Lenovo Vibe P1m Reviews

Lenovo Vibe P1m

Latest model
Lowest Price Rs 14,116 1 Prices
Color
Featuring 5 inches display, Android OS v5.1 Lollipop, 8MP camera
  • Release date : Sep 2015
  • Smartphone, Android 5.1 L...
  • 5.0 inches (~68.1% screen...
  • 2G, 3G, 4G (LTE), 16GB, 2GB ... more specs
Lenovo Vibe P1m

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

Design 4.4
Portability 4.5
Operability 4.6
Response 4.3
Display 4.6
Listenability 4.3
Battery 4.7
Total 4.5

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

Raju Raju

  • Review by Raju Raju
  • 30, Aug 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 4.0
Response 3.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 3.9

Very good phone in this price range

The main thing about this phone is battery you can use whole day very good battery life which is good for browsing and video and game playing. Display quality is also good for video camera quality is average overall the phone is best for me.design of this phone is also good ram of the phone which is 2 GB which gives good experience for those who like to play games .power saving is an other teacher which gives long and long battery if you are traveling .

Good Review

Thamizh k

  • Review by Thamizh k
  • 24, Aug 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 5.0
Response 3.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.1

Levono Vibe p1m

In this phone it looks good and its use very easy ...its battery capacity is good , when compared with any other phone..one thing in this phone to change an module ....its RAM..u need increase an RAM of this phone..The 4,000mAh battery is the unique selling point of the device. Also, the device is capable of charging another smartphone. With this kind of battery capacity, one can expect long hours of usage and our battery test confirms that.

Good Review

Pratik Kumar

  • Review by Pratik Kumar
  • 14, Mar 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 5.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.6

Best phone

I like this phone because of battery backup.
I am using this phone from past 8 month and its simply best phone I got ever. So guys go and check it out this model. And one thing what dissapoint you is camera quality, its not up to marks. But anyway the main problem in now days of android is battery backup, and this model solve the problem. Before this my favourite brand was Nokia , but now its lenovo. The reason why I chose lenovo because from past 2 year I m using laptop of same company and the result isgood so I decide to go for this .

Good Review

Gaurav Mittal

  • Review by Gaurav Mittal
  • 18, Nov 2016
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

Best phone

It is the best phone in this range . i m using this set from last 6 months and didnt faced any problem till now the battery life is very very gud the design is very gud its back camera is 8 mega pixels and front camera is 5 mega pixels the battery is about 4000 mah and the responce is gud i luv this phne the screen is 5 inch and it has 2 gb ram hang hhi nhi hota bikul bhi i suggest u to take this phone as i am satisfied with the service of this phone

Good Review

Sushama Sinha

  • Review by Sushama Sinha
  • 15, Nov 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.9

Excellent Vibe P1m

Cons
4000mah battery
Big 5 inch screen
Good user interface
Fits in hand easily

Cons
Not VoLTE

So overall very nice excellent phone.
Its very easy to use.
Despite boasting a big screen comes easily in your palm and pocket
Screen is also very good.
Andost important under8000 Rs.

It do not have fingerprint sensor but that's a very less use for common man.
So I will definitely recommend this mobile to everyone who so ever wants to buy under 8000.

Good Review

Aatif Afroz

  • Review by Aatif Afroz
  • 14, Nov 2016
Design 3.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 3.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 4.0
Total 3.6

Lenovo Vibe P1m

I found this phone a very good Android phone in this budget price. It also features LTE which I found very useful. Its battery backup is amazing. It last up to one day with full usage. But only one con's I found this is its 1GHz processor. It should be atleast 1.2 GHz for better processing.Its gaming performance is also very good. I can play mostly all heavy games like Asphalt 8 to Mortal Kombat X. Its camera performance is also quite decent. But its front camera is not so good. Overall This is a very good fone at this price range.With Dolby Atmos surround sound its music quality is amazing which is unmatched in this price range.

Good Review

Kuldeep Verma

  • Review by Kuldeep Verma
  • 24, Oct 2016
Design 3.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 5.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.1

Good phone

As we known that the Lenovo phone is awesome.the Lenovo phone build is so good.this is a low weight phone and features is cool like camera, internet,games, message s, etc. And sound quality is so so so good I impressed because it's give dboly sound. And the sound quality is so clear.and the most important thing is it is budget phone cheap price.I buying this phone and I am so happy because is good operation system.

Good Review

Prashant Anand Anand

  • Review by Prashant Anand Anand
  • 24, Oct 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

Lenovo

It is powered by a Snapdragon 615 octa-core processor alongside 2GB of RAM and 16GB of expandable storage. the Lenovo Vibe P1 has a 13-megapixel rear and 5-megapixel front shooter. The P1m is more modest, with a 5-inch 720p display, 2GB RAM, and 8-megapixel rear camera
It seems like Lenovo has woken up from its hibernation. Just a couple of quarters ago the brand wasn’t that popular in the smartphone space in the Indian market. However, times have changed very quickly for the Chinese manufacturer.ver since the introduction of A6000 for the mid-range market, the firm has been very active and has been bringing all its new models to the sub-continent without much of a delay after its global announcementenovo’s newest war-horse in the much affordable price segment, which is very competitive with the likes of Xiaomi, Motorola and others – is the P1m. We had a chance to spend some quality time with the Lenovo Vibe P1m and here’s our take on the device.

