Apple iPhone 7 Reviews

Lowest Price Rs 27,999 172 Prices
Storage
  • ALL
  • 256GB
  • 32GB
  • 128GB
Color
The new iPhone 7 and iPhone 7 Plus are the best, most advanced iPhone ever. With a improved design, display, camera, performance and audio are truly invincible on all frontiers. 
  • Smartphone, iOS 10
  • 4.7 inches, 1334 x 750 pixel
Related Models
Apple iPhone 7
Latest model
Apple iPhone 8
Rs 58,990 - (48 Prices)

Compare prices

Specs

Reviews

Forum

News

Overall Rating

Design 4.3
Portability 4.3
Operability 4.2
Response 4.4
Display 4.5
Listenability 4.3
Battery 4.4
Total 4.3

Please feel free to post your review on this product.

Write a Review

Kranti Sutar

  • Review by Kranti Sutar
  • 28, Oct 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.6

most advanced phone

Apple I phone 7 is the most advanced phone ever with lots of latest features. It has 4.7inch retina display. It has a powerful processor and ample internal storage. This phone is water and splash resistant, so you don’t have to worry about spills, splashes and dust. Sound is louder and crisper then 6 the generation. Apple i phone is absolutely flawless. Excellent product.

Good Review

Sanika Kale

  • Review by Sanika Kale
  • 15, Aug 2017
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.1

Impressive phone

Features of this apple phone are really very impressive.Ram management of this phone is really very good.The fingerprint sensor of this apple phone is super fast and very accurate.This phone Working flawlessly.overall this is the Great apple phone. The performance, looks, quality are mind blowing.This is one of the best phone in the market.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • 1, Jan 2017
Design 4.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 5.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 4.0
Total 3.9

iPhone is the best in overall balance

I replaced 6Plus with this. I have to say iPhone is amazing in overall manufacturing.

I only use the camera for note taking, so the image quality is enough and necessary.

I use Apple Pay. It sometimes fails to respond.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • 31, Oct 2016
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 3.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.4

The display has lines…

<design>
As my previous phone was iPhone 5, it feels it has been changed a lot. But from 6, there it not so much difference in design.

<portability>
4.7inch. Big. You have to get used to it.

<pushbutton usability>
It makes clicking sound as usual, so it is easy to tell.

<IME>
It is not different from before. No problem. It has more emoji maybe?

<response>
iPhone is always good.

<menu>
Menu I am used to. The display is too big, so I cannot reach.

<display>
Beautiful. But when I see the screen from above, I can see blurry lines like fingerprints. I got it replaced with initial failure, but the second one had lines, too. They declined to replace it again saying it is supposed to be like that. I was disappointed. How about you all?

<voice call sound quality>
It has no problems with voice calls, Face Time audio and LINE voice calls.

<ringtone, music>
iPhone always have had good speakers. With iPhone 7, they introduced stereo. I am very happy with it!

<battery>
It has at least 80% when I check it after work.

<overall>
Apple Pay is very convenient.
It is sad that it has faint lines on the screen and it is supposed to be like that though this is an expensive device.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • 19, Oct 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.6

It works briskly even when I drop it in a bathtub

<design>
I fell in love at first sight with its black color which has never been seen before. I was torn between this and jet black, but I'm happy I decided on this as fingerprints don't stand out.

<portability>
SE fits in my hands perfect, so I find this rather big.
It is good that it is thin!

<pushbutton usability>
It took a while to get used to home button's clicking feel, but now that I'm used to it, I have no problem with it.
The smoothness of OS remains the same. Amazing. You cannot experience this with Android.

<IME>
No particular problem. It works smoothly. Good.

<response>
Excellent. It is amazingly fast even when it is compared with SE.

<menu>
I like that I can remove preinstalled apps. It had some apps which I would never use.

<display>
Beautiful. No other word is needed.

<voice call sound quality>
No problem. Good.

<ringtone, music>
Possibly thanks to its speaker is now stereo, the sound quality through the speaker has been improved a lot. However, the performance of its official earphone and lightning to 3.5mm headphone jack adapter is not so good. My only complaint is here; the sound is flat. I am thinking getting Bluetooth or Lightning earphones.

<battery>
It feels it lasts longer than SE. It might be because it is still new.

<overall>
I am very happy with this other than the sound quality of music listened using an earphone. But I can use different earphone, so I am very satisfied with this! I'm happy with my purchase.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • 24, Sep 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 5.0

Works very lightly! Stability is amazing, too!

<design>
Black has amazing high-end feel. I like it. Fingerprints don't stand out either.

