Lenovo K3 Note Reviews

Lowest Price Rs 7,590 15 Prices
Color
  • Phablet, Android 5.0 Loll...
  • 5.5 inches, 1920 x 1080
Related Models
Lenovo K3 Note

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

Overall Rating

Design 4.4
Portability 4.2
Operability 4.3
Response 4.2
Display 4.5
Listenability 4.2
Battery 3.9
Total 4.2

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

Shubham Jain

  • Review by Shubham Jain
  • 13, Sep 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.7

awesome

Wow what a phone yrrr mast phone hai Matlab mja aa gya baba battery life awesome and display is HD gaming console is top and mindblasting what a hone in this price range succhuy a good phone I love this and the best part of the mobile is its hanging problem not dare to say but some time it get hang but some time not means to say rhta often phone get hanged but this is not so my advice is go for it and faad de

Good Review

Nitin Duggal

  • Review by Nitin Duggal
  • 6, Sep 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 3.0
Total 4.3

Awesome Phone

Awesome product quality vise got marshmallow also.Marshmallow is optimized for battery but on k3 note marshmallow is consuming more than twice the battery compared to lollipop..
Lollipop was better smoother, faster, and better battery backup.
The K3 I got has no signal where my older phone had. It shows the signal bars ok , but cannot receive or make calls in some places that were no problem. Disbaled 4G , but no improvement. Company is Movistar in Chile.Any advice?
If it is the phine and not setting.... don´t buy!

Good Review

Adarshruti Chaurasiya

  • Review by Adarshruti Chaurasiya
  • 30, Aug 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 4.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.9

Best ever cell phone now a days

Lenovo k3 note is very light weight phone easily carry and comfortable phone in the sense of look .. my friends says it feels good when put this in their hand .. but their is a problem with this is that it hangs very quickly if u use it for long time or more than 15 mins keyboard doesn't respond quickly and if u open another app simultaneously it takes some time like hanging problem . Battery optimization is very poor but acceptable doesn't matter .. because battery points drecreases automatically even if u r not using it ..

Good Review

hellboy

  • Review by hellboy
  • 24, Aug 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.4

Excellent

super mobile all you got in 8k what you want
display is great and battery backup is good for 1 day mix usage
satisfied with it. also pulse point such branded ,durable, stylish and bigger screen .
as i bought it one year ago i have no problem it but which has been solve my problem of less memory internal is only 16 gb which is less as per my requirement so i add 32 memory card now after that i am happy with it.

Good Review

DarShan TaNk

  • Review by DarShan TaNk
  • 14, Mar 2017
Design 3.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 2.0
Response 2.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 3.0
Total 2.9

Average phone

Phone as good as we'll price range but battery drain issue and missing VoLTE other vise good phon but they have still to learn lot touch issus found camera quality of awesome front camera avaref but Lenovo is very Chip barndtbut battery drain issue and missing VoLTE other vise good phon but they have still to learn lot touch issus found camera quality of awesome front camera avaref but Lenovo is very Chip barndt

Good Review

Sawan Poonia

  • Review by Sawan Poonia
  • 14, Mar 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 3.0
Total 4.0

Nice product

This is nice launching of lenovo series.It's display is amazing but I am not satisfy with its battery backup.Look is very beautiful.One more thing I do not like is that it becomes soon warm.Except those it is a very good product.Screen is 5.5 Battery is 3100mah,2gb RAM ,above 5 Android version, 16 GB internal memory.Totally high features.Sound quality is good.Amazing all features.And nice product.I recommend this product.

Good Review

Rohit Varshney

  • Review by Rohit Varshney
  • 14, Nov 2016
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 2.0
Response 5.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

DON'T NUY IT

Honest Review after using the Smartphone for 10 days.
This Smartphone is worth every buck you spend.
DDR3 Ram runs several applications with ease.
The raw build quality of the phone is awesome.
Screen panel produces sharp and crystal clear images.
Operating system seems to get upgraded soon.
Internal Memory has ample space for movies and games.
3 stars just because my friend got this on discount.
to get this on discounted price. goto.
bit.do/ amazon-shop

