Micromax Canvas Spark Q380 Reviews

Expected Price Rs 4,900
Color
  • Smartphone, Android 5.0 L...
  • 4.7 inches, 960 x 540
Micromax Canvas Spark Q380

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

Design 4.5
Portability 4.4
Operability 4.3
Response 4.2
Display 4.4
Listenability 4.1
Battery 3.9
Total 4.2

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

Kushboo Kumari

  • Review by Kushboo Kumari
  • 20, Sep 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.9

Canvas spark q380

Hi guys,
I have Canvas spark q380 mobile phone which is very good mobile at price 5000.there is no any set which can challenge this heandset at price lesser than 5000.There only one but very big problem in this heandset its battery backup is so poor. And its became very hot after sometime use like after 3 hours . It has one gb ram which is very good at this price but its camera quality is also so bad.it has 8 mega pixel real camera and 3 mega pixel front camera its front camera is so good but rear camera camera is not good.it also support otg i.e. on the go from which i can can use pendrive keyboad mouse etc.

Good Review

Akshat Rathore

  • Review by Akshat Rathore
  • 13, Sep 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 2.0
Battery 2.0
Total 3.4

Mixromax canvas sparkq380

Canvas spark is a good phone. It hat a good durability and operability. Features are quiet good. Has 1 gb ram, 5gb internal storage. 1.3 ghz quadcore processor. But batery backup is not good because of 2000mah. Camera quality is average of 5mp rear and vga front. Display is quiet good of any other smartphone hd display and with gorilla glass protection. You dont have to use glass guard or any other protection. Finally good phone at rs 5000

Good Review

Vijay Rathore

  • Review by Vijay Rathore
  • 6, Sep 2017
Design 3.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 3.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 2.0
Battery 2.0
Total 3.1

Micromax q380

It is a giod phone at a range of 5000. Camera quality s good of 5 mp rear and 2mp front. It is very durable phone and life longer. Its listening quality is not very good but has good hd display with gorilla glass protection. Has a ram of 1gb and internal storage if 5 gb which is good but not best. Battery is the most problem of tgis phone that is why everyone could not purchase . Finally average Phone.

Good Review

Dimple Singh

  • Review by Dimple Singh
  • 30, Aug 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

this is a awesome phone of micromax in 5000 rs

It is a awesome phone of micromax in 5000 rs. price. i working this mobile with 2 year constantly. without any problem. No hanging problem.micromax working on built better mobile with better feature. micromax mobile are good in looking wise and features also good of micromax mobile . Today lots of model are available and good range of mobile are availble. micromax mobile services centre are also available in most of the city big as well as small.

Good Review

Naman Kumar Singla

  • Review by Naman Kumar Singla
  • 24, Aug 2017
Design 3.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 2.0
Display 2.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 3.0
Total 3.0

Durable,good design

I used phone from 2 years. After 2 years performance is good and battery backup is also good but now as much as new phone backup. After sale service of micromax is average. In my phone ram management is average. Multitasking is not so good. Camera quality of back camera is good but quality of front camera is disappointing. Gorilla glass 3 is working nice and it also support OTG it is a plus point of phone.

Thank you

Good Review

BalakrishnaS

  • Review by BalakrishnaS
  • 4, Apr 2017
Design 1.0
Portability 2.0
Operability 1.0
Response 2.0
Display 1.0
Listenability 2.0
Battery 1.0
Total 1.4

No buy

MOST Worst smart phone I have ever been using.
Every things very very bad.
Nothing good to say about this phone.
WiFi do not work properly.
Battery is bad and bad charger.
It takes so much time for charging, within 2 hours full charge battery become zero percentage.
Slower smart phone, keypad very bad, touch screen is very bad.
better do not waste money in purchasing this mobile

Good Review

Amar Pandey

  • Review by Amar Pandey
  • 14, Nov 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 3.0
Total 4.3

performance of canvas spark Q380

I think the design of Q380 is amazing. i mean this have big display that is my first
choice so this automatically get 5 star. the portability is some how difficult so this get 4 point from my side. Operability is average. sound quality is very good. and you enjoy with this device with best sound quality.
Battery life is not so good with such a big display if you think to go outside from home for one or two day you really need power bank. but overall this device is good as this has very low cost and good processor speed
and clear camera picture..

