camera performs well and is good for nice groupies and single selfies. Overall camera performance is good if we compare it with other phones under this price segment.

Performance: 1.8GHz Qualcomm Snapdragon 650 processor performs really well with the support of 3GB RAM. While heavy gaming, it heats a little but because of its metal body, it cools down quickly. I recorded some Full HD videos with the default camera app of MIUI, clicked random photos and played HD videos, it didn't show any lag and image processing and focus from camera was very fast. To check the performance on the other level, i installed Asphalt 8 and Modern Combat 5 and played them for about one hour, it didn't show any lag or any other performance related issues. So in terms of performance, it's The Beast.
MIUI camera doesn't allow recording 4K UHD videos, so i downloaded the Google camera app and recorded 4K UHD videos and it performed great. Through the Google cardboard camera app, i took some VR 360 degree pics and they were also working amazing.

Display: The display in this phone is very good. It automatically adjusts the sharpness and brightness of photos under sunlight and the screen is clearly visible under direct sunlight. For gaming and movies, 5.5 inch screen is sufficient for me. Only thing that one should be concerned for is the glass on the screen. It's scratch proof but it needs to be handled carefully because it doesn't have gorilla glass protection so it might get scratched under harsh conditions. It's not water proof as well.

Memory: It has 32GB of internal memory available and we can extend the memory by using micro SD card upto 32GB.

Sim Card Slot: It has dual sim slots, mini and micro. Both support 4G VoLTE for better voice quality and internet speed. But at a time, either you can use micro SIM or micro SD card because they both fit in the same slot.

IR Blaster: It has IR blaster which makes your phone more useful. You can use your phone as a remote to control TV, DTH, AC, Cameras, DVD players etc. Mi Remote app has almost every major device brand listed which makes it awesome.

Fingerprint sensor: It has a very fast fingerprint sensor at the back side under the camera which responds in 0.3 seconds. You can unlock your device and apps using the fingerprint sensor and can click photos also by touching it.

Battery: It has 4050 mah non removable battery which performs really well. On the normal usage it lasts for 3 days and on heavy usage it lasts for 1.5 days. This device supports quick charge so within an hour, your bettery gets charged from 0 to 50% and it takes about 2.5 hours to charge to 100%

Overall it's a good budget phone and I rate it 7 out of 10. It could be higher if camera worked good in low light conditions.

Good Review

Sweety Kumari

  • Review by Sweety Kumari
  • 6, Sep 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.9

Redmi note3

This phone is one of the best phone in india from my point of view all facilities are available in this phone. Camera quality sound quality image quality all are better. Sixteen mega pixels camwra makes your photo sooo beautiful. Battery backup is very good. This phone is suitable for long journey. I hope so you may like this. Its metal body makes mobile looking cool and beautiful. Thank you.soo much xiomi for making such type of phone.

Good Review

Rakesh Kolte

  • Review by Rakesh Kolte
  • 30, Aug 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 5.0
Display 3.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.3

My remdmi

I love redmi phones use is nice awesome phone. Display is so nice phone better usage and battery also good and performances so good is budgeted phone and high performance and sound quality is the best one phone quality is so much high but I like the phone update frequently by the company. Phone volume button is so good and there power consumption is good. There high rated and seller phone on India. I love this phone and I recommend to all user to go for the purchase of phone.

Good Review

Chiru Chiranjeevi

  • Review by Chiru Chiranjeevi
  • 24, Aug 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.7

Redmi note 3

Redmi note 3 its 2016 budget phone of the year, Good phone to buy in this price segment ,of course most of them recommend for its Good performance and not burn your pockets,

I have been using it past 8 months good phone for day to day use no lag no heating issue,Flawless performence.
Battery life is on of the best feature in Redmi note 3 , im a heavy user like i spend most of the time on my mobile,im getting 1.5 day battery time its good.

Finally i recomend. For it.

Good Review

Sanika Kale

  • Review by Sanika Kale
  • 18, Aug 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.3

Best phone ever

Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 is the best phone ever.This is the best smart phone with very good qualities.Phone gives very stylish and elegant look.This phone gives you opportunity to use high end graphics games with a smooth run.Phone has good battery backup.It charges very fastly.Video quality is excellent.This phone is best for music lovers.Preety good phone for use.

Good Review

Manish Kumar

  • Review by Manish Kumar
  • 14, Mar 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

Redmi Note 3

I have buyied Redmi Note 3 in the month of September-2016 after trying a lot in the Xiomi sale . It is quite awesome smartphone. It comes with Snapdragon 625 and in two varient of 2GB RAM+ 16GB ROM and 3GB RAM+32GB ROM. I have buyied the 3GB model at 11999 and extra 599 for 1 year insurance.
Redmi Note 3 incredebly feels premium and elegant and very handy to use. It has 3 colour varients Gold, Silver and Grey.It has 5.5inch full HD IPS Display.It has 16MP back camera and 5MP camera with dual tone LED and a notification LED on the top.
It has IR Blasters inbuilt and can be used as a smart remote.
Gaming experience is also very good . I felt no lag while playing games such as Asphalt 8, N.O.V.A. 3, Assassins Creed, Inclusion, etc.
my experience was very good using Redmi Note 3 and I recommend this smartphone to all my Relatives and Friends.

Good Review

Punit Goyal

  • Review by Punit Goyal
  • 14, Mar 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 3.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.4

Owsm mobile

Some times it occur error but in fact it is really a good mobile
Heating problem may occur
Some time the incoming ring cant be set up
But all the way insted of these it is a very good mobile there is no hanging problem
And the battery backup is also so long
Redmi note 3 takes a special quality also thats their camera is very clear compare to the others and the function like remote
Scanner
Mi store
Are tottaly different from other
Which may be like by all the users

Good Review

Page 1 of 5

Latest Reviews for Mobile Phones

I used Redmi 3s prime. It battery backup very good and quality look nice. I prefer also my friend to buy this phone. Selfie click good. Not any issues with this phone. Phone battery 4100 mAh so no ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.4
  • Review by Mahendra Kumar
  • Date : 13, Dec 2017

Very nice mobile phone by Xiaomi.. Most powerful battery performance.. Camera is awesome.. Slim and unique design.. Display resolution is good.. Storege like 32gb is so good.. It's meant 3gb Ram is ...Read more

  • Rating : 3.9
  • Review by Raj Patel
  • Date : 6, Dec 2017

All Redmi phones are awesome. but i truly like the Redmi3s prime which is a best smartphone ever. This phone have a excellent battery backup. The camera of Redmi 3s prime is superb. I love this phone ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.4
  • Review by Neeraj Mehra
  • Date : 29, Nov 2017
View Mode: PC | Mobile