Good Review

Yogesh Goyal

  • Review by Yogesh Goyal
  • 14, Nov 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 5.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.7

superb phone

Lenovo k3 note such a amazing mobile...its has bigger display of 5.5" .it processing speed is good...camera is excellent..its battery is 3000 mah which is enough for one day stand by...but after marshmallow update its has WiFi and touch problem ....it has lot of features.. Compass magnetometer, accelerometer, Dolby atoms..lack of IPS display..but in this range we cannot except much more...4g supported both sim.octa core processor of 1.7 ghz.2 GB ram

Good Review

Pallavi Rawat

  • Review by Pallavi Rawat
  • 14, Nov 2016
Design 3.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.6

Tight on Budget ? Go for it!

I bought this product around December 15 on which the software part was already updated. So I didn't had to go through the 300mb or some other updates people talk about. At 10k this is the best phone you can get if looks don't matter to you but performance does and you are tight on budget. Camera is descent in low light. The best part is the battery backup.

It can last like 6-7 hours of continuous usage of wifi music and all. But if you are a gamer, better buy something else. This supports 1080p display resolution due to which many higher end games like gta avengers don't run. On an average 700-800mb ram is only available to user, which I think should have been more. You can open multiple apps at a time and phone sound quality is also amazing. So overall it's a good phone for general purpose daily usage.
Also note that after upgrading to Marshmallow phone works much smoother and around 1gb ram gets available but battery drains faster.

Good Review

Asif Shehzad

  • Review by Asif Shehzad
  • 24, Oct 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 3.0
Total 4.4

best product in middle range

It is awonderful phone with good ram capability and good working capacity.it has a good display.but camera is average.battery is also in medium range.main speciality is its working processor speed.overall it is a good middle range phone It is awonderful phone with good ram capability and good working capacity.it has a good display.but camera is average.battery is also in medium range.main speciality is its working processor speed.overall it is a good middle range phone

Good Review

Srihari Chakri

  • Review by Srihari Chakri
  • 21, Oct 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 5.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.4

lenovo k3 note

iam using it from Dec 2015 and till now I have not faced any single problem. I have updated it to Android 6.0 successfully thru OTA. It's camera is very good. Performance is also great. Doesn't hang nor it gets slow.. May be guys facing problems, you are not using it in the proper and efficient way. First learn to use a mid-range budget smartphone in the most optimum and efficient way.If you have updated Marshmallow, then while using shareit you have to on the location service then shareit will be work

Good Review

Meevs

  • Review by Meevs
  • 20, Oct 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.1

Nice phone for the value of your money

This phone is one of the best among the Lenovo models. Good value for your money spent on the phone

Pros:

Dolby Atmos surround sound helping you with good sound quality for listening songs

Good battery life that stands for nearly 2 days

Good performance so you see transition of Apps while multitasking

Cons:

Camera quality is slightly lower to Samsung Galaxy phone with similar resolution

Good Review

Manjunath Kumar

  • Review by Manjunath Kumar
  • 18, Oct 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 3.0
Total 4.4

Good phone at its price!!

it's a phone with a good design and the portability is of mobile is best, it has octacore processor with 2gb ram so the phone is fast enough for using 10 to 15 apps, it has 5.5inch display in it and vr(virtual reality) can also be used in the phone. the battery of the phone is good can be used for 1day easily. the mobile has 4gLTE the internet is fast enough in the LTE and the voice clarity is crystal clear in the phone which is best!!

Good Review

Pradeep Singh

  • Review by Pradeep Singh
  • 17, Oct 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.4

Lenovo k3

I am happy to have this mobile .it looks fantastic .it's configuration is best ,price is best to purchase in this range ,it has superb sound quality and videos quality is best . display size is amazing and all camera quality is mind blowing .front camera is best for video calling it has many good features.grafic card is enough .only drawback is battery get low fast.i think this phone has many good feature that makes it unique in this range.