<portability>
This is the best size.

<pushbutton usability>
It is excellent as usual.

<IME>
N/A. I use Simeji.

<response>
Thanks to A10 chip, it works super fast and lightly.

<menu>
It is good that I can delete unwanted icons.

<display>
Very beautiful.

<voice call sound quality>
Sound comes out from the top and the bottom, so it sounds more powerful than before.

<battery>
It lasts well like iPhone SE.

<overall>
I'm glad I bought this.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • 3, Dec 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.7

Amazing iPhone

Advantages:
It is just cool.
Easy to hold.
It sounds louder with a stereo speaker.
It now is water-resistant. I don't have to worry about splash of water.

Disadvantages:
They got rid of an earphone jack, so I have to have a wireless earphone or adaptor sold separately to listen to music while charging.
There are not many changes from iPhone 6S.

Overall:
I recommend this if you are using iPhone before iPhone 6. If you are using iPhone 6S, go for the next model which will be released next year.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • 9, Nov 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 4.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 4.3

I'm glad I bought this

<design>
I wanted one with black bezel, and I decided on this. As it has been said, fingerprints stand out, but I like it.

<portability>
It is not as good as iPhone 5 in terms of portability. But it cannot be helped as it has a bigger screen.

<pushbutton usability>
It is hard to use it with one hand. When I hold it in my left hand, it is hard to touch right top.

<IME>
Because I am used to iPhone, I don't get an impression that this is difficult to use.

<response>
No complaints.

<menu>
I think setting is easy with this. You can find most solutions on the Internet.

<display>
It is bigger than 4inch. Easy to see.

<voice call sound quality>
I don't find it bad.

<ringtone, music>
Now it has two speakers. I love them.

<battery>
My previous phone didn't last even half a day, so compared to that, I am very happy with this. It lasts about a day.

I am glad I bought this.
Because this is expensive, I would like to use it carefully.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • 1, Nov 2016
Design 4.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 4.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.7

32GB is slow in processing

I replaced Aquos shl22 from three years ago with this. I researched my choices for half a year, and I finally got this.

I use it for music, movies, games and photos. I use all these functions a lot.
As for games, I mainly play Brave Frontier. It has the function to repeat starting, attacking and completing quests automatically, so I turn the screen off but the phone itself is working till morning everyday.
With my previous phone, it went up to 50degress in 15 minutes, and CPU got slower (This is what Aquos is supposed to do). So I went to bed leaving it on an ice pack.
I take photos and movies of my children. I don't have a computer or Internet connection at home.

I chose iPhone for fault-tolerance, customer support, performance and heating.

<design> and its color
I couldn't decide, but I thought any color is fine as I put a case and a glass film with a frame and it ends up looking white anyway. Because I tend to use it after my family has gone to sleep, I decided not to go for black; I cannot see where the button is.

<portability>
No problem as it is the same as shl22. I put it in my pants.
Apple care is too expensive, so I didn't get it. It is a lot tougher with gorilla glass 4. I put it in a diary case, too, just in case. I prefer not to use cases, but I have to give up on that. But thanks to the diary case, I don't touch the screen accidentally and cause misoperation.

<pushbutton usability>
It does have unique feel to it, but it made me think previous buttons were no good. This is very easy to use. It is addictive. I used to use this with iPhone 3GS.

<IME >
This was unexpectedly good. It was not so good with 3GS, but now it is better than Android.

<response>
Too amazing.
When I go back to game from list of apps that are working, I can go back seamlessly. But when I start the game from home, it sometimes reloads again. I try to choose from current apps.

<menu>
It is inconvenient that I cannot make own shortcuts that I used to make with Android. Also, because I cannot choose not to show certain apps, I have to make a rubbish folder to put them in.

<display>
120yen glass film I bought on Amazon is smaller than the screen and it covers a little bit of the screen. The display itself is very beautiful! Smooth.

<ringtone, music>
It doesn't have an earphone jack, and I am putting a strange conversion cable, but it is not inferior to its previous one. I am using Sony's relatively good earphone that costs about 3,000yen, and it is OK with it.
Stereo speaker sounds beautiful.

<battery>
I was worried on the first day as it consumed a lot of battery as I installed a lot, but it started to get stable after a week or so. I leave my phone to fight automatically for a game, but it has about 30% left when I left work without overtime. I use it while charging. (I know it is not good for the battery)

<overall>
Because I heard 32GB has slower processing ability, I went for 128. Because I don't have a computer at home, I printed out before it reaches its limit, but now I don't have to worry about it.