Good Review

Partha Das

  • Review by Partha Das
  • 14, Nov 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.4

beatiful smart phone

I think with this price micromaxe phone is best feature i have seen.good battery life . High quality image . All is well this phone is good finish. Sound quality is awesome. Selfe is quite good. But is image is high quality.otg supported . I carry this phone fr almost one and half year .there is no problem with this set. Best part of this set is supported all time of mp4.sound quality is very very good

Good Review

Aàyúshmaan Raj

  • Review by Aàyúshmaan Raj
  • 14, Nov 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

Awesome phone

Its really awesome phone having salient features which other do not have ..it really awesome having 1 GB ram and 8GB ROM .
Due to its snapdragon processor the phone never lags it wrks smoothly . It's camera quality is good enough having 8mp as rear as well as 2 mp front..having back led flash..
It's screen quality is too good having IPS hd screen.all credit goes to company for making such a Wonder full handset .in recommend it is the best phone having these features around 5k. So its also a budget phone too..

Good Review

Ragul Śharma

  • Review by Ragul Śharma
  • 24, Oct 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 3.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 3.0
Total 4.0

Best budget phone

The Canvas Spark is an ultra-budget smartphone, therefore obviously it has limitations.

That said we could have lived with some of these limitations, but as things stand today we have choices, and clearly better ones. You may argue, there are not many good handsets at Rs.4,999 which is right to some extent.

But we cannot totally wrap our minds around the Spark because of its inconsistent nature and heating woes. If you're a first timer looking to enter the world of Android, this one should make more sense for you especially since you're getting Lollipop out-of-the-box.

Good Review

Sanat Biswal

  • Review by Sanat Biswal
  • 24, Oct 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 3.0
Total 4.6

Buy Canvas Spark because of: 1) Better screen 2) B

Buy Canvas Spark because of:
1) Better screen.
2) Better battery life
3) Cheaper price.
I am housing this phone from last year initially it was OK but after 4 month some system apps get covert into virus and due to this some unwanted apps get installed in mobile and mobile got hang .Now problem has increased too much when I used Wi-Fi.
at present it show 13 systems apps as virus
please someone help to get off this problem

Good Review

Rakesh Kumar

  • Review by Rakesh Kumar
  • 21, Oct 2016
Design 4.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.6

Good smartphone in good price

Micromax is a good compnay and making good smartphones.I have a micromax canvas spark q380 smartphone and this a good phone in low price.I have using this smartphone in last 4 months and this is working very well no hang problem.I have played many havy games like modern combet 5, gta vice city, dead trigger2, real recing 3 etc. and all the game working very well.So this is a great phone by great indian brand.

Good Review

Harsh Trivedi

  • Review by Harsh Trivedi
  • 21, Oct 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.6

Good Phone with a Good Screen

Title For review of this phone should be `Best Phone for showing off`
This phone have everything perfect. From design to operations. This smartphone will never let you down in front of your friends or family. It just works as a charm. I just have one problem with it, Battery. It`s battery standby is so less i.e. Just 6 hours when fully charged. Makers should look after this issue else Its a perfect phone with just one problem.
Thanks

Good Review

Kailash Kailash

  • Review by Kailash Kailash
  • 21, Oct 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.7

Spark q380

This phone is good as price in many facility with budget. After use 1 year then speaker is not clear voice. And the service center's people ask that is your problem not company liabilities.

The micromax mobile is good but not any update in system why? Other mobile company are giving many update software as well as android version, kenal version, build version and many more why not update available?