Good Review

Rabindra Kumar

  • Review by Rabindra Kumar
  • 24, Oct 2016
Design 4.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.6

good

I buy this smart phone from flipkart .it has good battery life which comes with 3900 mah battery which is very good and comes with ROM 16 GB and ram 2 GB and there is no hanging problems .and all features are good expect camera which is average .its battery life is 4 days for standing mode .if you play game it goes up to 18 hours.its back camera is 8 mp and front camera is 5 mp which is average .its screen size is about 5 inch which is good hand

Good Review

Harivignesh Gounder

  • Review by Harivignesh Gounder
  • 21, Oct 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 3.0
Total 4.4

wonderful product

I bought this phone 2months ago..worthy product for money... battery is amazing.. processing speed is higher..like other Mobile battery doesn't heat up..mobile is really cool while running bigger apps ..i can install more than 45 apps and still running at fast processing speed.. really wonderful products at low cost...if u r looking for a mobile at low cost this will be the best choice to buy..u will enjoy this mobile

Good Review

Fahad Salim

  • Review by Fahad Salim
  • 21, Oct 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.6

Awesome phone...

Lenovo vibe p1m is a great phone in affordable price. It has 8 and 5 camera. 3900 may battery. 5.5 inch screen. 2 GB ram. 8 gb rom. Dual 4G supported sim slot. Totally excellent phone. You may think it has two speakers but, its a wrong concept it has only one speaker and the other one is used for micro phone. It's coming with Android version lollipop. Its slim and sleek. One of the most attractive thing is it has a power saver key on the left side. It's very useful for users. Even the power saver is on we can use all the sim functions, WiFi, music... Etc

Good Review

Suporna Roy

  • Review by Suporna Roy
  • 29, Sep 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 4.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.9

Lenovo Vibe P1m First Impressions Great Mobile

The Lenovo Vibe P1m smartphone that know where their priorities lie - battery life. The P1 and the P1m are backed by incredible 4900mAh and 3900mAh batteries respectively. If that wasn't enough, the two smartphones have a dedicated switch on the left, which puts the smartphones into a power saving mode. Putting this button on phones that already have a large battery seems like a bit of a waste to us, but then we aren't running a corporation that just bought Motorola, so what do we know. Back to what you came here to read - how the two smartphones perform. This power saving mode isn't too dissimilar to what you've seen on other smartphones - it basically takes away your standard launcher and leaves you with a handful of apps you can use while in this mode - the Phone (dialler), Contacts, SMS, and Clock are the usual suspects. Lenovo's implementation leaves mobile data on - we couldn't verify if it disables 3G/ 4G in a bid to save power - and also a chat app. The unit we saw had QQ available, and we were told the international variant will let you pick WhatsApp instead.

Good Review

Gûrméèt ßîshñõi

  • Review by Gûrméèt ßîshñõi
  • 1, Jun 2016
Design 4.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.7

Good mobile lenovo

[Good]
Lenovo vibe P1m is my first Lenovo phone. I bought it from Flipkart. Received the desired product in just three days. Mobile is very good. Battery backup is awesome and works up to three days after charge. Performance is much better than others in this price range. Totally it is a best phone in 8k.

[Bad]
Design of this mobile is not best. It could be even slimmer. Speaker volume is something less than desired.

Good Review

Shakul Hameed

  • Review by Shakul Hameed
  • 11, Apr 2016
Design 4.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.3

Great experice lenovo

[Good]
Now a days many no of android phone are in the market in India lenovo mobiles are best I bought a lenovo vibe p1m still I have no problem about this phone this phone features are very interesting

[Bad]
Only one problem to this phones when I used face book to this phone sometime its not response otherwise the phone is great the camera clarity is very good some other phones are in market like Samsung such as is not a great so lenovo is the best mobile so people bought lenovo mobile and life great

Good Review

Prakash Chetrri

  • Review by Prakash Chetrri
  • 11, Apr 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

best phone but camera looks of a cheap qaulity

[Good]everything in lenevo p1m is fine and awesome but when we came to the camera its not as same as 8 megapixel but over all phone is good in operatig or its ui is also gives another look to phone.

[Bad]camera issue photo that clicked by lenevo vibe p1m is just like creating images with pencil lead with no sharpness only brightness .so if u are a selfei addict then it may crate problem to uou..

Good Review

Welcome Giftians

  • Review by Welcome Giftians
  • 8, Apr 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

Awesome mobile in just 7999

[Good] Its great design by lenovo. glossy finish .

Good rear panel. Still its good to carry around without its back cover.

It operates flaw less with 2GB of ram which assures smooth performance.

A budget friendly phone, the rear camera is good but the front camera even though it is 5mp camera. It comes with 720p HD Display lokes better than other same range phones .

Awesome audio clarity. Call quality also high.

The main plus point of the phone is its outstanding battery backup.

[Bad] Too thick compared to other mobiles.
No quick charging.
Not water resist.
Some time display glitch occurs.

Good Review

Page 1 of 1

Latest Reviews for Mobile Phones

Very nice mobile in this range. Very easy to operate. The Dolby atoms sound is fantastic. The android operating system is great. Excellent phone for selfie lovers. Pictre quality is amazing.No any ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.3
  • Review by Komal Rastogi
  • Date : 17, Nov 2017

As the phone is very spead but the quality which is used for making the product is not so good as google does it .And also there is no VoLTE in the phone So lenovo should improve it And also i want ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.3
  • Review by Vishal SR Pandya
  • Date : 18, Oct 2017

Was confused between which phone to buy and i hated flash sales so brought this one one from amazon.in at 7499 Looks : well its just fabulous and look better than most in its budget Display: The ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.4
  • Review by Raman Raj
  • Date : 11, Oct 2017
View Mode: PC | Mobile