As for backup, I send it to my old smartphone using Bluetooth and save it on micro SD. Because the data on micro SD can disappear, I take it to a shop and burn it on a CD.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • 18, Oct 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.6

My previous phone was iPhone 5S

I replaced iPhone 5S with this. Black, 128GB. I am happy overall, but I make mistakes in text input as it is slightly bigger. I think it will be fine when I get used to it.

<design>
I personally find this design good.

<portability>
This is bigger than 5S, but I don't have any particular complaints.

<pushbutton usability>
Because I am used to 5S, I make mistakes pressing the top of this phone thinking power button to be there. LOL. I need to get used to it.

<IME>
It is harder to input with one hand. I am happy that characters are bigger.

<response>
Lighter than 5S.

<menu>
I don't feel uneasy about it.

<display>
It is beautiful. I'm happy with it.

<voice call sound quality>
Possibly because it has stereo, it is louder compared to 5S. LOL

<ringtone, music>
When I set the volume like with 5S, I get surprised with its big sound. LOL

<battery>
It lasts longer than 5S.

<overall>
I am happy with it as I wrote above. I chose black, and I am happy with its coloring. I don't feel uneasy about new home button either.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • 4, Oct 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 5.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.9

Water proof is great!

<design>
My previous phone was 6S. Basic design hasn't changed. Jet black is perfect coloring.

<portability>
It is lighter than 6S by 5g. It feels just right.

<pushbutton usability>
It now has a taptic home button. When you get used to this, this is better.

<IME>
It works lightly.

<response>
Not so different from 6S. Very good.

<menu>
IPhone is easy to use intuitively as ever.

<display>
It is beautiful as usual.

<voice call sound quality>
It is good.

<ringtone, music>
It is better with stereo.

<battery>
Possibly because I only started using this, it feels it has been improved a lot.

<overall>
Because it is water resistant, I replaced 6S with this though it only had been a year since purchase for the first time.
Jet black is amazing! I read negative comments like it's easily get scratched, but it is not true! It is not especially easy to be damaged. Fingerprints stand out, but you can wipe them off.
For the beauty of jet black, it has to be carried without a case! (I always use iPhones without cases!) If you put a case on, other color is fine.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • 29, Sep 2016
Design 2.0
Portability 3.0
Operability 3.0
Response 5.0
Display 3.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 3.0
Total 3.1

I'm looking forward to iPhone 8

To be honest, iPhone7 was disappointing.
Apple usually changes design drastically every other model change, so I was looking forward to it. But it didn't change much.

It is inconvenient that it doesn't have an earphone jack.

Also, possibly because it has improved air tightness, heat doesn't get out easily. I was surprised with this.
Personally, I wish they strengthened the screen glass rather than introducing water resistance function; iPhone's screens are too weak compared to Android phones.

Apple's selling point is novelty and good design, but... this iPhone is just disappointing.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • 29, Sep 2016
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.6

Comparison with iPhone 6S and Nexus 6p

<design>
It is not that different to 6. I like that there are variations in black, and the antenna is not so visible.

<portability>
I used to own 4inch smartphones and 5.7inch ones, but 4.7inch is easy to hold for men, and it is easier to type in and less easy to drop.

<pushbutton usability>
Some people say physical button was better, but I think physical button that could deteriorate is out of date. It is pressure-sensitive and water resistant. I like it. If you want a physical button, just go for 6S which is not water resistant.

<IME>
It is leaning Japanese gradually compared to before.

<response>
It doesn't feel that different to 6S, but when you play games, you see the difference. When I played Mobius FF, the difference was obvious. The body doesn't get as hot as 6S.

<menu>
As I am used to this, it is easy to use. You wouldn't have problem even when your previous phone was Android. It is simple.

<display>
Very good. I prefer darker colors, so when I change the contrast to be dark with the setting, I can make it as dark as Nexus 6P's AMOLED.

<voice call sound quality>
No particular problems. Clear.

<ringtone, music>
The sound quality has been improved with stereo. The speaker of this phone is enough. The sound of the camera feels smaller, too. I can turn it off with a little trick.

<battery>
I thought it was the same as 6S. Once it reaches 50%, the battery remaining starts decreasing slowly. It might be thanks to SOC eco-core.
Also, even though it has less battery capacity than Android phones, this lasts longer. It charges quicker, too, when I charge it with PC or in a car thanks to this low capacity. High capacity battery is less easy to use as it takes longer to charge in a car or with PC.

<overall>
It has been criticized, but it is because it doesn't have much innovation. Considering quality, usability and the stability of iOS, this definitely is the best among all the smartphones.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • 24, Sep 2016
Design 5.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 4.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.9

I replaced iPhone 6 with this

<design>
This is excellent. It is not so different to its previous models, but I think it is sophisticated. I am not sure about its rounded edge.