Good Review

Labhansh Tomar

  • Review by Labhansh Tomar
  • 20, Oct 2016
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 3.0
Response 3.0
Display 3.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 3.6

Nice Experience

I think that design and battery of phone is quite good but main problem is of processing due to 1 gb gam it lag many times but the camera is god mainly front camera so all n all it is an above average phone and if the makers of it make its processing good then it will become best phone. Its accessories include earphone and charger which are quite good and also its gorilla glass is also good which will not broke as many times my mobile fall from my hands so it is a good phone and certain updates will make it a better phone.

Good Review

Mohd Zaheer

  • Review by Mohd Zaheer
  • 20, Oct 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.6

Great working phone

My Micromax Canvas Spark q380 is best working phone ever , its display is very good ,and its camera quality is great and in this phone every type game work smoothly , it's music quality is good , it has lollipop android that is also great think and it's front camera quality is also good . Micromax company is good and I like my phone very much it's all features are very good and it's working capability is great and it work without getting hang.

Good Review

Banna Raj

  • Review by Banna Raj
  • 18, Oct 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

very good mobile

Micromax canvas mobile look very nice....scree is so reliable... battery backup is good but battery not work so long ...in simple word the gone is very good....phone camera was great. ..its look very beautiful..back camera come with flash..flash is also good
Mobile come with our budget... its a great deal
Almost battery. Camera. Screen front camera all thing work good
So its a great deal
Its come with 1 GB ram
The most important thing that this phone not hanged ...he work properly and look beautiful
Its a amazing mobile
I give it 5 star

Good Review

Ram Krishana

  • Review by Ram Krishana
  • 29, Sep 2016
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.4

Good Mobile At 5000

Good mobile at 5000 in micromax. This phone have good configuration and long lasting battery life. The camera quality is very amazing. Look of this phone is pretty good. I want to suggest that buy this phone.The Micromax Canvas Spark Q380 sports a 1.3GHz quad-core MediaTek MT6582M processor and has been paired with 1GB RAM. Not the most powerful combination, it should be able to help you deal with daily tasks and occassionaly with power-hungry ones as well. Just do not expect it to blow your mind with its performance. Powering the hardware is a 2000mAh battery which has been rated to last for 7 hours of usage and 335 hours of standby on a single full charge

Good Review

Rabiul Miah

  • Review by Rabiul Miah
  • 29, Sep 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

excellent

Excellent communication is the way to be in the other use of this is not sure if you can you have a lot of this is the way to be a lot of this is the way to be a lot of this is the way to be a lot of this is not sure you can you have a lot of this is not the other than that I am so that I was thinking that I have a lot of the new one of this is not the way you are not been a lot of this is not sure you can you have a lot of this is not sure you can you have a lot of this is not the other than that I have a lot of this is not the other than that is a bit of a few weeks ago but I have.

Good Review

Ranjit Gupta

  • Review by Ranjit Gupta
  • 29, Sep 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

Very good & simple to use

I have use this mobile last 1 year. Mobile is very simple to use. The things attractive me that the display of this mobile phone is very hardy.this mobile phone touch function is very smooth and battery is 2 days long. This mobile phone camera is too much good.after a long time I received too much good mobile. I recommend everyone to sold this mobile phone. At least a bit of try.I recommend to my family all person to buy this mobile phone.

Good Review

Page 1 of 8

Latest Reviews for Mobile Phones

Excellent product by Micromax. Micromax Bolt Q346 runs Android 5.0 Lollipop. The device is smooth while handling basic tasks. The Smartphone is equipped with a 5-megapixel primary camera which is ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.6
  • Review by Reena Nair
  • Date : 17, Nov 2017

Brilliant smartphone in this price smooth running superb quality .This is very compact.sleek and beautiful mobile having excellent features.This phone has 8-megapixel primary camera with autofocus, ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by Reena Nair
  • Date : 30, Sep 2017

my sister just got hers and I tried to play games on it while we were on the car travelling. To my surprise, the phone was able to play the games im playing smoothly. Why I am surprised is that ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.0
  • Review by Bhavinish
  • Date : 29, Sep 2017
View Mode: PC | Mobile