Good Review

Shaikh Sailani

  • Review by Shaikh Sailani
  • 29, Sep 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 4.0
Response 5.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 3.0
Total 4.1

Lenovo K3 Note

Lenovo k3 Note is An amazing build quality phone comes with a 5.5 inch hd quality display and a longer battery of 2900 mah. rear camera supports 13 megapixel and gives good quality images in daily light as well a s in low light. Front is 5 megapixel shooter and gives decent picture quality as well. running on top of android lollipop 5.1.1 comes out of the box. Lenovo k3 note handles the high graphical games very easily and heats up a hit , as the processor is very powerful delivers huge performance .

Good Review

Vivek Pratap

  • Review by Vivek Pratap
  • 26, Sep 2016
Design 4.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 4.0
Response 3.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 3.9

Good phone at affordable price

Starting from the camera 13 mp and 8 mp both the front and rear camera are really very good .battery backup is 8-10 hours after full use .Look and design is okay.sound quality is clear .internal memory is 16 GB which is good enough to store a good amount of data.2 GB ram makes smoother experience while using apps .It comes with a gorilla glass so that your mobile will be safe even after falling from your hands or any scratch or so.

Good Review

Rahul Sitholiya

  • Review by Rahul Sitholiya
  • 21, Sep 2016
Design 3.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.0

Best phone

this phone Lenovo K3 Note display is very sharp and very very good pictures. this phone Lenovo K3 Note camera is very good 13 megapixel camera and front camera is 5 megapixel display sharpness is 441 ppt. Lenpovo K3 Note battery long lasting 2900 mah. this phone Lenpovo K3 Note digital dolby audio sound. this phone Lenovo K3 Note size compitable size is 5.5 inch. this phone Lenovo K3 Note desing is good. this phone Lenpovo K3 Note operability is good smooth touch

Good Review

matiur rean

  • Review by matiur rean
  • 21, Sep 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 5.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 2.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.1

K3 NOTE

First of all
Thanks to give this opportunity to write a review of my phones .
I think lenovo k3 note is great phone because there is many feature to do something with this phone .
The phone ram is 2 GB and internal space 16 GB you are capable insert 64 GB chip the camera is also very good I love this phone thanks to eagle and to all of you giving me this opportunity thanks but one thing I forget about phone is his battery 2900mah this is so good.

Good Review

Sachin Nishad

  • Review by Sachin Nishad
  • 21, Sep 2016
Design 3.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.4

Lenovo k3 note after 3 month

I am using this product the lenovo k3 note since 3 mounth. The pros of this smartphone are like 4G LTE availability ,display and the audibility of speaker. However there's a little problem in it like battery backup is little low i.e. you get only 6-7 hour backup and the rubbery paint on the back starts removing. But yes at this prise range 9200 Rs it's a good deal. Now a days there are more batter smartphone in the market to easily competing with this one like mi note lite with 2 GB RAM and 13 MP camera will be a good choice.

Good Review

DrTaposh Biswas

  • Review by DrTaposh Biswas
  • 20, Sep 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.7

Lenovo K3 Note is an all in one phone

Its an awesome and versatile phone with full features , no lag , no distortion in sound !
Best phone in this range ! The battery is awesome 3000mAH , which is more than essential for a complete day !
The screen and sound quality goes beyond any phone in this range ! The RAM and internal storage is also awesome ! 2 GB RAM and 16 GB internal is very good in this price tag ! Camera is superb ! I recommend to everyone to try this phone !
Best budget phone ever !

Good Review

Page 1 of 5

Latest Reviews for Mobile Phones

Mobile was simply superb at cheap cost. I got it for only 6200 rupees with using cashless promocode on Amazon. Its much better than the Lenovo a6000 plus and many other mobiles at 10k cost. It had ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.1
  • Review by Vîřû Vîřâť
  • Date : 20, Sep 2017

Its look like premium while inHAND,featuresare awesome,it haveVR MODE also . Due to VR MODE its like we are watching moive in theater, operability is also good response is best due to 3 GB RAM its ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.7
  • Review by Karan Solanki
  • Date : 20, Sep 2017

Battery performed very nice..at the budget of 6,999 lenovo vibe k5 is available on amazon Also camera is unbelievable Rear camera is unbelievable Thanks you so much lenevo vibe k5 Front camera is 5 ...Read more

  • Rating : 5.0
  • Review by Abhijit Ingle
  • Date : 13, Sep 2017
View Mode: PC | Mobile