<portability>
Thinness and the size are perfect. Because this is thin, I don't feel like putting a rugged case on it. Original leather case or transparent case from Layout would be good.

<pushbutton usability>
Because the home button now is a pressure-sensitive button, not a physical button, I felt uneasy till I got used to it. Once I got used to it, I have no problem.

<IME>
I have no problem so far. There is nothing I am not happy with.

<response>
Possibly thanks to improved CPU, the response is excellent. THIS is iPhone.

<menu>
There are several changes made from iOS10, so there are some cases where I get muddled. But I am getting used to it gradually. Once I get used to it, I would have no problem. I can use it intuitively like before.

<display>
The display has been changed a lot. I feel it is getting easier to see.

<voice call sound quality>
Same as before. I think it is easy to hear.

<ringtone, music>
If you leave it as default, you may not know whose phone is ringing. As for music, it is the same as before.

<battery>
I think the battery life is way longer than previous ones.

<overall>
There are severe reviews on it, but that shows this is popular. Too much expectation may be disappointing them, but I think the evolution is really good. Actually, when you see how this is selling, you can see that more people are replacing their phones with this than with any other current phones after model change.
When I got it in real, I thought other models cannot even come close to iPhone7's sophistication, style and how it works.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • 21, Sep 2016
Design 3.0
Portability 5.0
Operability 3.0
Response 5.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 3.0
Battery 3.0
Total 3.7

iPhone 6 SE

<design>
Not much difference from iPhone 6. It is called iPhone 7, but there is nothing new about it.

<portability>
It is standard size among current phones; not good or bad. It is a little heavy, though.

<pushbutton usability>
Home button now is not a physical key, so it is a disadvantage as iPhone, but most current phones don't have physical keys anyway, so I would say it is average.

<IME>
It is not especially good, but I don't have any problem with it. Average.

<response>
Response is the best among all the smartphones. But I don't feel it is that different from 6S.

<menu>
It is not good as you cannot customize it basically.

<display>
I think the quality is high, but it is not outstanding. It is quite good.

<voice call sound quality>
There is nothing in particular I would like to mention about.

<ringtone, music>
It is not that bad for a water resistant speaker. I am happy that it now is stereo.

<battery>
It lasts for a day, so it is not good or bad.

<overall>
It now has mobile wallet function and water resistance, so I replaced Android phone with this. This is the only decent SIM free phone with mobile wallet and water resistance.
I have no complaints at the moment, but there is nothing fresh about it. To call it 7, I wish they did something about the design.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • 20, Sep 2016
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 2.0
Response 4.0
Display 4.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 4.0
Total 3.7

As they got rid of the physical button, I cannot use it with my gloves on

<pushbutton usability>
I cannot press home button with normal gloves on. You need to be careful in winter.

<design>
It hasn't changed much from iPhone 6. It is a proper Apple design which is simple and beautiful. You cannot use the same case as 6.

<camera>
It makes loud noise with screen shots. It is very hard to use.

<overall>
It is good now, but in winter, you would need gloves compatible with smartphones as this doesn't have physical buttons.
The loud noise of shutter release is embarrassing.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • 18, Sep 2016
Design 4.0
Portability 2.0
Operability 4.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability -
Battery 3.0
Total 3.8

Not so practical camera function

I was attracted by optical image stabilizer, and bought this as a substitute camera for articles and to take and organize photos for Instagram.

<design>
They got rid of D shaped antenna lines. It looks cooler than before.

<portability>
It is rounded, so it is easy to hold. But it remains the same with no improvement. I want the one in the size of SE with this performance.

<pushbutton usability>
Home button they introduced as a new mechanism. This is what I evaluate highly the most with this phone.

<IME>
N/A. I don't use original keyboard.

<response>
It is easy to use as it works lightly.

<menu>
It has more items and it looks more cluttered.

<display>
It is easy to see, bright and easy to use.

<voice call sound quality>
N/A. I use it only for data connection.

<ringtone, music>
It is loud. It is good for playing music.

<battery>
It lasts OK. I have no problem with it.

<overall>
It doesn't look different or new. But I am happy that this now is water resistant like old feature phones. I also am happy that I can see their improvement like newly introduced home button.

Good Review

Review in Kakaku.com

  • Review by Japanese user
  • 17, Sep 2016
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 5.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.6

Review of iPhone7

<design>
It is not that different from iPhone 6 series... Around the camera looks smoother and more natural.

