Xiaomi Redmi 3S Prime Reviews

Lowest Price Rs 8,990 5 Prices
Go to Shop Dealinmart
Color
Xiaomi Redmi 3S Prime with Fingerprint sensor, 3GB RAM and 32GB ROM expandable upto 256GB with microSD Card
  • Release date : Aug 2016
  • Smartphone, MIUI 8(Androi...
  • 5.0 inches, 720 x 1280 pi...
  • 2G, 3G, 4G (LTE), 32GB, 3GB ... more specs
Related Models
Xiaomi Redmi 3S Prime

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

News

Overall Rating

Design 4.4
Portability 4.1
Operability 4.2
Response 4.1
Display 4.2
Listenability 4.1
Battery 4.5
Total 4.2

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

Kartik Srivastava

  • Review by Kartik Srivastava
  • 20, Sep 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.4

best phone of the year as per my use

best display quality.
best sound quality.
best battery backup upto 1 and a half day
best memory .
best ram 3gb superb.
super fast charging.
.finger sensor superb.
screenshot features is aewsome.
the user interface is nice and the features are awesome
and there are many features which is great
both the sim slot are volte that was great
mi account is very for storing or finding out the phone location

Good Review

Ronit Jangir

  • Review by Ronit Jangir
  • 13, Sep 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.7

my views

I think in this price there is much qualities in mi 3s prime and better backup is very good.i like it very much.it has 3 gb ram and it's internal storage is 32gb.but there is one problem in phone that we can put either two SIM or one SIM,sdcard but it is very good in this price
HI, I Am using the smart phone for last 1 Month and its flawless . Smart Features:- 1]Great battery life -stay for a day and a half easily with full utilization. where other smart phone stays only for 18 hrs or less. 2]Finger print sensor-very easy and accurate.love to use it.just add the finger print for the first time by touching the sensor several time step by step and its bang on. 3]Ram and Storage-very fast and lots of space. 4]IR Blaster-This is the best part,i have to use 3 remote for TV-AC-HOME THEATER, But by downloading peel app,now i can control all my ir electronics with my mobile. 5]Wireless Display-with my smart tv ,wireless display is smooth. 6]Camera-it has a decent camera with HDR on and also front camera is awesome. 7]Software-It comes with miui 6 ,but it has been update on the same day to miui 7 which is very user friendly and smooth to operate.hoping for the further realease of MIUI 8. 8] All other sensors are working fine. 9] lastly its MADE IN INDIA

Good Review

Kunal Khanna

  • Review by Kunal Khanna
  • 6, Sep 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

Redmi 3s prime..

Redmi prime is amazing as early to buy it as amazing and great mobile phone to buy and more specification as this price..

Best phone in the market and today S great compared specification phone..

Amazing battery performance and great use experience as usne as possible..

And as early its screen as real as beautiful and you'll comment as real deal and just and comment plz as early possible as possible mean deal amazing performance and comment..

Good Review

Naman Goyal

  • Review by Naman Goyal
  • 30, Aug 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 5.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.4

Redmi 3s The best budget phone.

As from my title you must have came to know that I am very satisfied with Redmi 3s prime.Firstly I waited for so long to get this product in flash sales as this product was selling like hot cakes.I liked everything in this phone except the display because the display of Redmi 3s prime is not very much strong.I like the battery backup as it lasts for 1 and half day if not used frequently.If I use it on a busy day then it can lasts for a day.Also it is coped up with 3GB of ram which is the best thing as my phone doesn't hangs. Processer is also good for gaming and other things.Overall I want to say that it's a very nice and awesome product for a common man with less budget like me.So I would suggest you to go for this product.

Good Review

Rahul Maheshwari

  • Review by Rahul Maheshwari
  • 24, Aug 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

Awesome Experience

Awesome Experience With MI 3S Prime, It's Battery Performance, It's Display, Processing Speed, It's RAM With Storage All Are Awesome. I Can Say Best Price With the Value This Mobile is Worthy with its value. U cannot find any more features within This Price range and most importantly the best part of this mobile phone is his battery Back up of 4100 mh. Were you can operate the phone whole Day With net and still at the end of the day you will find your phone working.

Good Review

Jumar

  • Review by Jumar
  • 8, Aug 2017
Design 3.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 3.0
Response 4.0
Display 3.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 3.0
Total 3.1

Its not Waterproof

Good phone overall, but I tried doing waterproof test since i've heard many people saying that it can withstand water even if its not advertised as such. I did mine and plunged it in water for 30 seconds. Display, Camera and Speaker was working pretty fine. So i guess what i heard about this budget smartphone was real. pretty good than most smarthpones at the same price range.

Good Review

Geetu Raj Khatri

  • Review by Geetu Raj Khatri
  • 7, Jul 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.7

great piece

dis is really amazing mobile . if u font experience dis fon u didnt experience anything ... such a great gadget....

Good Review

anand kumar s

  • Review by anand kumar s
  • 20, May 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

very nice

i have purchased this awesome mobile and it has very good features like high display quality and highly sensible screen touch and many good features comes under this mobile.i would like to say this is one of the best thing i have ever had in my mobiles.i recommend this mobile for my friends to buy this best mobile.

pros

high quality display
larger dispaly
supports all kind of softwares

cons
should include some features

Good Review

Nithu

  • Review by Nithu
  • 18, May 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.9

Loved it

It's fortunate. had brought this thing 2 years back and to a great degree energetic about the components in it .sturdy battery life ,awed with the show and camera quality .simple to utilize. I propose this is one of the immense thing in case you going for an average thing with sensible cost .amazingly unimportant cons I found in the wake of using this phone.it does not hang taking after couple of years of usage not in any way like diverse things .