<portability>
It is not as good as iPhone 5 series, but it is not thick and it is not too big to be problematic.

<pushbutton usability>
I felt uneasy about the change of the home button, but to be honest, I got used to it. It is not something you should make a big fuss about. Fingerprint authentication to unlock the screen works just by placing a finger just like with iOS9, so it has no problem. I can use it as usual.

<IME>
No change. It depends on OS, so it is difficult to evaluate this as a model.

<response>
It is slimy and light. But I feel it went back to smoothness it had before with iOS10 in terms of image description; I cannot see the difference from using iOS with 6S, to be honest. I assume there is a difference in playing games, but I cannot feel this definitely is better.

<menu>
With iOS10, the number of widget increased. I will use it actively from now. But this also is the matter of OS, so there may not be much difference as a model. Other than that, the usability hasn't changed much.

<display>
It is said that the color gamut is wider and brighter. But as for brightness, I feel auto adjustment adjusts it to make it a little darker, and I cannot see its merits clearly. As for color gamut, there are situations where I feel it is improved. Basically, it is good.

<voice call sound quality>
No problem.

<ringtone, music>
I am not happy that it doesn't have an earphone jack. Also stereo mini plug conversion adapter is cheap. It looked its wires would easily break, so I bought a replacement at Apple store. It is only 972yen, but I still feel they could have done something about it. I listened to music with my favorite earphone with conversion, and I thought the sound emphasizes low frequencies. Having said that, the sound from the headphone jack of iPad Pro 9.7 emphasizes low frequencies, too (though no one has pointed out for some reason), so I assume this it the tendency recent Apple has.

<battery>
This is about the same as 6S for my usage. You cannot expect it too much.

<overall>
I cannot give it 5stars. I don't know how many advantages this has over 6S. Previous model changes were after iOS being updated; new iOS feels heavy with current phones then new model is introduced and the updated iOS works lightly with it. However, with iOS10, it is working smoothly with 6S, and I don't feel any problem with it. It is a good OS update, but it might be difficult to tell the meaning of 7.
I have to mention about the camera. I am happy that it has optical image stabilizer with 4.7inch. It works perfect with movies. This has improved a lot. But for photos, the resolution outside hasn't been improved much. The improvement is in getting light inside. When you take food photos in restaurants, it might be easier to do so. Front camera is clearly different, so if you attach importance to selfies, please try this at a shop.

Good Review

Raol Arora

  • Review by Raol Arora
  • 6, Jan 2017
Design 5.0
Processing Speed 5.0
Graphics 5.0
Expandability 5.0
Usability 5.0
Quietness 5.0
Attached Software 5.0
Total 5.0

Best Ever In world

Nowdays Iphone 7 and iphone 7s Is very best phone but with this apple mac book and many others are to good i dont know how they make them best other than other companies and best ever iphone but his price is too high that normal people cannot buy this i think one day i would buy the iphone99s that day i would be the richest man in the world and this is my dream that i go in usa and met barake obama my best president ever best and ever but mac book is best ever and it has no things that disaapoint me and googd ever and beat if they make a product that is bseloq 100rs than many peoplr would buy this for ever one day this would be successfull thanking you to hear buy opiniond than thanks from india delhi shahdra gali no 7 Rahul Thanks

Good Review

Brij Kishor Singh

  • Review by Brij Kishor Singh
  • 5, Oct 2016
Design 4.0
Portability 4.0
Operability 4.0
Response 5.0
Display 5.0
Listenability 4.0
Battery 5.0
Total 4.4

Jkskklnnxkskksakkhjngjznjjk dnkkkskkn said

https://in.priceprice.com/login/.
Please return back. Jkskklnnxkskksakkhjngjznjjk
Mjxkmsjkm

Good Review

Page 1 of 3

Latest Reviews for Mobile Phones

<design> Needless to say, it is easy to use. <portability> The size is just right. <pushbutton usability> I get surprised how deep the home button can get pushed in. <response> I don't have to ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.4
  • Review by Japanese user
  • Date : 16, Jan 2017

<design> It is the same as good old iPhone 5S, but this still is excellent as design. <portability> I got this because I wanted portability and I wanted to use it with one hand. <pushbutton usability> ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.4
  • Review by Japanese user
  • Date : 9, Jan 2017

Excellent phone in this range. It gives very descent and stylish look to user. Display quality is very good. Excellent finger print scanner. Front and back camera quality is amazing. Good optical ...Read more

  • Rating : 4.3
  • Review by Kranti Sutar
  • Date : 28, Oct 2017
View Mode: PC | Mobile