Aces:-

Different shades ,can keep running with dim ,gold white maroon blue tones.

twofold sim

sturdy battery

Best quality camera with HD appear

Pleasing use ..valuable for offensive use

Cons:-

No FM radio

No Blue tooth

Good Review

BalakrishnaS

  • Review by BalakrishnaS
  • 4, Apr 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 3.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 5.0
Total 3.9

Best phone in this budget

Hello all,

I have been using this phone from few weeks. it's a very good phone in this budget.
Design is sleek. Fingerprint sensor works great. I will charge my phone once in two days. Battery back up is awesome. It is built with snapdragon processor which other phone lacks in this price range. I do play games like Clash of clans on this, there is no lag what so ever. Camera clarity is cool.

Good Review

dharma

  • Review by dharma
  • 31, Mar 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.6

Excellent phone

In my view this is the best phone I have ever used so far
I am using this mobile from 4 Months and I am in love with this fantastic mobile.

Pros
Long Battery which lasts for 2 days
Finger print sensor
It has 32GB RAM we can multi tasking
32GB storage space so that lot of stuffs can be stored
Stylish look with the metallic body
Good Display
OS used in Marshmallow

Cons
The photo taken from this phone do not look like photos taken from 13MP camera
The 2nd sim slot is merged with hybrid memory card slot

Good Review

Punith Shivanna

  • Review by Punith Shivanna
  • 23, Mar 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.6

Awesome mobile

I am using this mobile past 6 months and I forgot all other phones after using this phone. Awesome user interface using MIUI 8. Many updates will come which will make better for usage. Fingerprint lock for opening and locking apps is good. It will unlock instantly. Screen quality is good.
But sometimes mobile will not vibrate for incoming callls and messages. Sometimes battery dyes fast and many times it will not.
Except this small issues overall its an ultimate experience using Redmi phone.

Good Review

Kshitij Garg

  • Review by Kshitij Garg
  • 10, Mar 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 4.0
Response 3.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 3.0
Total 3.4

Nice phone

Phone has nice looks but battery end very fast
For gaming and internet borwsing it is good and camera too I like its name also but fingerprint is not so good quality and for internal storage it is so big for me keyborad is good company feed back is good so I take this awesome phone for me and my family to use it but I buy from mi .com I got in 15 days because of high traffic in company I suggest you to buy from filpkart

Good Review

Sachin Sharma

  • Review by Sachin Sharma
  • 7, Mar 2017
Design 3.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 3.0
Response 2.0
Display 2.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 3.4

Nice

Gghjkk

Good Review

Uday Reddy

  • Review by Uday Reddy
  • 27, Feb 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.6

very good quality

using it since last 3 months still now no problem it performance is good and battery life is little bit low for heavy users so before taking this for please think and then the rest all is ok good and i suggest to take 32 gb varient so that the 16 is not much use full so the charger is also good charging very fast so that but the phne doest heat at all sometimes it hangs but very active mobile so please buy it

Good Review

Aman Thakur

  • Review by Aman Thakur
  • 27, Feb 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.3

Xiaomi redmi 3s prime

Points of writing review
- best battery backup
- good camera
- good display
- handy design
- good look
- 3gb ram and 32 gb memory
- best finger print censor
- 1.4 GHz octa core processor
- 5.0 screen size
- good sound quality

Overall best phone in 9000 RS because it's give best battery backup when you using 4g net smooth performance because they have 3gb ram and octa core processor.this phone fits in pocket easily.we use Jio sim perfectly on this mobile.

Good Review

sujeetraj

  • Review by sujeetraj
  • 9, Feb 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.4

Owsome mobile

As compare to other mobile at that rate it is best mobile.it has so good features.it is the best affordable mobile.

Good Review

Prashant Modi

  • Review by Prashant Modi
  • 9, Feb 2017
Design 1.0
Portability 1.0
Operability 1.0
Response 1.0
Display 3.0
Listenability 1.0
Battery 1.0
Total 1.3

Redmi 3s prim bakvas phon he AK no ka gatiy he

Mene Redmi 3s prim liy he mera phon ke pese pada gay ap log bi mat lena

Good Review

Shiva Boom

  • Review by Shiva Boom
  • 9, Feb 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 3.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 5.0
Total 3.9

best looking gadget at affordable price.

Having best battery life than any other mobiles....average selfie camera.This is very confortable having perfect shape and fixable in hand...very impressive ram at affordable price...

Good Review

surya prasanth reddy

  • Review by surya prasanth reddy
  • 8, Feb 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 3.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.1

good battery longer life

i can suggest to buy this mobile and it is the good one at lowest price

Good Review

Page 1 of 2

Latest Reviews for Mobile Phones

One word to describe Redmi note 3 is (Beast) I like that phone very much because the processor speed on this phone is amazing also battery performance of this phone is very good it can you around 1.5 ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.7
  • Review by Parika Singh
  • Date : 20, Sep 2017

Hi Guys Here I Use Xiaomi Redmi 3 s Prime It Is Very Nice Phone It's Main Thing Is That It Battery Performance Is Awesome And Design Is Good Body Is Good Function Are Awesome It's Speaker Are Worked ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.7
  • Review by Neelam Tandon
  • Date : 20, Sep 2017

This is a good looking phone with a bad performance. The A53 cores makes the CPU so bad that it cannot perform any operation smoothly. There should have been a snapdragon with A72 core on this phone ...Read more

  • Rating : 3.4
  • Review by Parag
  • Date : 20, Sep 2017
View Mode: PC | Mobile